SnatchIt Review: Affiliate commissions from other people’s work?

What if you could place any link, ad or affiliate offer right in the middle of sites like CNN, BBC & more… without having to pay a single dime for it? With SNATCHIT, you now can!

Trust me, get this and you’ll have customers, business prospects and even your own friends start calling you saying “Hey, I just saw your ad on CNN”. The tech behind it is truly mind-blowing and 100% newbie friendly.

No WordPress, designers or programmers needed. It’s click, click and you’re done. Let’s check out my SnatchIt Review below for more information!

SnatchIt Review

What is SnatchIt?

SNATCHIT is a cloud based software that lets you place YOUR affiliate offer, YOUR product, YOUR opt-in form on TOP of ANY site (even if you don’t own it). This effectively allows you to place any offer where you earn a commission on sites like CNN, BBC, even Wikipedia.

Find an article from a reputed source – add your affiliate link to an offer that’s relevant to the article – share it on social media, to friends, on Google or to your email list – PROFIT. SNATCHIT is the first cloud app that lets marketers at any level generate easy affiliate commissions like never before.

This sophisticated and yet simple to use web software lets you push a button and instantly have your LINK (an affiliate offer, your website, a video, your own product, etc.) inserted inside the web’s most popular websites.

This means 3 things for you:

  • You’ve got Leverage: You get to leverage other people’s websites to do the hard work of convincing the readers to buy the product for you
  • Instant Sales: You get instant sales from visitors who buy the affiliate product
  • Long-term Commissions: You get long-term commissions by simply sharing the content on social media or with friends (who wouldn’t trust an article from CNN?)

Don’t hesitate to check out the next parts of this SnatchIt Review as I’ll show you how powerful it is!

  • 8.5/10
    Quality - 8.5/10
  • 8.5/10
    Features - 8.5/10
  • 9/10
    Support - 9/10
  • 8.5/10
    Easy to use - 8.5/10
  • 9.5/10
    Bonus - 9.5/10
8.8/10

Summary

PROS

  • Put your affiliate links, products or ads on other people’s sites!
  • Unlimited free traffic in any niche – you don’t even need a website!
  • Make $500 – $1000/day in net profit!
  • It’s all cloud based, nothing to install, works on any device (PC / MAC!)
  • Perfect for easy commissions – have YOUR affiliate links on CNN!
  • Hosting Included – No website needed!
  • No monthly fees, 100% newbie friendly!

CONS

  • I have not found out any cons related effectiveness of this product yet.

SnatchIt Review Overview

Overview

Vendor Radu et al
Product SnatchIt
Launch Date 2020-May-26
Launch Time 11:00 EST
Front-End Price $17
Bonuses YES, HUGE BONUS
Refund YES, 30 Days Money-Back Guarantee
Product Type Software
Support Effective Response
Official site Click here
Recommended Highly Recommended
Skill Level Needed All Levels

About Creator

Radu Hahaianu

SnatchIt was created by Radu Hahaianu and his partner Mike Mckay. Radu Hahaianu is a well-known, experienced marketer. Many people share a similar experience with me when using his quality products such as WebbyoArti, etc.

He can deliver interesting and useful marketing solutions. Now, let’s look at the next part of this SnatchIt Review and find out its features.

Key Features

Here are what you will get:

  • SNATCHIT cloud software and training with access
  • Ability to Have YOUR link automatically inserted on popular, trusted sites
  • Create your offer from dozens of built-in templates
  • Build your list with ease
  • Link to affiliate offers, videos, sites, products
  • Web Hosting Built In (You Don’t Even Need a site)
  • DFY 100% FREE TRAFFIC Generation Built In
  • All the hard work done for you
  • 1-on-1 support from leaders in the traffic, affiliate marketing and online sales industry

And the huge benefits come up with:

  • SNATCHIT is a brand new CLOUD software (they host everything for you) that lets you place YOUR affiliate link, offer or product on top of other people’s websites, with ZERO WORK
  • It hijacks those reputed sites (including CNN, BBC or even Wikipedia) and shows any visitor your own ad
  • You can create & customize what the visitor sees from dozens of templates (for affiliate offers, your own products, opt-in forms, even videos!)
  • The software does all the work for you: get easy sales, get free traffic – and YES even if you’re a complete newbie
  • SNATCHIT gives you instant authority by hijacking popular sites
  • SNATCHIT is 100% newbie friendly (you don’t even need a website)
  • SNATCHIT enables you to work smarter by auto inserting links into your niche’s most popular sites
  • SNATCHIT allows you to get all benefits of affiliate review sites and video reviews, without ever creating a website or video yourself or doing a single SEO backlink yourself sites
  • SNATCHIT provides DFY templates for anything from product sales to opt-in forms, so it’s all set-and-forget for you
  • SNATCHIT gives you an edge on the competition and puts you at the TOP

Honest SnatchIt Review: Is it worth your money?

Think about this for a second… You spent so much time and frustration just to get your website running. You went through all the trouble to make sure it’s optimized for traffic and conversions, better rankings…

But the ONE mistake you made was thinking you can figure out how to better drive sales than the web’s most popular review sites… So your traffic never comes and then sales are plummeting… all the while you’re seeing people post success stories everywhere.

Imagine if you could have access to the same type of content that Fortune 500 companies put out on a daily basis.

The same funnels that millionaire entrepreneurs are using to drive massive sales. The same websites, pages, infrastructure that could turn you into the next Internet Sensation overnight… but with your affiliate link to everyone who is watching, reading, engaging?!

SNATCHIT removes the “guesswork” and levels the playing field: YOU get to USE the same winning campaigns, with ZERO work and MAXIMUM reward. You get to siphon traffic from the web’s most popular sites – so you can laugh all the way to the bank while your competitors are left confused.

SnatchIt’s form Generating module is simply jaw-dropping! It allows you to easily grab Leads in a matter of seconds. Imagine being able to save yourself from any bumps or bruises along the way… don’t you think it’s worth it?

The beauty of this software is that it’s…

  • 100% newbie friendly, zero technical know-how required
  • hosted for you (you don’t even need a site)
  • point-and-click easy with dozens of templates built-in!

And the best part? It works in 3 steps:

  • #1 Find a trusted article from a reputable source (like BBC, CNN, or even Wikipedia)
  • #2 Add YOUR affiliate link to a relevant offer and SNATCHIT will display it on top of that reputable page from step 1
  • #3 Share your link on Facebook, with your friends, in forums, etc.

If you do any type of email marketing, this is one of the most useful tools you can have at your fingertips. Just one of the many features available on this platform is worth the price of the software. Snatchit is a fantastic alternative for ALL email marketers out there.

When I say that Snatchit rocks, I mean it 100%! Recently, I was with a ‘mainstream’ autoresponder and I couldn’t believe that my deliverability was 2.58% on a recent email promotion. Everything was ending up either in the spam or promo folder.

After using Snatchit, my first email got a 13.68% response and a small promo to a list of 870 people produced an extra $600 in just a couple of days… that’s with the same list I mentioned above! I don’t know what ‘secret sauce’ Snatchit is using, but I’m not going anywhere else!

You will be getting the vendor’s greatest bonuses for your fast action (and my ultimate huge bonuses at the end of this SnatchIt Review):

SnatchIt bonus

How does SnatchIt work?

In this section of SnatchIt Review, we are going to talk about how SnatchIt can be used to hijack traffic from any site. And how you can also offer your affiliate links and earn Commissions using SnatchIt with simple clicks.

SnatchIt Dashboard

Let’s imagine you have an affiliate link about dog toys, and you want to earn commissions from this link. SnatchIt can help you with that and let me show you how. You just go into the created elements section and create a New element.

add new element

Enter the project name, hit next and choose the element you want. You can choose to create a button, text, image, form or video.

Choose type

After picking your favorite, for example, we choose to create a button. Just go ahead, select the template, enter the title, fill the button URL (your affiliate link or link to your offer).

You can also enter a message… something like “unlock the gifts by clicking bellow”, and you can upload an image. You can complete it with a few clicks. And hit Submit!

setting element

So your element is ready now. It’s time to create a seed and hijack the traffic. Click on the Create new button

create new seed

Enter the source URL, in this case, it is a CNN URL about a dog toys. And we will hijack the traffic from this the URL into our commission back.

enter URL

So this’s how it will look. This is the scene and article about dogs. You can see your button, it looks pretty nice and a user can click on this and will be redirected to your affiliate offer.

Preview

You don’t have to worry about anything because the creators are providing all the hosting. All you need to do is just select the link, put on a offer and you’re done. After click on create button, the software will generate the link that you can share with your followers, customers on all your channels.

final link

Let’s check out the demo video below to see it in action!

Who is SnatchIt for?

  • Anyone who wants to cash in on easy affiliate sales while doing the least amount of work
  • Anyone fed up with not being able to figure out building your own sites and converting visitors to buyers (Become an Overnight Expert)
  • Anyone who is ready to start getting results with free traffic… without EVER having to do any work
  • Anyone who wants a profitable solution handed to them already done
  • Anyone who wants access to a cloud app that automates a powerful income stream

Pricing

For a limited time, you can grab SnatchIt with early bird discount price in these options below. Let’s pick the best suited options for you before this special offer gone!

Front-end: SnatchIt ($16.93)

  • Opens: 11:00am US Eastern on Tue. May 26th 2020
  • Closes: 11.59pm US Eastern On Sat. May 30th 2020

OTO 1: Pro Edition ($37)

With SnatchIt PRO Upgrade, You Get:

  • Instantly Share Your Campaigns to 200+ Sites. Get instant traffic to your affiliate links!
  • Unlimited Everything. Limitless hosting, campaigns & mobile designs!
  • Mobile-Optimized Campaigns. Build unlimited mobile-optimized SnatchIt campaigns!
  • Developers & Outsourcer’s License. Sell SNATCHIT campaigns to others for additional monthly revenue!
  • Custom Branding & Affiliate Link. Remove our “Powered by SnatchIt” watermark and replace with your own!

OTO 2: DFY Upgrade ($57)

With Our SnatchIt DFY Upgrade, You Get…

  • Commercial Rights To Our Bestselling Software Apps. Your own DFY software business comes with 100% commissions across the ENTIRE funnel!
  • 750+ Premium Built-In SnatchIt Templates. All specifically designed to look incredible and work seamlessly and most importantly, generate more sales for YOU!
  • In-Depth Affiliate Marketing Training. Learn everything you need to know to succeed at affiliate marketing!
  • Unlimited Access To Our Point & Click Editor App. Edit our 750+ built-in SnatchIt templates or design your own!
  • DFY SEO-Optimized SNATCHIT Software Product Reviews. Copy & paste these quality product reviews, plug in your affiliate link + generate commissions!

OTO 3: Agency Upgrade ($67)

  • On this SnatchIt Review page only, you can get an AGENCY license to SnatchIt. Which means you will keep 100% of what customers pay you!
  • NOT JUST THAT – You can use all our marketing pages, our amazing high converting videos and our sales copy to make all your sales!
  • We’ve spent thousands of dollars in making our marketing pages perfect and we’re letting you use them to make profits and keep it all for yourself!
  • Oh and the best part is… WE TAKE CARE OF ALL THE SUPPORT!
  • You don’t have to do anything, just collect your 100% profit and find a way to spend it!

SnatchIt Review Conclusion

Thank you so much for reading my SnatchIt Review. I really hope it did help you with your buying decision. This system is coming out with many bonuses for the early bird. Take your action ASAP for the best deal.

order

You can have an opportunity to receive extra bonuses if you finish 3 steps below:

  • Step 1: Order the product by Clicking here.
  • Step 2: Choose 1 of my huge Bonus Packages by click the link below! Remember that you can pick one more bonuses pack for each Upgrade you purchased!
  • Step 3: After your purchase goes through, email your receipt & your chosen bonuses pack to me at [email protected] so I can confirm your purchase and email you information about how to access to your bonus material.

>> YOUR SPECIAL BONUSES – CHECK THIS OUT! <<

Joint Health 101 Review

3 comments

  1. Hi Admin-

    Is this product currently in stock?

    And what about the bonuses, Kindly revert back.
    Looking forward to hearing from you.

    Thanks

    • The product is available right now as well as my ultimate huge bonuses. Just email me once you have done and I’m sending the bonus immediately!
      Regards!

  2. Thanks for the reply David.
    Yes I ordered the product through your link and have sent you an email with my invoice details.
    Can you look into that and revert back. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Get 100+ Internet Marketing Tools For Free

Enter your email below to get 25GB of our marketing materials delivered right to your inbox.