Home / SOFTWARE & TOOL / Aiwis 2.0 Review: New State-Of-The-Art Artificial Intelligence Sales System

Aiwis 2.0 Review: New State-Of-The-Art Artificial Intelligence Sales System

Aiwis 2.0 Review: It’s happening today… killer sales—generating A.I bots are ready to take your income to the next level

Aiwis 2.0 Review

Hi there. We all know visitors are extremely unpredictable – they don’t always do what you want them to do! I bet you’ve been there. You spend a fortune on website design, so it’s primed for maximum sales. You place compelling call-to-action buttons, videos, coupons, opt-in forms, perfectly-timed popups, overlay messages, widgets, exit pops in all the right places…  And yet, it’s getting harder and harder to retain your audience’s attention, and respond to you call-to-actions.

In fact… Many visitors leave your site without taking the action you want them to take. Frustrating, isn’t it? Trust me, I know what it feels like! I’ve also been sat there, looking at my web analytics, annoyed that my conversions are lower than I want them to be, despite all my efforts. But there was no way I was going to give up easily. I was sure there had to be a solution to drastically increasing website conversions.

Finally I found it. And I’ll share with you all the details in my Aiwis 2.0 Review below!

Aiwis 2.0 Review

AIWIS 2.0 REVIEW – WHAT IS IT?

AIWIS is an artificial intelligence marketing machine that can gather your visitors’ information, send bespoke messages, keep them super-glued to your website, and convert them into leads, subscribers, sales and profits. AIWIS also has the intelligence to store your visitors’ details via your favorite autoresponder enabling you to easily build profit-generating email lists.

Aiwis is totally unique in the way it works! Nothing on the planet is like this absolutely flawless SaaS – It’s truly a cutting edge Artificial Intelligence selling and engagement platform… Allowing anyone harnessing Aiwis’s power to convey personalised marketing messages and deploy personalised marketing strategies like no other!

With a whole selection of skins to choose from Aiwis is a perfect fit for ANYONE – This isn’t some robotic voices with 2d and 3d videos… Pretending to seem realistic. With tons of the great upgrades, Aiwis 2.0 is going to change the game again, giving your website another critical edge to get ahead of the competition in your niche… and finally cut through the distractions, skeptisicm and confusion that your cisitors are feeling when they land on your website… turning clicks into cash like you’ve never seen before.

Aiwis 2.0 Rating
  • 9.5/10
    Quality - 9.5/10
  • 9.5/10
    Features - 9.5/10
  • 9/10
    Support - 9.0/10
  • 9/10
    Easy to use - 9.0/10
  • 9/10
    Bonus - 9.0/10
9.2/10

Summary

PROS
– Instantly Transform Any Website Or Blog Into An Artificial Intelligence Marketing Machine
– Pioneering ‘Alexa For Your Website’ Technology Shocking Real Proof Of XX% Sales Increase In ANY Niche
– Simple, Cloud-Based App – 100% Compatible On Any Browser, Platform Or Device (Including Mobile)
– No Need To Hire Programmers, Or Learn Any Coding EVER – 100% Newbie Friendly
– Nothing To Download Or Update Ever!
CONS
– I have not found out

AIWIS 2.0 REVIEW OVERVIEW

Aiwis 2.0 Review

Vendor Craig Crawford et al
Product Aiwis 2.0
Launch Date 2018-Aug-08
Launch Time 10:00 EDT
Front-End Price $27
Bonuses YES, HUGE BONUS
Refund YES, 30 Days Money-Back Guarantee
Niche Software
Support Effective Response
Official site Click here
Recommended Highly Recommended
Skill Level Needed All Levels

CREATOR OF AIWIS 2.0

Aiwis 2.0 Review

The men behind this product are Craig Crawford and his partner Firas M. Alameh. Craig Crawford is a 30 years old Internet Marketing Expert and he has been working online for in excess of 5 years now. Craig began his computer training at college after leaving secondary school, he achieved a diploma in advanced ICT And worked within his families business for about eight years in total.

He is one of the most famous names when it comes to product creators. Craig has been known as the vendor of many products such as WP Dev SuiteTraffic StudioEmperor de AffiliatesOutsourcers BibleThe Paper Project, etc. If you have not heard of him before, then spend some minutes checking reviews these products on Google. You will surely be convinced as I was. Now, we shall move onto the next part of Aiwis 2.0 Review and find out what you will get from this product!

FEATURES OF AIWIS 2.0

Here are the key features that you will get inside Aiwis 2.0:

  • Aiwis has now evolved from being one written message and turning it into audio into another language that you choose and translating it into Aiwis speaking the 26 languages from each country, dependent on where they are from.
  • For example… A visitor comes from Italy. Aiwis will translate the text & speak the language of the visitor… So if I write: -Hello there welcome to my site’ It will translate it into Spanish if someone’s from Spain. Indian if someone’s from India. French, France. Denmark.. Danish and so on!
  • Social block (Facebook. Google. and Instagram): action to get user info depending of the social button clicked on (twitter. Facebook and Instagram)
  • Each social block saves that data to a configured autoresponder. The user selects the autoresponder & the list where they want us to send the data obtained from the social event/action the visitor made – Add short code into social block text: Social block description can have a short code to show specific visitor’s details to the visitor as Aiwis text feature
  • A project (site) can have many workflows (configurations). Each configuration is corresponding to a visitors work flow (customer journey): The path the visitor will be reflected on your website.
  • Enable/disable workflows (journeys): we can decide to enable or disable any workflow
  • Duplicate customer journeys: create a new customer journey by copying an existing one.
  • Customer journeys are made with a beautiful improved Ul/UX: a beautifully improved view and components have been built to help better design journeys in term of some navigation conditions to add and actions to do depending of the visitor context directed into the app.
  • A new delay component has been added in the project configurations. This is useful for users wanting Aiwis to wait a certain amount of time before starting or continuing a process.
  • Possibility to share projects journeys to existing users kind of like Clickfunnels share links…
  • A customer journey market place (Journey store) for customers to enhance their money-making efforts.
  • An improved version of training area with more content + video and educative documentation.
  • Webinar management into the App for users to see when we will organize webinars on an ongoing basis for further training.
  • Google Analytic configurations into a project to view static and auto insert Google script into the website.
  • Better managed autoresponder configurations – More optin form templates – Option to Resize optin forms – Add Aiwis merge tags into optin form text for more customization

And of course, Aiwis 2.0 includes all the features of version 1.0. If you don’t know then I’ll list them in this part of Aiwis 2.0 Review to remind you:

  • Aiwis produces a light script that we can easily install into the head of a website and all the other magic will happen
  • Aiwis speaks in 25 languages & 4 voices, man, woman. boy, girl
  • Aiwis can read text and play it as an audio & also show it text as a message.
  • Aiwis can Show exit popup forms for gathering visitor data to an autoresponder & can store information to use in the future for more bespoke messages.
  • Link many autoresponders to your aiwis account. (Mailchimp. Aweber. GetResponse & many more…)
  • Get the visitor data directly into your autoresponder list & store inside Aiwis also
  • Show offer and call to action message to the visitor within text
  • Language Intelligence: that Aiwis is built in to play audio or display text to the visitor depending to the visitors language preference
  • Aiwis is responsive: working on mobile devices too – Aiwis can get the visitors profile information from Facebook. Twitter and Instagram
  • Show some content to the visitor depending of the page he’s navigating and depending of the numbers of time he’s returning into your website
  • Aiwis knows the country, city and continent of your visitor and give you the possibility to use those data

Aiwis 2.0 Review

WHY SHOULD YOU GET IT?

Aiwis connect and interacts with your site visitors in ways that pop-ups never can. It gives you the power to be in control of how every visitor interacts with your site,
so you can cash in with more leads and sales as a result. Tell your visitors what you want them to do, when you want them to do it!

Let’s take a minute to recap the huge benefits come up with:

  • Get MORE shares on your website

Stop hoping visitors notice your share buttons. Instead, offer discounts, coupons, and other incentives to share… let AIWIS tell them exactly what you want them to do

  • Get MORE leads and subscribers

Wow your visitors with AIWIS, compelling them to opt in, with seamless, automatic integration with leading autoresponders (more autoresponder integrations coming soon!)

  • Get MORE visitor engagement on your website

Direct your visitor around your website, convey any message, and engage them so they stay on your site for longer…with AIWIS, now you’re in charge

  • Get MORE shares on your website

Stop hoping visitors notice your share buttons. Instead, offer discounts, coupons, and other incentives to share… let AIWIS tell them exactly what you want them to do

  • Get MORE sales

Expect a dramatic increase in your profits, without spending a cent extra on ads, marketing and traffic generation. It’s like making money appear out of thin air!

In addition, you will be getting tons of the vendor’s greatest bonuses for your fast action:

Aiwis 2.0 Review

Is it enough awesomeness for you? Because you will be also receiving my ULTIMATE huge bonuses. Those treasures are waiting for you at the end of this Aiwis 2.0 Review. And even though you do nothing but only read my Aiwis 2.0 Review, to thanks for your kind support, I still give you free bonuses. So keep reading then scroll your mouse down!

AIWIS 2.0 REVIEW – USER EXPERIENCE

I hate to say this, but if you’re using pop up or overlays to convert more visitors into leads and sales,  you could be secretly getting punished by Facebook and Google? It’s true! FB and Google are now cutting off traffic, suffocating exposure and burying you below other people’s posts and search results… while simultaneously raising your advertising costs without evening telling you. So, while you’re trying to be a smarter marketer, Google and Facebook are pulling the rug from under your feet. It’s totally uncool, and it drives me crazy.

Why are they penalizing sites with pop ups and overlays? Because apparently, people are getting freakin’ tired of them… and they don’t want to send their users to pages that have them.  Me? I kinda like using pop ups and overlays, so I wish things were different… but I guess Facebook and Google don’t share my opinion, so just like you, I have to ADAPT.

And here’s how… There’s one thing you can do right now, to avoid getting penalized by Google and Facebook and turn more traffic into leads, subscribers and sales… and that’s by using video avatars. People freakin LOVE that human feel to avatars. It’s why Domino’s pizza use them along with thousands of other major brands and marketing companies. Because they know the power of avatars.

They’re like chat boxes and live support on overdrive… converting skeptical tire kickers into sales on a whole new level. And instead of using pop ups and overlays to try and get subscribers and sales, these avatars give you a huge green light in Google and Facebook… which means higher rankings, more visibility, more clicks and cheaper traffic, day after day.

Imagine what a realistic, human talking avatar could do for your income… grabbing attention and guiding your visitor to take the exact action you want them to take, like clockwork? Now it’s finally possible, and it’s the most powerful A.I video avatar I’ve seen on the market today… Aiwis 2.0!

Aiwis doesn’t cheapen a website like the other programs out there. It adds value to the site and more importantly… It adds value to the visitors on our websites. Aiwis contains something called “Journeys” that are something we’ve integrated since the first versions it allows Aiwis to commence actions dependant on what the visitor decides to do… Or not to do!

Inside there’s a store for people to purchase more journeys for their marketing campaigns as it’s evergreen or…. (Now it gets cool) they can list their own and sell them to other people within the Aiwis community to enhance their money-making efforts… It’s a bit like Click funnels share links.

We can gather intelligence on the visitor’s actions and even know where they came from within our analytics centre. It doesn’t just stop there… Aiwis’s V.1 can send messages vocally in 24 different languages, 47 accents.. Man, woman, boy, girl… But that’s Childs play compared to the updated version!

Aiwis can convey vocal marketing messages that are personal AND with the new language intelligence we can automatically on autopilot speak to our visitors in their OWN language… This breaks barriers like no other system out there!

Aiwis 2.0 Review

HOW AIWIS 2.0 WORKS

You can deploy AIWIS 2.0 On Your Site In Just 4 Fast & Easy Steps:

  • STEP 1: Create Your Behavior Trail (Intuitive interface helps you create with zero learning curve)
  • STEP 2: Click To Generate Code Snippet
  • STEP 3: Copy & Paste Code Into Your Site (Just like how you ad Google Analytics – it’s that simple!)

Let’s check out the demo video below to see it in action!

WHO IS AIWIS 2.0 FOR?

Anyone Who Has A Website Needs AIWIS 2.0 Today:

  • Internet Marketers Use AIWIS on your websites, landing pages, and squeeze pages for an instant boost to opt-ins and sales.
  • Affiliate Marketers Use AIWIS on your review pages, landing pages, on your blog etc., to tell your visitors exactly what you want them to do, and convert them into huge affiliate commissions.
  • Product creators Use AIWIS on your sales pages to ‘present’ your offer. Wow your visitors, gain their trust and guide them through to a sale. You can expect a dramatic increase in profits!
  • Social media marketers Use AIWIS to encourage visitors to follow, tweet, comment and share content. AIWIS is so unique that people will share, just so that other people can see AIWIS in action!
  • Ecommerce entrepreneur Use AIWIS to guide your visitor around your store, make purchase suggestions, and offer discount coupons at checkout to drastically reduce cart abandonment.
  • Bloggers Use AIWIS as a helping hand on your site, showing your visitors what to read and view, inviting them onto your list for future updates, and showcasing special offers.
  • Offline consultants Implement AIWIS onto your clients’ websites to magically increase engagement, clicks, leads, shares and sales….and charge them a fat monthly fee for the privilege!
  • Bricks and mortar business owners Use AIWIS on your business website to offer discounts, join mailing lists for special offers etc. All businesses can benefit from increased engagement.

PRICE OF AIWIS 2.0

For a limited time, you can grab Aiwis 2.0 with early bird discount price in these options below. Let’s pick the best suited options for you before this special offer gone!

  • FE: Aiwis – $37.00 – Will be: $47.00 per month
  • OTO1: Aiwis Academy – $37.00
  • OTO2: Aiwis Ambition Club (AAC) – $27.0=0 Per month
  • OTO3: Aiwis Commercial Licence $67.00
  • OTO4: Captipic – The Ultimate Personalisation Suite – $37.00 per month OR $270 annually

Let’s act now, don’t delay and grab it now while it’s still at the lowest price possible! And Just feel free to give it a try, because You have a full 30 days to put this to the test and make sure that this is for you. If you do not see any results within this period then please reach out to them. The Helpdesk Team is always there to help you out and make sure that you have been following the correct procedures.

AIWIS 2.0 REVIEW – CONCLUSION

In summary, I hope that all of the information in this Aiwis 2.0 Review can help you gain more understanding about this product and then be able to make a wise choice. If you’re ready to start making a real online income in the most passive way possible then click the button below before the price rises. I am look forward to seeing your success.

However, in case you are in need of any advice, please feel free to keep in touch with me anytime. Regardless, thank you for reading my Aiwis 2.0 Review. Goodbye, and see you again!

Aiwis 2.0 Review

You can have an opportunity to receive extra bonuses if you finish 3 steps below:

  • Step 1: [Optional] Clear your browser cookies FIRST. That’s how I’ll get credit for your purchase, which is the only way I’ll know who qualifies for the bonus.
  • Step 2: Click this link to sign up then pick 1 of my huge Bonus Packages by click the button below!
  • Step 3: After your purchase goes through, email your receipt & your chosen bonuses pack to me at [email protected] so I can confirm your purchase and email you information about how to access to your bonus material.

>> YOUR SPECIAL BONUSES – CHECK THIS OUT! <<

Aiwis 2.0 Review

About David Vu

Check Also

Zippo Pay Review

Zippo Pay Review: New patent pending online income system

Zippo Pay Review: New patent pending software sucks in autopilot leads + income Hi, Imagine a button …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *