Commission Five Review: 10X Your Results With This Complete Affiliate Marketing Training System

How would you like to 10X your results? I’m guessing the answer is HELL YEAH! But you’re also thinking, oh I’ve seen this before. Trust me, this is different, and there’s nothing for sale in this Commission Five Review.

Commission Five Review

What is Commission Five?

Top marketer Kevin Fahey is releasing a case study and video training series today on how anyone can 10x there affiliate marketing results by following his new proven formula. I’ve never seen anything like this before, and it’s backed by over 12K in proof with just a few promotions.

I’ll have full details on everything tomorrow, and I know he’s including an additional 17 training videos for those who are new to affiliate marketing. Newbie, seasoned or pro you’ll get a lot from this.

Commission Five is a case study and training covering how the authors generated over $12,911.41 during their last 5 promotions. The promotions vary from Warrior Plus, JVZoo, Thrivecart and one private Network (Convertri).

​Commission Five Includes a Full-Blown Video Training that comes with:

  • Unique Affiliate Marketing Strategy
  • 5 Extremely Detailed Case Studies
  • Resources & Examples
  • Access To An Exclusive Quick-Start Webinar
  • Access To a Private Mastermind Group
  • “7 Figure Entrepreneur” Book Bundle

The products include low ticket info products and software plus mid ticket software launches. The angle will be teaching you how to do 4 or 5 figure promotions on any network, for any price point, software or information products. Included is 7 Modules, 11 Videos Plus 2 Hours Of Bonus Webinar Training.

So don’t hesitate to check out the next parts of this Commission Five Review as I’ll show you all the details about it!

  • 8.5/10
    Quality - 8.5/10
  • 8.5/10
    Features - 8.5/10
  • 9/10
    Support - 9/10
  • 8.5/10
    Easy to use - 8.5/10
  • 9.5/10
    Bonus - 9.5/10
8.8/10

Summary

PROS

  • Unique System to 10X your Affiliate Commissions
  • 100% Beginner Friendly. Anyone Can Make This Work!
  • Takes No More Than a Couple Of Hours Per Day
  • Step-By-Step Training ANYONE Can Understand and Follow
  • No Tech-Skills or Experience Needed

CONS

  • I have not found out any cons related effectiveness of this product yet.

Commission Five Review Overview

Overview

Vendor Kevin Fahey
Product Commission Five
Launch Date 2019-Dec-11
Launch Time 09:00 EDT
Front-End Price $13
Bonuses YES, HUGE BONUS
Refund YES, 14 Days Money-Back Guarantee
Product Type Training course, affiliate marketing
Support Effective Response
Official site Click here
Recommended Highly Recommended
Skill Level Needed All Levels

About author

Kevin Fahey

Kevin Fahey is an expert internet marketing professional with over 10 years experience as an affiliate marketer. He along with his team has already launched so many valuable products to assist beginners in the digital marketing world.

Some of the most popular digital products of Kevin are Lazy Affiliate Method, MagiiMaker, etc. Now, let’s look at the next part of this Commission Five Review and find out its feature.

What will you get inside?

Inside The Commission Five You Get Everything You Need To Finally Get Ahead and Start Generating Life Changing Income:

  • Step by step video training

Inside the video training, you have everything you need to get started today and learn a super powerful method to generating affiliate commissions that will pay you for years to come. ​You’ll discover exactly how the author setups his campaigns and start generating affiliate commissions.

  • Case studies

He wants you to get results FAST… that’s why he is including FIVE Real Life Case Studies when you get this RIGHT NOW. In these case studies he shows you exactly how he takes these same exact strategies and generate thousands of dollars using them.

  • Tools and resources

As a part of Commission Five offer, you’ll discover the same “secret” tools and templates that he uses in his affiliate promotions. These resources will help you get better and faster results with Commission Five system!

Let’s take a look at all the training video modules inside the member area:

  • Video 1: Introduction
  • Video 2: Case study – Listify
  • Video 3: Case study – Convertri
  • Video 4: Case study – Growth command
  • Video 5: Case study – Fast track 9
  • Video 6: Mailvo
  • Video 7: Creating & Scheduling Your Email Campaign
  • Video 8: Email Marketing For Mind-blowing EPCs
  • Video 9: Where The Sales Come From
  • Video 10: Wrap Up, Bonuses & Recommendations

Personal Experience

I have tested this method from early bird beta access for about a week, and in this section of Commission Five Review, I’ll show you an brief overview of it and what you will learn inside.

So again, What Is Commission Five & What You’ll Learn? Kevin Fahey has been marketing online since 2007 and has always done well with affiliate marketing making several hundred dollars each time he promotes a product.

Unfortunately on certain occasions his promotion will flop and he could end up with less than $100 in commission from his efforts. This is what he considers a massive failure.

Promoting 10 products each month and making $200 per promotion is a total of $2,000. Promoting 10 products each month and making $2,000 per promotion is a total of $20,000. That’s a MASSIVE difference.

At the end of one year that’s an additional $216,000 inside your bank account by doing things the Commision Five way so I hope you’re excited. If you’ve been around a few years chance are you’ll have heard about some the methods he covers in these case studies. Let’s Spoil the course for you right here.

  • Creating A Funnel Around The Product You Plan To Promote? (This works!)
  • Create A Review Page, Adding Some Bonuses & Queuing Up Some Emails (This works!)

These methods work. I’ve used them myself for years and have been able to generate hundreds of dollars from each promotion. But Commission Five is MORE! It’s a system which allows me to generate thousands of dollars from each promotion by simply… doing things better. Let’s take a look at the details:

Doing Thing Better With Our Email Promotions

THE OLD WAY

  • Copying the email swipes from the affiliate page, slightly modifying them and queuing up the emails in our autoresponder.
  • Timeframe: 10 – 20 minutes – Result: A few hundred dollars in sales

THE COMMISSION FIVE WAY

  • Crafting a complete email series from start to finish informing informing my audience about the product, the pricing, my bonuses, my review video and finishing off the email series with real urgency.
  • Timeframe: 1 – 3 hours – Result: A few thousand dollars in sales

Doing Thing Better With Our The Bonuses We Offer

THE OLD WAY

  • Contacting the product creator and asking if there are any semi-exclusive bonuses that you can offer. Mostly likely there is and these are the same bonuses used by all the other affiliates.
  • Timeframe: 10 – 20 minutes – Result: A few hundred dollars in sales

THE COMMISSION FIVE WAY

  • Come up with a bonus that adds more value to the product which helps the customer get better results or faster results.
  • Timeframe: 1 – 3 hours – Result: A few thousand dollars in sales

Doing Thing Better With Our Review Videos

THE OLD WAY

  • A quick 5 minute video quickly showcasing the product and quickly mentioning the bonuses.
  • Timeframe: 10 – 20 minutes – Result: A few hundred dollars in sales

THE COMMISSION FIVE WAY

  • A 15 minute video clearly explaining all the benefits of the product “without revealing everything” and clearly explaining how each bonus will help the customer get better results.
  • Timeframe: 1 – 2 hours – Result: A few thousand dollars in sales

Doing Thing Better when it comes to scheduling in advance

THE OLD WAY

  • Rushing to the PC 20 minutes before an offer goes live and scraping together a promotion quickly. Usually copying the email swipe from the affiliate page, knowing little about the product and not offering a bonus.
  • Timeframe: 10 – 20 minutes – Result: A few hundred dollars in sales if lucky.

THE COMMISSION FIVE WAY

  • Deciding to promote the product 3 weeks in advance by checking out the JV page and review access. If a software, test the main features, if a info product, check the outline.
  • From here, I can spend a week pondering on ideas to make my promotion better. A week before the offer goes live, my carefully written email campaign will be complete and sometimes scheduled. No rushing, no pressure.
  • Timeframe: 1 – 3 hours – Result: A few thousand dollars in sales

Doing Thing Better by picking the right products

THE OLD WAY

  • Promoting offers I personally think are great, but knowing they are too advanced or not advanced enough for my audience. A prime example of this would be a Copywriting Course or Graphic Software. My audience is not into copywriting and probably use Photoshop of Canva for designs.
  • Timeframe: More Than 2 Hours – Result: A few hundred dollars in sales if lucky.

THE COMMISSION FIVE WAY

  • Choosing products to promote that stays inline with what I teach and what the majority of my followers want to know more about. We teach email marketing, affiliate marketing, traffic generation and product creation so we now keep all promos in line with this.
  • Timeframe: 1 – 3 hours – Result: A few thousand dollars in sales

Doing Thing Better By Understanding The Numbers & Mid Ticket Sales

THE OLD WAY

  • Shying away from products priced above $297 due to the fact the majority of our audience will not be interested. At times we’ll test it out by sending one or two emails hoping someone will bite.
  • Timeframe: 10 – 20 minutes – Result: One Sale If Lucky.

THE COMMISSION FIVE WAY

  • Understanding that making 10 sales for a $297 product is the same as 110 sales for a $27 product. (Trust me, it’s easier to make 10 sales using everything you’ve learnt so far.)
  • Understanding that at this price point you need to send at least 8 emails and the majority of the sales will come during the end of the promotion. A correctly executed $297 promotion will always generate 2 – 3 times more compared to a low priced product.
  • Timeframe: 1 – 3 hours – Result: A few thousand dollars in sales

Finally Becoming More Available To Your Subscribers & Audience

THE OLD WAY

  • Posting inside our Facebook Group once every two weeks when we’ve a live training webinar or I’ve a new product. I considered this engagement at the time..
  • Timeframe: Twice a month – Result: Low Engagement & Little Group Activity Resulting In Few Sales

THE COMMISSION FIVE WAY

  • Engaging with my audience and offering more value and training, not just promotion after promotion. Let’s face it. How many marketers are offering solid value for free? Very few and people see it and respect it.
  • Inside our Facebook Group I could post 4 videos a week. Two could be content video and two could be review videos, Because there’s always free content, our audience stays engaged.
  • I’ve no real proof on this, other than seeing a massive increase in sales and conversions since I started offering more value.
  • Timeframe: A few times a week – Result: 10% – 30% Extra Sales

And what’s more?

You’ll notice that the 5 case studies are promotions done on 4 different networks:

  1. Warrior Plus
  2. JvZoo
  3. Thrivecart
  4. Convertri (Private Network For Customers)

You’ll notice he included:

  1. Information Marketing Products
  2. 3 Different Software Products

You’ll notice the prices are from:

  1. $9.95
  2. $27.00
  3. $297.00+

Why? Well he wants to show you that this method works for ANY Network, ANY Product, ANY Price Point

Honest Commission Five Review: Is it worth buying?

If you apply these methods to your promotions today, tomorrow or any day you’ll see an instant RIO on your investment. If you’re starting off in affiliate marketing or struggling to get your business going, why not learn from one of the best teachers in the IM space.

Kevin’s created some of the best training courses to hit the marketplace over the past 12 years and never repeats content, unlike many other marketers. You’re guaranteed to learn something new, and I know for a fact it will have a massive impact on your business.

This system is very simple yet super powerful. It does not require any technical skills or experience whatsoever… it only takes 90 minutes per day. But the absolute best part… in the next 24 hours you could be getting the same results.

It’s probably going to be the easiest yet the most effective system you’ve ever seen and used. It takes no more than a couple of hours per day and it doesn’t require any previous experience or marketing knowledge. Just follow along the step-by-step videos and implement his unique strategies. It doesn’t get any easier!

Frankly, if you’re tired of wasting your time and money on methods and systems that never seem to work. Today, you’ll be able to get your hands on this breakthrough system that has allowed the author to take his affiliate marketing results to a completely different level.

Inside you get access to 10 videos of step by step training that gives you everything he discovered and everything he does to make money with this system. When you get this now, he is also including five case studies that will cover each of his promotions that generated $12.911,41 combined, in great detail. These case studies make it easy for you to follow along with what he’s doing and get results fast for yourself.

So here are just some of the things you’ll discover inside commission five:

  • How he is able to bank $2475 on average per affiliate promotions just work in 90 minutes per day and how you can do the same
  • How to get set up with your commission five campaigns in just 24 hours starting from scratch
  • Why this method is different than anything you’ve ever tried and  seen before
  • The simple steps to follow to unlock the secrets of affiliate marketing and build a real lifestyle business you desire

Commission five makes it easier than ever for you to make real money online. This system is super effective, it’s newbie friendly and it’s presented in clear step-by-step training. Let’s take a minute to recap why you should get it right now!

  • This is a Limited Time Offer
  • The price is going up, and you run the risk of paying a lot more for money making training if you try to come back and get this later
  • Commission Five system makes it easier than ever for you to build wildly profitable affiliate promotions and start generating commissions TODAY!
  • Nothing is left to chance or guessing – On top of the TOP QUALITY TRAINING, you also get 5 Case Studies that you can follow along and start making money right away

You will be getting tons of the vendor’s greatest bonuses for your fast action (and many more at the bottom of this Commission Five Review):

Commission Five Bonus

Pricing

For a limited time, you can grab Commission Five with early bird discount price in these options below. Let’s pick the best suited options for you before this special offer gone!

Front-end: Commission Five ($10.95 – $13.95)

Commission Five is a case study and training covering how we generated over $14,023 during our last 5 promotions.

OTO 1: Lazy Affiliate Method ($27)

The Lazy Affiliate Method is a complete Done For You Affiliate Marketing System. We provide the templates, squeeze pages, thank you pages, email copy, the offers and everything any newbie or seasoned affiliate needs to start banking passive commission without doing much work.

Also included in a 16 part video training series showing them how to setup everything in 20 minutes and start generating leads and sales straight away. We’re also including a bonus LIVE training webinar to help the students even more.

​OTO 2: 15 Monetization Methods ($27)

Inside this video training course you’ll discover 15 different methods to monetize your online business. From monetizing your squeeze page, download page, blog, emails, social profiles and more. These can all be applied to any business.

​OTO 3: 10X Traffic ($37)

This offer covers 10 powerful traffic methods to building your email list, making sales are as affiliate or selling your own products and services.

​OTO 4: IM VIP Training One Time ($147 – $50 Discount)

Our Flagship IM VIP Training contains over 240 training videos and 100 webinar replays. On top of that people get LIVE training webinars with the author every single month.

Commission Five Review Conclusion

Thank you so much for reading my Commission Five Review! I really hope it did help you with your buying decision. This system is coming out with many bonuses for the early bird. Take your action ASAP for the best deal.

order

You can have an opportunity to receive extra bonuses if you finish 3 steps below:

  • Step 1: Order the product by Clicking here.
  • Step 2: Choose 1 of my huge Bonus Packages by click the link below! Remember that you can pick one more bonuses pack for each Upgrade you purchased!
  • Step 3: After your purchase goes through, email your receipt & your chosen bonuses pack to me at [email protected] so I can confirm your purchase and email you information about how to access to your bonus material.

>> YOUR SPECIAL BONUSES – CHECK THIS OUT! <<

Joint Health 101 Review

About David Vu

David Vu is a young online marketer who loves music, guitar, and playing around on the magical internet machine. He is the founder / owner at flashreviewz.com - a popular blog about WordPress, SEO, Web Design and Digital Marketing. Expect lots of useful tips, deals and tutorials to help you promote your business.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.