Home / TRAINING COURSES / Your Life Stories Review: Learn How To Write Your Autobiography

Your Life Stories Review: Learn How To Write Your Autobiography

An autobiography leaves a vivid memory of you, and allows you to stop and consider all the good things you did in life, all your progresses, experiences, moments you lived.

When I offered this service to countless people near my family, and friends, I became aware this was a simple process, if you know how to do it, and if you had a step by step process to follow each and every time.

And I found the best method to create an autobiography or memoirs book with ease, simply following my list of questions. In this way lost memories will come to your mind, and you will be able to make a great job without big efforts.

What is it? How does it work? Let’s find out in my Your Life Stories Review below!

Your Life Stories Review

Introducing Your Life Stories

Alessandro Zamboni is back, this time with an incredible Kindle and paper books launch. He has published “Your Life Stories”, the course which shows you, step by step, how to write, publish and advertise your own autobiography.

“Your Life Stories” is made for people who want to create their autobiography from zero, and then publish it on Amazon as a Kindle and paper book. This course gives all they need to become expert publishers of the most important book of their life.

An autobiography is a record for you to leave for those who love you, for the next generations and for avoiding your life lessons getting lost forever.

Creating an autobiography is an incredible travel inside ourselves, and there are many things your customers must know to create a perfect autobiography and sell thousands of copies.

We all had a grandfather or a grandmother we loved, and without their autobiography, all their important life moments are gone, and soon forgotten. Forever. I bet you would like to be able to read them, instead.

Don’t let this mistake happen to you. Stop and write your own autobiography. Thanks to Alessandro’s guide, you have the incredible chance to create your best one ever. Don’t hesitate to check out the next parts of Your Life Stories Review as I’ll show you what you will learn inside!

  • 8.5/10
    Quality - 8.5/10
  • 8.5/10
    Features - 8.5/10
  • 8.5/10
    Support - 8.5/10
  • 8.5/10
    Easy to use - 8.5/10
  • 9/10
    Bonus - 9/10
8.6/10

Summary

PROS

  • Learn how to write your autobiography or memoirs book in the easiest way.
  • Beginner-friendly, no technical skills required at all.
  • Easy method, where you follow my questions to create your new book.
  • A growing and stable market, where you will be able to sell with my secret.
  • My trick to reach your best audience in no time, and sell thousands of copies.
  • UNLIMITED MARKET – Think about how your life events can impact the life of your readers all over the world.

CONS

  • I have not found out any cons related effectiveness of this product yet.

Your Life Stories Overview

Overview

Vendor Alessandro Zamboni
Product Your Life Stories
Launch Date 2019-Sep-17
Launch Time 10:00 EDT
Front-End Price $17
Bonuses YES, HUGE BONUS
Refund YES, 30 Days Money-Back Guarantee
Product Type Training course
Support Effective Response
Official site Click here
Recommended Highly Recommended
Skill Level Needed All Levels

About author

Alessandro Zamboni

Alessandro Zamboni’s internet marketing career started back in 2008. After studying for almost a year, he specialized himself in product creation, blog flipping, email marketing, social media and blogging.

He has launched more than 60 products on Warrior Forum and Clickbank and he helped many IM newbies to reach their target… with great products such as: Children Books EmpireMindset Empire, Augmented Reality Empire, etc.

Now, let’s look at the next part of this Your Life Stories Review and find out its features.

What will you learn inside?

Writing the story of your life is the most beautiful process, and for sure the easiest book you will ever write. It talks about you, your life, your happy moments, your struggles, your past, and much, much more.

It’s opening yourself to the public, and you will feel much better after doing this, you will feel a totally new sensation inside. It’s therapeutic, to tell the truth.

Alessandro created this to give you a guide to follow. On the outside you can find a lot of information, but a good 75% is terribly wrong, and you will end up with a big headache and no results at all, if you follow the wrong process.

That’s why he decided to create this gem for you. He informed himself asking the right questions to the best authors, carrying out full research, and analyzing thousands of book results, until he found the winning recipe.

This course gives all you need to become expert publishers of the most important book of your life. Inside there are a lot of topics, including:

  • ​What are autobiographies and memoirs.
  • ​How to find the perfect audience for your autobiography.
  • ​The 4 types of autobiographies and memoirs you can create.
  • 12 different models of autobiographies you can create.
  • How to create a timeline and a story plot from zero.
  • The power words you can use in your text to make it more dynamic.
  • How to beat writer’s block.
  • ​ 37 questions to ask yourself to create your autobiography.
  • ​ The secret to sell countless books.
  • ​ How to create a perfect autobiography/memoirs cover.
  • ​ How to edit and proofread your book.
  • ​ How to format your book.
  • ​ How to publish your book on Kindle, and as a paper book.
  • ​ 7 methods to bring free traffic to your autobiography.
  • And much, much more!

Inside “Your Life Stories”, Alessandro takes you by the hand, and shows you how to discover everything you need to write inside an autobiography or a memoirs book. He will show you a way to reveal all your most important memories, to create the most important book of your life.

Answering the 37 questions inside his book, you will get your book ready, and you will get access to memories you lost, and you wouldn’t be able to recall. His book is a gem, and just reading it made me jump back to my most important moments of my life.

Don’t lose the chance to create and sell your autobiography, through the methods he shows you. You will feel empty without doing this, a fundamental action to preserve your memories forever.

How can you make money with this method?

Here’re 3 Steps To Create Your Masterpiece!

  • STEP 1: Get ready to write your autobiography, or just a memoir.
  • STEP 2: Answer his 37 questions, or your desired part only.
  • STEP 3: Edit your book, and publish it on Amazon.

Is this training worth your money?

I’ve been so touched by what Alessandro Zamboni has written, that I want to convince the few of you that haven’t jumped on this yet.

Apart from the first big guide he created, there is a one-time-offer that is way too valuable to be left on the shelf. In this second guide, he shows you how to write biographies for other people, and get paid up to $2,500 to do it.

Sometimes it’s incredibly difficult to look inside us, and take out the best parts of our life. This guide will help you carry out this stressful operation ensuring you remember everything without getting drained. And this is so awesome, you will thank me later, ok?

Inside this guide he features a humongous list of questions to ask to your customer to finally be able to write the biography without any hassle.

This is an evergreen manual that you can keep with yourself and use exactly when you are ready. Creating an autobiography or one or more memoir books is something that has no price. It’s like creating masterpieces.

This The most creative method ever seen online, to create your autobiography or a gorgeous memoirs book for you, your friends, family and a lot of people you still don’t know.

  • Autobiographies are famously popular and proven to sell.
  • ​People love to read them to get to know the secrets of people.
  •  ​This is a genre that has worked like crazy for a lot of years.

There Are Countless Advantages In Joining “Your Life Stories” Guide.

  • There’s little competition in a lot of “genres”.
  • People love to read engaging autobiographies.
  • You can earn more by publishing one autobiography than 100 normal books.
  • You can build your business with ease, because it’s all about you.
  • It’s easy to pile up commissions the way I show you!

Don’t lose the chance to start a new business, different from anything else you did until now. A totally new experience that will enrich you day by day, in every term.

My guide is a breath of fresh air in a saturated world like the Kindle and paper books one, because I’m not going to announce books with a lot of competitors, but something new and requested by people: autobiographies and memoirs!

You will be able to create your autobiography in no time, without the usual learning curve in this genre and on the classic secrets authors tend to keep to themselves…

This is a study and a research that needed months to be completed, with a lot of trial and errors. So you can start with an advantage from my discoveries, and get ready to write your first autobiography.

Success is just one step away, will you take it?

In addition, you will be getting tons of the vendor’s greatest bonuses for your fast action:

Your Life Stories Bonus

Pricing

For a limited time, you can grab Your Life Stories with early bird discount price in these options below. Let’s pick the best suited options for you before this special offer gone!

Front-end: Your Life Stories ($17)

The definitive guide to write your own autobiography, or a set of memoirs, and get in front of a public interested in reading your story. The best method you have ever seen, complete with a secret method to sell, and 7 free traffic strategies.

OTO 1: Selling guide ($27)

This upgrade shows how to sell the service for creating biographies on demand. A superb service you can sell for $1,000 to $2,500 a hit, and one that is requested a lot nowadays.

OTO 2: Big Collection ($47)

This upgrade is a collection of his latest Kindle releases, offered for a great price.

OTO 3: Ultimate Collection ($127)

This is the collection of all the one-time-offers of his previous products.

OTO 4: High-ticket training

This is his superb high-ticket Kindle video course, going for $297.

Conclusion

Thank you so much for reading my Your Life Stories Review! I really hope it did help you with your buying decision. This system is coming out with many bonuses for the early bird. Take your action ASAP for the best deal.

order

You can have an opportunity to receive extra bonuses if you finish 3 steps below:

  • Step 1: Order the product by Clicking here.
  • Step 2: Choose 1 of my huge Bonus Packages by click the link below!
  • Step 3: After your purchase goes through, email your receipt & your chosen bonuses pack to me at [email protected] so I can confirm your purchase and email you information about how to access to your bonus material.

>> YOUR SPECIAL BONUSES – CHECK THIS OUT! <<

Joint Health 101 Review

About David Vu

David Vu is a young online marketer who loves music, guitar, and playing around on the magical internet machine. He is the founder / owner at flashreviewz.com - a popular blog about WordPress, SEO, Web Design and Digital Marketing. Expect lots of useful tips, deals and tutorials to help you promote your business.

Check Also

Parlay Review

Parlay Review: Little known way to rake in affiliate sales

Are you tired of putting in effort into your affiliate marketing and not getting anywhere? …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.