Home / SOFTWARE & TOOL / RepeatPayments Review: Honest Review from a Real user

RepeatPayments Review: Honest Review from a Real user

Did you know that there are MILLIONS of ‘orphaned’ customers online, ready to buy at the drop of a hat? These are real people, looking to buy stuff… yet no one knows about them.

Up until now, that is. 12 months ago, my buddy Jamie Lewis stumbled over a way to not only send all those orphaned buyers his way… but to make them pay him… over and over, to the tune of $12,000 per month.

Just as importantly, after creating software to automate the process, he shared it with his students, and they started generating thousands per month as well. This product is sure to irritate gurus and solo ads sellers everywhere, because it poses a genuine threat to them.

Because why pay for shitty solo ad traffic? Why pay gurus to coach you? when you can get BUYER traffic for free, with a proven way to consistently monetize them. Let’s check this RepeatPayments Review for all the details!

RepeatPayments Review

Introducing RepeatPayments 

A year ago, my good friend Jamie Lewis stumbled over something unusual. He’d found a seemingly endless source of ‘orphaned’ free traffic that no one else knew about.

Assuming the traffic would be pretty pointtless (as free traffic generally is), his biggest surprise came when he tried monetizing it – the traffic converted as high as his own email list!

He immediately had software created to automate as much of it as possible, and within his first month, he made over $5,000 in profits from it. But he still had to work a lot to make that $5k happen. So he came up with a way to automatically re-monetize each buyer, then developed a second software to do that job.

Long story short, since then, Jamie has made a consistent $12,000+ monthly from this method, with very minimal work. What’s more, he shared it with a ton of his students, who collectively have generated hundreds of thousands of dollars from it since last year.

On November 20th we are launching this one-of-a-kind, proven software method, named ‘RepeatPayments’, so that anyone can duplicate Jamie and his student’s outrageous results.

Repeat Payments is a software that first finds orphaned online real estate, then sends the targeted traffic from them into pre-built subscription-funnels, generating monthly commissions (repeat payments) for its users.

This system works very powerfully, and has been proven to generate hundreds of thousands of dollars the past year, both by Jamie and his students. So don’t hesitate to check out the next parts of this RepeatPayments Review as I’ll show you how powerful it is!

  • 9/10
    Quality - 9/10
  • 9.5/10
    Features - 9.5/10
  • 9.5/10
    Support - 9.5/10
  • 8.5/10
    Easy to use - 8.5/10
  • 9/10
    Bonus - 9/10
9.1/10

Summary

PROS

  • You Don’t Need a Website or an Email List
  • No Product Creation Or Technical Skills Required
  • ​100% Newbie-Friendly
  • ​Takes Only Minutes To Set-Up
  • ​Work LESS Than You Ever Did Online, But Make
  • MORE Money FASTER, With Jamie’s Genius Plugin
  • ​There’s no Waiting on Anything – We Give You
  • Everything You Need to Make Money Right Out The Gate
  • ​Start From FLAT BROKE And Be in Profits by
  • This Time TOMORROW
  • ​Full Step-by-Step Training Included – Simply Copy
  • Jamie’s EXACT Blueprint And Get Earning Right Away.

CONS

  • I have not found out any cons related effectiveness of this product yet.

RepeatPayments Review Overview

Overview

Vendor Tom E
Product RepeatPayments
Launch Date 2019-Nov-20
Launch Time 10:00 EDT
Front-End Price $19
Bonuses YES, HUGE BONUS
Refund YES, 30 Days Money-Back Guarantee
Product Type Software
Support Effective Response
Official site Click here
Recommended Highly Recommended
Skill Level Needed All Levels

About Creator

Jamie Lewis

RepeatPayments was created by Jamie Lewis and his partner Tom E Mcting. Jamie is a famous name in the field of marketing. As far as I know, he has a lot of experience in many aspects related to this very field. Thank to this, he has launched a lot of great digital products and courses.

Some of his busy products are Domainer Elite, Crypto Prophecy, and Crypto Blueprint. His products so far have received a lot of good reviews from customers. Scroll down for the next section of this RepeatPayments Review to find out more about the benefits that he has included in this invention!

Features of RepeatPayments

RepeatPayments first finds you endless floods of FREE buyer traffic, then monetizes that traffic to make you huge monthly paychecks… month after month… and year after year.

When you pick up RepeatPayments, you not only get the author’s groundbreaking software; you get their step by step training to making it spit out money like an ATM machine on crack so that you can start duplicating the $12,000 a month they personally make from it.

And unlike most vendors out there, you won’t get cheated out of the “ninja tricks” that makes me that $12,000 a month. I give you my word; everything I know about how to use RepeatPayments will be yours. Seriously, after cracking open this course and software, if you do NOT make money, and fast, it’s really your own damn fault.

And remember, you’re getting a one of a kind, untapped, step by step software system designed to transform your financial future.

This step-by-step video training takes you by the hand and shows you EXACTLY how RepeatPayments works and how you can start using this to make money TODAY.

The best part about RepeatPayments is that don’t need a list, a product, prior experience or ANYTHING ELSE to make money, and we’ll show you the simple steps to get big results extremely quickly inside.

Plus, this is truly a method ANYONE can use to get FAST result even if you never made a dollar online. If you’re looking for a way to literally multiply your results while working less. You have to get RepeatPayments.

Inside the training, you’ll discover things like…

  • How to get started with The RepeatPayments right now, even if you’re a complete newbie with no technical skills, connections or anything else (our method is so simple, you’ll be blown away)
  • Why this method is different (and better) than every other method you’ve seen before… No one has EVER released anything like this, In Fact… a lot of “gurus” out there will be upset when they realize we’re sharing a secret that only the cream of the crop marketers knows about.
  • How to use RepeatPayments to bank an easy $100 by this time TOMORROW… Seriously, we’ll walk you through our SIMPLE steps to put money in your pocket within HOURS from right now
  • ​How to use RepeatPayments to bank an easy $100 by this time TOMORROW… Seriously, we’ll walk you through our SIMPLE steps to put money in your pocket within HOURS from right now
  • ​​How to quickly scale things up to four figures per week (and beyond) with just minutes per day and without spending a dime out of your pocket
  • ​​The simple steps to take RepeatPayments to a job-crushing online income FAST.

Honest RepeatPayments Review: Personal experience

In this section of RepeatPayments Review, I am going to give a very very quick brief overview of affiliate marketing tutorial here, and introduce a lot of the concepts that we’re going to be going on in the members area.

You’re going to be going through all of our training as well as using multiple different softwares for different purposes to get your job done. I’m fully confident that this program is going to be the one program that actually gets you great results.

With confidence, I can say this program is set apart from a lot of our competition, because this is actual stuff that not only the creators use but their students have used, and the stuff that we’re going to be selling for commissions is stuff that they buy and stuff that their students buy.

First of all in repeat payments, you’re going to be given the monetization method and control panel software, hen you’re also going to be able to get your hands on orphaned internet real estate… otherwise known as expired domains. We’re going to be doing it a little bit differently than you’ve probably seen they teach it in the past in.

The past we had talked about the concept of and this is something that done for years and something that their students have done for years… purchasing an expired domain that already has traffic.

Like for instance you’d purchase a domain like tennisshoes.com and that was a website someone had dropped and it expired, the domain expired. You’ll purchase it for 10 bucks and because it already has all this advertisements all over the internet and you’re getting free traffic from it.

But it gets better now. Something that we didn’t talk about before was that there are programs out there like this one. This is the first time the authors ever teaching this in a tutorial after years and years of making money this way.

There are programs out there and one of them I’m going to talk about is an SEO service where businesses companies purchase SEO services, and they’re paying thousands and thousands of dollars a month.

Wouldn’t it be awesome if you were the one who referred that company to the SEO service therefore you’re getting 20% of those thousands and thousands of dollars from one company?!

The RepeatPayments software has a control panel and you’ll see in the navigation where you can find offers that are recurring billing offers. We’re going to only recommend in this program recurring billing offers that are ones that the authors have experienced in or that their students have experience in and we’re going to jump right into those.

Then we’re gonna get you some expired domains. They are gonna teach you certain domains, very specific domains or specific niches or keywords that will line up perfectly with those recurring billing offers. That’s kind of why this is an all-in-one solution. You’re going to get all of that with repeatpayments.

So again monetization software, expired domains and then you combine them together by hopefully watching these tutorials because they’re pretty simple. There we’re gonna go through things very quickly and you’re going to be able to start to make commissions on a recurring billing basis using orphaned internet real estate.

The third thing that I wanted to talk about is that we’re gonna be diving into this orphaned internet real estate, but at the same time once you get that it works in Internet real estate, there is no stopping you from doing local marketing which means you have this automatically. Just followe it and you’re getting commissions.

But how many are you going to get? You can make big deals happen either in person with companies or online with a variety of methods like email marketing, local marketing, social media marketing. The customers will not only purchase SEO services but they purchase advertising. So if you can get a link to an affiliate program for advertising services that can also be very lucrative as well.

These are back up reinforcing marketing strategies after you’ve purchased some really good internet real estate using our control panel as well as finding some really cool unique monetization sources, and we’re gonna be jumping into a lot of that… but first I recommend to go through the basic tutorials. You’re gonna learn a little bit about the authors, their standard, the intro that they added to the members area.

You could get to know them a little bit better if you haven’t heard of them before and then you’re also going to get the basics like how to forward your domain after you purchased an expired domain. They are going to talk a little bit about the differences in domains, got a brand-new fresh tutorial that talks a little bit about what we’re doing here in 2019.

Let’s check this demo video out to see how RepeatPayments software works:

Pricing

For a limited time, you can grab RepeatPayments with early bird discount price in these options below. Let’s pick the best suited options for you before this special offer gone!

Front-end: RepeatPayments ($19.95)

Jamie has been doing this for over 12 months, as have tons of his beta testers, with hundreds of thousands of dollars in profits so far.

OTO 1: Unthrottled Upgrade ($47)

The FE for RepeatPayments allows for 20 searches per day. With our Unthrottled version, you get unlimited searches. This allows users to REALLY go hard with this method, as it removes the income cap that the FE version has.

OTO 2: Six Figure Generator ($97)

With the main method, our software finds orphaned web properties, then monetize the traffic with 3rd party subscription sites. Our R.P. Six Figure Generator takes it one step further, by auto-building their own websites around each web property.

These websites are set up to capture the email of everyone. So in addition to making recurring commissions from them, you now have all of them on your list, so you can monetize them over and over.

Additionally, we’ve proven for these sites to gain value over time, meaning that at any point, these sites can be sold (we show you how), for a quick cash injection any time it’s needed.

OTO 3: 5 Figure Commissions League ($197)

Users unlock the ability to make commissions up to $17,000 a pop. Yes, $17k, and repeatedly, as proven by Jamie and his students. Our 5 Figure Commissions League unlocks the software to reveal ALL the info and secrets (keywords, training, connections, the works) that Jamie personally uses to get high ticket commissions between $5,000 and $17,000. In addition to the software boost, you also get additional video training on exactly what to do to to hit these large commissions, and FAST.

OTO 4: Jamie Does It For You ($397)

LIFETIME access to Jamie’s WEEKLY live training, where members get personal coaching directly from him. This is invaluable, as Jamie is the Master of this method, and can help you accelerate your process dramatically. Previously closed for new members, Jamie has agreed to open it up to R.P. members, for a limited time.

But just as importantly; this weekly training has been going on for a long time, and has a huge audience, including BUYERS. On every training, you can give any domain you’ve acquired using the RepeatPayments software, and Jamie will help you sell it right there and then (sometimes these traffic-flooded domains have a high value). This is great if you happen to need a quick cash influx.

OTO 5: Entrepreneur Club ($197)

Users of this OTO receive 6 more income streams. With R.P. Entrepreneur Club the members get INSTANT, fully upgraded access (complete funnels) to 6 of our other best selling income systems.

Frequently asked questions

Q. Is “RepeatPayments” something I’ve never seen been?

A. YES. We are CONFIDENT you have NEVER seen anything like this… EVER!

Q. Is this really newbie friendly?

A. Yes. The majority of our students who have made big money with RepeatPay started with no experience. No traffic, list, no prior skills, no money, no product.. Nothing! We’ll show you everything you need to know to make money fast.

Q. So How Exactly Does RepeatPayments Work?

A.

  • Step #1: Sit back and view our step by step training
  • Step #2: Set up the software
  • Step #3: Follow step by step training directions
  • Step #3: Sit Back And Watch traffic and money roll into your account FAST
  • Step #4: (Optional – Do This Only If You Want To Create A Job-Smashing Online Income) – Rinse And Repeat To Make As Much Money As You Want Day After Day!

Q. Does “RepeatPayments” include FREE traffic ?

A. RepeatPayments IS free traffic. All you can handle; more traffic than you have seen in your life. No need EVER to get outside traffic.

Q. How much money can I make with RepeatPayments?

A. A lot. Inside, we’ll show you how to scale to several thousands per week and then scale it up as big as you want.

Q. How long until I start making money Using “RepeatPayments”

A. You could be making money in hours if you’re a go-getter, but more realistically, true go-getters should be looking at huge results by tomorrow

Q. Do you offer a money back guarantee?

A. Yes. If you don’t make money like we say or you change your mind for any reason, just let us know and we’ll get you a refund. You have ZERO risk when you get “RepeatPayments” right now.

RepeatPayments Review Conclusion

Thank you so much for reading my RepeatPayments Review! I really hope it did help you with your buying decision. This system is coming out with many bonuses for the early bird. Take your action ASAP for the best deal.

order

You can have an opportunity to receive extra bonuses if you finish 3 steps below:

  • Step 1: Order the product by Clicking here.
  • Step 2: Choose 1 of my huge Bonus Packages by click the link below! Remember that you can pick one more bonuses pack for each Upgrade you purchased!
  • Step 3: After your purchase goes through, email your receipt & your chosen bonuses pack to me at flashreviewgt[email protected] so I can confirm your purchase and

GENERAL INTERNET MARKETING BONUSES PACKAGE

SOCIAL MARKETING BONUS PACKAGE

SEO AND TRAFFIC BONUS PACKAGE

AFFILIATE MARKETING & ECOMMERCE BONUS PACKAGE

EMAIL MARKETING & LIST BUILDING BONUS PACKAGE

GRAPHIC & VIDEO BONUS PACKAGE

WEB DESIGN & HOSTING BONUS PACKAGE

Joint Health 101 Review

About David Vu

David Vu is a young online marketer who loves music, guitar, and playing around on the magical internet machine. He is the founder / owner at flashreviewz.com - a popular blog about WordPress, SEO, Web Design and Digital Marketing. Expect lots of useful tips, deals and tutorials to help you promote your business.

Check Also

GMaps A.I Review

GMaps A.I Review: Simple Way They’re Making 1000’s a Month

So unless you’ve been under a rock, I’m sure you have used Google right? Well, Google …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.