Home / SOCIAL MARKETING / xVirally Review: all in one Social Media marketing suite that gets you free traffic

xVirally Review: all in one Social Media marketing suite that gets you free traffic

Traffic is the backbone of every online business; the more of it you have, the more customers you have access to. And we can’t think of any easier way to get more traffic than to exploit social media platforms.

One of the major challenges in exploiting social media traffic is the time it takes. It’s enough work to manage one platform…now imagine what it will take to manage 20. We know that. And that’s why today I bring to you a solution that helps you get massive traffic from one dashboard…

What is it? How does it work? Let’s find out all information in my xVirally Review below!

xVirally Review

What is xVirally?

In a nutshell, xVirally is the only social media traffic generation tool that allows you get highly targeted traffic from 20 different social media platforms from one dashboard. Period instantly tap into billions of potential customers.

This an all in one Social Media marketing suite. Automate content posting across 20 platforms, search for trending content, create posts using the database of over 1m high quality royalty free images.

Auto reply to mentions, comments and messages. Group accounts by brands and the front end version alone includes up to 10,000 posts per month! This is automated social media. But better.

Don’t hesitate to check out the next parts of this xVirally Review as I’ll show you how powerful it is!

  • 8.5/10
    Quality - 8.5/10
  • 8.5/10
    Features - 8.5/10
  • 8.5/10
    Support - 8.5/10
  • 8.5/10
    Easy to use - 8.5/10
  • 9/10
    Bonus - 9/10
8.6/10

Summary

PROS

  • Build a highly targeted social media following
  • Engage your audience across all networks
  • No need to waste money hiring VAs again
  • No monthly cost unlike other similar software
  • Save time and save money

CONS

  • I have not found out any cons related effectiveness of this product yet.

xVirally Review Overview

Overview

Vendor Simon Greenhalgh et al
Product xVirally
Launch Date 2019-May-13
Launch Time 10:00 EST
Front-End Price $27
Bonuses YES, HUGE BONUS
Refund YES, 30 Days Money-Back Guarantee
Product Type Social marketing
Support Effective Response
Official site Click here
Recommended Highly Recommended
Skill Level Needed All Levels

About Creator

 Simon Greenhalgh

As you may know, Simon Greenhalgh and his partners Joshua Firima Jnr & Joshua Okereke are the vendors behind this product, as well as many stunning products regarding WordPress supporting tools.

Because of his worldwide success, a lot of products launched under his name have drawn the attention of several online entrepreneurs such as OnPoint, Azon Funnels, exPersona, eCom Secrets, Spinty, to name but a few.

Due to his popularity in the market and his previous successes, I strongly believe that xVirally will not be different from its predecessors. The next segment of my xVirally Review will carefully analyze this application.

Key features of xVirally

Here are the key features that make xVirally different with others:

  • Automate content creation and posting ACROSS 20 PLATFORMS (Never seen before)
  • Add unlimited accounts and group them by niches/businesses
  • Access 1m royalty free images and use the built in image editor to make them POP! Image Editor included so you can make your images stand out.
  • Plan and schedule up to 10,000 posts per month for 2 years! (Never seen before)
  • 100mb storage included for images
  • Automate your messenger, comments and mentions replies for Facebook and Instagram
  • Access unlimited content with the built in RSS aggregator (Never seen before)
  • Import content from Dropbox and search Twitter and Instagram for trending hashtags in your niche
  • Post on your blog too without logging into your wordpress admin area

Official Website

How does xVirally work?

In this section of xVirally Review, I’ll show you how easy it is to get started with this software. This is a cloud-based software, so you need to login to your account first. Here is the dashboard with simple interface where you can get access to all the awesome features.

To create a new post, simply click New post button on the top.

xVirally dashboard

We are going to move to the next step… where you can connect with 20 different social platforms:

  • Blogger
  • Dailymotion
  • Facebook Ad Labels
  • Facebook Groups
  • Facebook Pages
  • Flickr
  • Google
  • Google Plus
  • Imgur
  • Instagram Insights
  • Linkedin
  • Linkedin Companies
  • Medium
  • Pinterest
  • Reddit
  • Telegram Channels
  • Telegram Groups
  • Tumblr
  • Twitter
  • Vimeo
  • Vk
  • WordPress
  • WordPress Platform
  • Youtube

connect with social accounts in xVirally

For example, if you want to connect with your facebook fanpage, simply:

  • Click on the button New Account.
  • Allow to our app to publish in your Facebook Pages.
  • Will be connected all your Facebook Pages.
  • You can publish photos, videos, links and text. For each published post you can get insights and read/reply to comments.

After connecting with your social networks, choose the networks that you want to post your content to. Now you can create and post images, links, videos to added accounts in 1 click.

Let’s take a look at the right side, you can see the preview of your post. After finish content, you can choose to share now, schedule of save it to draft.

Create new post in xVirally

There is also the advertising module where you can connect and manage your facebook ads. It provides you all functions to add new ad, the insight of your campaign, conversion tracking, etc.

advertising module in xVirally

As I said, in case you want to create your post as an image, you can use the in-built editor tool to edit your image. It comes with almost all features to help you resize, crop, filter, draw, add text, add stickers, select background, etc.

xVirally image editor

If you want to Plan and schedule your posts, click on Planner module. After that, just select your available post, and choose the date.

xVirally planner feature

One of the most useful features is that you can automate your facebook and instagram inbox, auto reply messages, automate message user via comment, reply mentions, etc.

reply inbox messages in xVirally

auto reply inbox messages in xVirally

Let’s check out the demo video below to see it in action!

Honest xVirally Review – Is it worth your money?

xVirally is the only social media management software that allows you to get traffic from 20 different social networks. The closest that can do that right now only allows you to post a 16 platforms.

It’s the only social media management software that allow you to post to multiple blogs at the same time. You can connect your blogging platform to xVirally and post your articles directly to it without leaving xVirally.

So you can manage both your social networks and your blogs in one platform. Save yourself time! Little wonder why some people called it a Content Manager rather than just a Social Media Manager.

We all agree that your target audience are found on various social networks, and the best way to reach out to them is to meet them there. However, it’s going to take you many hours each day to create and post contents across these 20 social networks.

But xVirally can save you those hours, by allowing you write once and have it posted to all your social networks with a click. PLUS you can even schedule a month’s worth of content, and have xVirally post them for you at the right time.

That’s hundreds of hours in time savings for you. You can invest this in other areas of your business to speed up your growth.

In addition, you will be getting tons the vendor’s greatest bonuses for your fast action:

xVirally bonus

Related posts:

Pricing

For a limited time, you can grab xVirally with early bird discount price in these options below. Let’s pick the best suited options for you before this special offer gone!

Front-end: xVirally ($37 for 2 years)

New Software Drives Traffic To Your Pages From 20 DIFFERENT Social Media Platforms, In Just A Few Clicks…

OTO 1: xVirally Elite ($37)

  • Access the Stream app (Never seen before)
  • The stream app will show all of your social media activity in one easy to read place.
  • Our built in templates allow you to display quickly what’s happening across YouTube, Google, Facebook, Twitter, Blogger and Tumblrr
  • Access The Fb Ads App (Never Seen Before)
  • Our built in Facebook and Instagram ads dashboard not only allows you to automatically create ads using your scheduled posts but you can also create labels so that your post ads follow whatever automated rules you set.
  • This is Fb and IG ads but on autopilot and they get more intelligent as time goes on. Next level stuff.
  • Access The Advanced Planner
  • The advanced planner feature will allow users to schedule up to 1,000 automated social media posts across 20 platforms in just a few clicks including advanced ‘post recycling’
  • Use our built in Rich-Post Editor and our Image Editor to make either your own images or images from our 1m+ library stand out from the competition!

OTO 2: xVirally Agency ($47)

  • Ability to add Team Members
  • DFY PowerPoint Presentation Template
  • Professional DFY Proposal Template
  • Pro DFY Letter-head & Business Cards
  • DFY Email Sequence
  • DFY Professional Phone & In Person Sales Script
  • High Paying Clients Training
  • DFY website ready to upload and use

OTO 3: xVirally Reseller ($97)

Ability to Resell FE & OTO 1

  • 50 Accounts for $97
  • 150 Accounts for $197
  • Huge profit potential as the user can resell up to 150 accounts whilst covering their investment with just 3 sales. This equates to $12,348 profit per buyer.

xVirally Review Conclusion

Thank you so much for reading my xVirally Review. I really hope it did help you with your buying decision. This system is coming out with many bonuses for the early bird. Take your action ASAP for the best deal.

order

You can have an opportunity to receive extra bonuses if you finish 3 steps below:

  • Step 1: Order the product by Clicking here.
  • Step 2: Choose 1 of my huge Bonus Packages by click the link below!
  • Step 3: After your purchase goes through, email your receipt & your chosen bonuses pack to me at [email protected] so I can confirm your purchase and email you information about how to access to your bonus material.

>> YOUR SPECIAL BONUSES – CHECK THIS OUT! <<

Self-Confidence Secrets PLR Bonus

About David Vu

David Vu is a young online marketer who loves music, guitar, and playing around on the magical internet machine. He is the founder / owner at flashreviewz.com - a popular blog about WordPress, SEO, Web Design and Digital Marketing. Expect lots of useful tips, deals and tutorials to help you promote your business.

Check Also

OneSoci Agency Review

OneSoci Agency Review: Your Very Own Social Media Management Agency

Before  I tell you anything about OneSoci Agency… let me tell you the man behind …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.