Memberz Connect Review: The Ultimate Tool For Membership And Courses Creation

As you should know, building a membership or online courses without Having the right tool can be a huge pain. And it will cost you hundreds to thousands of dollars if you outsource it. With this brand new tool which I’m about to share, you’ll be able to not only save money But get results at rapid speed.

What is it? How does it work? Let’s find out all the details in my Memberz Connect Review below!

Memberz Connect Review

What is Memberz Connect?

It doesn’t matter what you sell or how you sell online. We can all agree that you will need a platform to deliver your product to your customer. It doesn’t matter if it a software, info product or video. But as you may already know, it takes HOURS to create it and very technical and tedious process. Or it did until now.

Today, a new & revolutionary software comes out called “Memberz Connect”. Now you can create memberships and online courses at rapid speed without any additional effort. Build your customer access portal with the push of a button.

MemberZ Connect is an all inclusive multi-feature membership & course builder , it’s the first of it kind because it not only builds the membership & courses, but it also allows you to license other wordpress plugin & theme, webapp or desktop software solution.

In a nutshell, Memberz Connect is a cloud-based solution that makes it 3-step simple to drive recurring profits & build your list SIMPLY by doing things you already love to do. It EVEN includes premium DFY videos so you can setup multiple income sites without ANY of your own content.

The creators put this software through ALL the paces when they are creating it. This is an example how they make money with this system:

  • First, with a free membership site for list building

They 1st used the new software to create a FREE SEO Membership site. It worked perfectly right out of the box – no glitches, hassles or surprises. It’s since generated HUNDREDS of qualified subscribers in less than 7 days.

  • Then, with an entry level paid membership site

The goal here was to see how fast anyone could create a fully functional, simple paid site. They setup this site in less than 10 minutes with content they already had… And it performed perfectly. New leads were added to their autoresponder…

Payments went straight to the PayPal… Even though this was just a test, this generated over $2500 in profit!

  • Finally, they put their money where are mouths are

They used the software for their flagship membership site. This new membership software over-delivered on all levels!

Memberz Connect is the ultimate membership tool to profit online in 2020 and beyond, the sheer awesomeness of this tool will amaze you. So don’t hesitate to check out the next parts of this Memberz Connect Review as I’ll show you how powerful it is!

  • 9/10
    Quality - 9/10
  • 9.5/10
    Features - 9.5/10
  • 9/10
    Support - 9/10
  • 8.5/10
    Easy to use - 8.5/10
  • 9.5/10
    Bonus - 9.5/10
9.1/10

Summary

PROS

  • Smart A.I. Course & Membership Builder Technology
  • Sell & Receive Payments Using Top-rated Payment Processors
  • Build Your Buyers Lists Across Multiple Autoresponders
  • Create Unlimited Sales Funnels & Offers
  • Grow Your Buyers List Simultaneously
  • Get 10 White-Label Premium Quality Software To Get Started Today
  • Fully Automated System Works For You 24/7/365
  • Attractive and Easy To Use Dashboard
  • 100% Newbie Friendly System
  • Get Long Lasting Sustainable Results

CONS

  • I have not found out any cons related effectiveness of this product yet.

 

Memberz Connect Review Overview

Overview

Vendor OJ James
Product MemberZ Connect
Launch Date 2020-Mar-28
Launch Time 10:00 EDT
Front-End Price $27
Bonuses YES, HUGE BONUS
Refund YES, 30 Days Money-Back Guarantee
Product Type Software
Support Effective Response
Official site Click here
Recommended Highly Recommended
Skill Level Needed All Levels

About Creator

OJ James

OJ James is not only a talented Software Developer but also regarded as a reputable Online Marketing Entrepreneur. He has contributed a lot of the industry by delivering result-based internet marketing products, services, training and software applications designed to accelerate your ability to be successful online.

Especially, some of his products are intended to help people work in internet marketing such as Tweet Matic, Content Siphon, Conversionizer, Fan Matic, Swift Member, etc.

Because of his prestigious reputation in the field of online marketing, along with his proven talents, I strongly believe that the next products, including Memberz Connect, will continue to bring you a lot of successes. Next, my Memberz Connect Review will focus on its features.

Features of Memberz Connect

Let’s take a minute to recap all the exclusive features inside the system:

  • Unlimited Domains
  • Udemy Style Course & Membership Builder
  • The World’s Most Powerful & Easy To Use Solution That Creates Profitable Memberships & Courses
  • 3 Step Membership & Course Builder
  • Build Unlimited Funnels & Bundle Offers
  • Built-in Sales Processing Rotatory Technology
  • Build Your Buyers List Simultaneously
  • 1 Click Course Builder
  • Easy Step by Step Product Creator System
  • 1 Click User Creation, Orders & Reports Generator
  • 1 Click Backup, Import & Export Membership Data
  • Built-in Mouse over Tooltips System
  • Preloaded with 8 preset Themes to jumpstart your online business
  • Bundle Products To Sell As A Special Deals & Close Sales
  • Built-in Members Email Notification System
  • Supports Over 15 Different Direct & Third-Party Payment Processors (2Checkout, Authorize.net, PayPal, Payza, ClickBank, DealGuardian, DigiResults, E-Junkie, Paydotcom, JVZoo, PayKickstart, Stripe, Warrior Payments, WSO Pro, Zaxaa)
  • Support several autoresponders (Aweber, Get Response, MailChimp, MarketHero, Sendlane, SendReach, Sendy) and others using HTML code
  • Setup Different Payment Types (One-time, Subscription/Rebill or Free Signup)
  • 1 Click Customer Refund System For Optimum Customer Experience
  • Drip Feed Incremental Content Delivery
  • Full-Featured Member Management
  • 1 Click Domain Tracker shows which license are active or not
  • Stop paying monthly to money sucking membership solution
  • Get Regular Updates
  • Dedicated Customer Support
  • Close New Clients Using Memberz Connect Commercial License
  • Build Memberships For Your Client’s From Your Dashboard & Charge Them One Time High Price or Monthly Recurring Fee

And that’s not all, in a very limited time, the first 50 people will get these additional benefits:

  • Super Fast Site Setup

Login, click ‘create new membership’, fill in a few simple fields. Name your site, add logos, support email, even customize your copyright and privacy policies

  • Drag & Drop Editor

Use the built-in drag & drop editor to lay out your pages any way you like. Choose & position any element you want, anywhere on the page. Add buttons, boxes, links, texts, images, videos, HTML & more.

  • 5 Stunning Templates Included

Build your site even faster by choosing from multiple professionally designed templates. No messing with colors or fonts – each has been created by experts to showcase YOUR sites in the best way possible.

  • List Building BUILT IN

Export your subscriber leads to add to ANY autoresponde… Or sync directly to your myMailIt account – INCLUDED as a bonus with your access [full details below]

  • EFFORTLESSLY Add Content

Quickly drop in your own posts, images and videos, or add links to articles & videos in a single click. Create as many pages as you wish, & easily customize with your own texts & images.

  • Drip Feed & Schedule New Content

Instantly create a dynamic experience for each subscriber, keeping them engaged to remain a paying member. The drip feed & scheduling feature lets you customize the experience for EACH user, by showing them new content based on when they sign up.

In 5 minutes from right now, you can have a profitable recurring income site up & running with powerful features you’d normally only find in much more expensive tools:

  • MULTIPLE Income & List Building Streams

Your Memberz Connect license lets you create unlimited unique membership sites. So you can setup free sites for lead generation, as well as multiple paid sites to diversify your profits. 

  • Secured Content

Again, just by ticking a box – you can ensure your paid sites are only accessible by paying customers. If anyone that hasn’t paid tries to access, they’ll be redirected to your sign-up page and buy button.

  • ALL The Pages You Need To Profit

Memberz Connect includes both welcome pages & ALL the content pages you create. But it doesn’t stop there…You also get DFY login & signup pages for new & existing members. All built right into the system, using your logos & branding.

  • Built-In Sales Maximizers

Send UNIVERSAL broadcasts to ALL your members that are seen the next time they log in. This is a powerful solution for upgrading members to premium offers, announcing new updates, and keeping them engaged.

  • Get Paid Instantly & Easily

They’ve synced up Memberz Connect with the powerful JVZoo platform to make accepting payments a breeze. They’ll show you how to list your paid sites on JVZoo to eliminate ANY hassles for product payment and delivery.

  • Training & Updates

Access step-by-step video training modules right inside your dashboard – showing you all the features of the software AND how to maximize profits. Because they use the software themselves, it will constantly be updated and you’ll always have the latest version.

How does Memberz Connect work?

In this section of Memberz Connect Review, I am going to show you how easy it is to get started with this system. I’m in the dashboard for Memberz Connect, and as you can see, the dashboard gives you an overview of your sales for today, 7 days, 30 days, total number of sales, pending refunds and total refunded.

Memberz Connect dashboard

If you scroll down, we have the latest orders. Also you as users of the platform, you can see the performance of the product as well as the course completion per user. Next if we go to view member sites, you’ll be able to create multiple memberships within the plugin.

view member sites

If we click on edit, what you’ll notice is Memberz Connect has a simple step by step system. Step one is to name the membership. You create a URL, you can choose a template that you need to use for the membership.

member area editor

We also have an email section where you can enter the email if you want to send out user notifications. When the customer purchases, they get an email sent with login information.

email settings

We also have payment processors where you can go 2checkout, authorize.net… tons of different payment processors here.

payment processors

We also have autoresponders that you can use to integrate your list with the membership.

autoresponders

You also have theme options where you can set up how the membership login page works and back end of the membership.

Them options

Now I just want to show you real quick the backend part of the membership where you can add a homepage. Here I just did this membership.

view all products

You can view the product you have access to download. We also have the license information here, the domains that you have installed the plug-in on. You can see your account information here and your purchase information.

Back to the membership sites, we can go to view products where you’ll be able to see a list of products here. You can activate, disable or export the membership data in a CSV file.

view products

If I should edit this product that I previously setup, what you’ll notice is that the product editor has a step by step process. So we name the membership, add sales page links.

product editor

We can also set the type of delivery whether it be a single download or drip feed. We can also do a post or a page or a course depending on the type of offer. We have our download link if it’s a software package. Then you can enter the client data payment whether it be a one-time, is a free product or it’s subscription-based.

We also have the bundle which allows you to choose whether you want to bundle it with other products within the funnel. Let’s say you wanted to offer a done-for-you package, you simply enable the package option. And what will happen is whenever the customer purchases the front-end offer, they’ll get access to the done-for-you software pack as well as part of the bundle.

We also have the IPN settings which I have already set up for jvzoo. You enable the IPN settings, enter the product info here and you use the URL within the jvzoo platform. So whenever the customer purchases that jvzoo, the IPN  is used to ensure that the customer data is created within the membership.

We also have the autoresponder where you can enter the HTML for your autoresponder and it allows you to get the list of the customers for this specific product added to your list on your autoresponder account. We also have the product image where you can upload the image which would be located within the membership.

We also have the courses which allows you to view courses within the membership area. You can create a course structure where there is a course name, you enter a description, you add the video url and the content for that specific course.

We also have View users where you can manually add users to the platform. We also have orders where you can view orders based on the platform that you’re selling on We also have licenses where you can view licenses that are given to each customer within the product and the funnel.

We also have the domains where you will be able to view various domains within the product that are activated and the type of license that is activated as well.  We have reports where you can view a report of all the sales that have taken place across a different time line. You can go by daily or monthly and you can sort it in accordance to the various aspects that you’re trying to find.

We have the utilities where you can view logs check the HTTP request. We also have the database where you can ensure that you backup your membership to prevent it from loss.

We also have options where you can enable toolkits time zones, the currencies that you want to use within your product. You can block memberships from specific countries as well or based on IP addresses. You can set the welcome message, you also have a live chat which allows you to talk with users in your list based on needs.

Let’s check the demo video below to see it in action!

Honest Memberz Connect Review: Is it worth buying?

It is simple! Let’s take a minute to recap the huge benefits come up with:

  • Let ANYONE setup full-featured membership sites in minutes with zero tech skills – important because not everyone is a tech genius
  • Have built-in list building tools
  • Feature a drag & drop editor AND templates to make site setup fast & easy
  • Make it point & click simple to add content & create new pages
  • Allow users to drip-feed & schedule new content for a dynamic experience for each member

All This And More, WITHOUT:

  • Monthly fees – one-time pricing gives you ongoing access to this full-featured membership site software creator… save hundreds or thousands per year over expensive alternatives
  • ANY tech skills or experience – we guarantee this is the easiest to use membership site creator available at ANY price.

Just wanted to give it a big applause. For coming out with such an amazing membership solution. It is a versatile tool that is applicable in every niche, if used the right way will aid in your business greatly.

Using memberz connect is as easy as a-b-c… 

  • Step #1: upload & activate the plugin
  • Step #2: configure your membership or course
  • Step #3: activate the membership or course site
  • Step #4:watch your daily, weekly, monthly or even yearly income revenues as customers pay to access your membership or course.

Now you can turn any of your training/software into a professionally built membership site to turn your buyers into loyal recurring customers and leads… all in just a few simple steps!

Memberz connect uses our own special smart a.i. technology to automatically add your content to a professionally built membership site that’s easy for your customers to use and navigate. So you can now turn any of that content you’ve been working on into a product you can be proud of, ready for members to use as soon as they click “buy”.

Memberz Connect comparison

This is A Super Technology that’s ready to work tirelessly for your business, creating membership sites that connect with payment networks and ensure your content is for your customers’ eyes only.

A technology that only requires you to load up your content ONCE and set your settings to ensure the right content is released at specific time periods for your clients… while you pick up the monthly checks!

Connect now and you can save hours not having to worry about recurring income EVER again… while capturing more leads and retaining high customer loyalty than you ever thought possible!

You will be getting the vendor’s greatest bonuses for your fast action (and my ultimate huge bonuses at the end of this Memberz Connect Review):

Memberz Connect bonus

Who is it for?

Getting paid to do what you love has never been easier… just login, follow the simple guides, and have profitable recurring income sites up & running in minutes.

Whatever your superpower is, we can turn it into profits

  • Maybe you’re a baker who makes the best brownies on the block. show people how you do it, share some new recipes… and you’re in business.
  • Say you’re a mechanic with solid tips on car maintenance. Save people thousands on costly repairs just by sharing your tips in your own membership site.
  • If you’re a bookkeeper, imagine the value you can provide with tax tips. Show people your favorite tax-savings strategies, and get paid every single month.

Pricing

For a limited time, you can grab Memberz Connect with early bird discount price in these options below. Let’s pick the best suited options for you before this special offer gone!

Front-end: Memberz Connect With Commercial Rights ($27)

Profitable courses & memberships that turns visitors into loyal buyers for recurring income. No technical skills or experience required so you can start getting results within the shortest time possible.

OTO 1: Platinum Edition with more features & benefits ($67)

  • Pro Live Chat Feature

This system will allow you to offer the next level of customer service for your clients with a built-in live chat feature that will give you a better connection with clients

  • API Licensing

Never worry about your IP getting stolen, this Pro feature will allow you to protect all Plugins and php Products easily, without hassle for you and your client.It would be AMAZING!!

  • Unlimited Products & Funnels

Create unlimited products and funnels (you’ll need this for creating products and funnels for clients!)

  • Developer Rights

Use this with your clients and make as much money as you want promoting it as your own service

  • Priority Support

You will receive Premium Support 7 days a week with us. We will be there to help with any of your questions and concerns.

OTO 2: Ready To Sell Product Bundle ($47)

YES! You Can…

  • These Products Can Be Sold Separately
  • These Products May Be Bundled In With Other Products
  • These Products Can Be Bundled Up As A Bonus For Another Product (Minimum $47)
  • These Can Be Added In To Paid Membership Sites ($27/pm+)
  • These Products Can Be Sold As A Digital Product
  • These Products Can Be Sold Seperately As A Physical Product
  • Yes You May Rename The Product
  • Yes You May Edit The Product

NO! You Can’t…

  • These Products Cannot Be Added Into Free Membership Sites
  • These products Can’t be Given Away
  • You Can’t See Resell Rights To These Products
  • You Can’t Sell Master Resell Rights To These Products
  • You Can’t Sell Private Label Rights To These Products

OTO 3: Membership Club ($27 monthly)

Get access to some of our premium products every month that you can sell, backed with amazing support & unlimited updates.

OTO 4: Agency License ($197)

On this Memberz Connect Review page, you can get a RESELLER license to Memberz Connect Profit System… Which means you will keep 100% of the price of this product when you make a sale through our website.

Memberz Connect Review Conclusion

Thank you so much for reading my WP Story Machine Review! I really hope it did help you with your buying decision. This system is coming out with many bonuses for the early bird. Take your action ASAP for the best deal.

order

You can have an opportunity to receive extra bonuses if you finish 3 steps below:

  • Step 1: Order the product by Clicking here.
  • Step 2: Choose 1 of my huge Bonus Packages by click the link below! Remember that you can pick one more bonuses pack for each Upgrade you purchased!
  • Step 3: After your purchase goes through, email your receipt & your chosen bonuses pack to me at [email protected] so I can confirm your purchase and

GENERAL INTERNET MARKETING BONUSES PACKAGE

SOCIAL MARKETING BONUS PACKAGE

SEO AND TRAFFIC BONUS PACKAGE

AFFILIATE MARKETING & ECOMMERCE BONUS PACKAGE

EMAIL MARKETING & LIST BUILDING BONUS PACKAGE

GRAPHIC & VIDEO BONUS PACKAGE

WEB DESIGN & HOSTING BONUS PACKAGE

Joint Health 101 Review

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Get 100+ Internet Marketing Tools For Free

Enter your email below to get 25GB of our marketing materials delivered right to your inbox.