VidViper Review: traffic hack generates big commissions?

Videos are the best and proven way to generate passive profits. Online video is growing exponentially, with over 4 Billion videos viewed daily. So, if you are using videos for your business, you can easily reach your audience, by sharing your videos on top social networks to drive tons of buyer-ready traffic automatically.

But lets face it, simply having hundreds of videos in your arsenal will not help, until & unless you are getting traffic on it! And doing everything manually is a tedious task and can take away a lot of time and energy.

And, to solve this problem – My friend Art Flair with his team has Created a Brand New System using which you can drive unlimited viral traffic to your videos from Top Social Media Giants and make huge profits! 

Interested in? If yes then you need to check my VidViper Review below now!

VidViper Review

What is VidViper?

3 of my good buddies from Team Black Belt – Art, Ram & Pallab generate tons of traffic & commissions on complete autopilot and their new software they use goes live very soon… I’m talking about Zero Cost Traffic & Automated Commissions, every single time you do this, in your spare time.

Excited? Well, these guys are releasing their newest software today… and you don’t want to miss out on this secret formula. Inside you’ll discover ALL of the secret hacks and tricks they use to generate Laser Targeted Traffic on demand and get massive commissions!

Now you can Generate easy commissions online by generating FREE high quality targeted video traffic. App (Traffic Software): All in one cloud-based video traffic app that helps drive razor targeted traffic for free. Create instant videos in any niche, then rank them on page #1 of Google & drive traffic forever.

VIDVIPER is a cloud-based app that has following cool features which can help anyone generate free traffic from Page #1 of Google:

  • Turn any page link (URL) into a quick ranking traffic sucking video in minutes.
  • Completely natural voice videos without recording your own voice.
  • 100% DFY video creation software – Insert a page link into the software and get a full video created for you in minutes with a full voice over.
  • Then upload it to YouTube & drive views to it by the inbuilt link sharing element.
  • Create instant videos in any niche, then rank them on page #1 of Google & drive traffic forever.
  • It is a super simple, completely newbie friendly video ranking software that makes the herculean tasks of ranking on Google & YouTube a cakewalk.

Within few clicks you make your videos SEO-optimized and search friendly which means you have Fresh & Targeted Traffic without bankrupting yourself by outsourcing any SEO services to see your videos rank on Google & YouTube search.

In other words, This is a brand new 1-Click Software that turns any video into endless free traffic machine by getting instant page 1 ranking on youtube & google and also drives tons of traffic from top social giants on 100% autopilot.

VidViper is a cloud-based software which is damn easy to operate, and you can see improved rankings for your videos from day 1.

Here’s what you’ll get:

  • A cloud based Video Marketing Automation software that automates everything
  • A step-by-step training to explain everything to make the process very easy and hassle free and
  • Commercial License to Provide Video Marketing Services to UNLIMITED Clients & charge them big checks

Don’t hesitate to check out the next parts of this VidViper Review as I’ll show you how powerful it is!

  • 8.5/10
    Quality - 8.5/10
  • 9.5/10
    Features - 9.5/10
  • 8.5/10
    Support - 8.5/10
  • 8.5/10
    Easy to use - 8.5/10
  • 9/10
    Bonus - 9/10
8.8/10

Summary

PROS

  • Creating Content Or Videos Is NOT Required
  • Instantly Get 1st Page Rankings That Bring You Boatloads Of Traffic
  • NO Website Needed
  • Put Your Link In Front Of Thousands Of Rabid Buyers
  • 100% Saturation Proof
  • Get Free Traffic In Any Niche
  • 100% Legal & Compliant
  • Web Based App – Works On Any Device
  • Step-By-Step Training Included

CONS

  • Too many upsells as always.
  • Price increases instantly after the launch week

VidViper Review Overview

Overview

Vendor Art Flair
Product VidViper
Launch Date 2020-Jun-12
Launch Time 09:00 EDT
Front-End Price $17
Bonuses YES, HUGE BONUS
Refund YES, 30 Days Money-Back Guarantee
Product Type Video Marketing
Support Effective Response
Official site Click here
Recommended Highly Recommended
Skill Level Needed All Levels

About creators

Art Flair's team

Art Flair, along with his teammates Pallab Ghosal, Ram Rawat and Robert Emi, has formed a group that stands behind several trending product launches on WarriorPlus.

With over a decade of experience in this field, they have together achieved multiple best-selling offers under their supervision such as Commission Trooper, New Year’s Magic, Local Magic, etc.

Due to his forward-looking vision as a product creator, along with their prestigious reputation within their niche, I have no doubt that this time, VidViper will be another buzzing hit.

The following section of my VidViper Review will further articulate this product’s features.

Key features

Here’s What You’re Getting With VidViper:

  • VidViper App: With VidViper, you’re one click away from turning any link into a traffic getting video. And you can profit from as many niches as you want.
  • Case Studies: The creators preach what they teach. And to prove that, they put together some case studies that show the strategies they used to profit with VidViper and how you can do the same.
  • Step-By-Step Training: This shows you the ins and outs of VidViper and how to make the most out the software
  • Make Every Visitor Count Training: In this free training, they show you how to make every visitor count by using their effective strategy for finding mega-profitable offers.
  • World Class Support Team: If you experience any issues with VidViper reach out to their support team and they are more than happy to help.

VidViper is packed with exciting features that will amaze you completely:

  • It gets you the complete list of TOP Keywords and phrases which your competitors have used in for ranking top on Google & YouTube rankings.
  • It even does GETS you the TOP videos for any niche keyword, with the top-ranked videos, their Titles, Description and Tags.
  • With the in-built Content Spinner, you can craft in completely SEO friendly Titles, Descriptions and Tags.
  • You can directly upload and rank you videos to YouTube and get Notification alerts for every view, like, and subscriber added to your list.
  • Now, when your videos are ranked high by the 2 Top-Search Engine Giants you have real buyer traffic for your offers completely hands FREE.

And that’s not all:

  • Create UNLIMITED Campaigns resonating your niche.
  • Competitive Analysis of UNLIMITED videos.
  • Keyword Research – Get All TOP-performing videos of your niche with the trending HOT & suggested keywords.
  • SEO Optimize your videos for page 1 ranking– By creating Perfect Meta Title & Description using top performing video suggestions.
  • Get Instant Ratings for your Meta Title and Descriptions with inbuilt Score Checker.
  • Define ‘Tags’ for your videos by taking references from Tags of Hottest Videos and be more SEARCH friendly.
  • Upload & Rank Videos directly to YouTube.
  • Share your video on Instagram, Twitter & LinkedIn and Drive RED HOT Laser Targeted Traffic.
  • Get Notification alerts whenever your videos receive a View, Like, or a New Subscriber on YouTube.
  • Bookmark videos for later view and analysis.
  • Segregate viewing rights with Public & Private mode.
  • Manage your YouTube Playlist with ease.
  • Get the overview of your video performance.
  • Commercial License to Provide Video Marketing Services to UNLIMITED Clients.

Get VidViper For 73% Off!

Honest VidViper Review: Is it worth your money?

This CLEVER masterpiece also, drives in traffic from TOP Social Media Platforms. Which means you have VIRAL Traffic flowing from the HOTTEST of social networking channels – Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, LinkedIn, Pinterest, Reddit & Tumblr.

Marketers always hunt for solutions that benefit them dual ways and get real results. And VidViper is the ULTIMATE software that makes the cumbersome tasks of making videos which are loved by Google Algorithms a Stupidly Simple & Fun Exercise!

With the step-by-step video training included any rookie marketer would learn the tactics to out beat his competitor at will!

Just think what if you had an ultimate ground-breaking newbie friendly technology that’s custom created keeping every video marketer’s in mind, and that automates everything for you and makes video marketing hands free!

That’s EXACTLY how VidViper makes your life simpler. VidViper will surely take the industry by the storm and will help marketers to get their videos rank high on top search engines and even drive tons of targeted social traffic on them.

It provides a complete keyword analysis with monthly search volume data as well. Initially, I was very skeptical for using it for my business, but after using it for a week from earlybird access of beta version, I realized how powerful it is.

So I decided to use it as my go-to-option for getting high rankings for my videos on YouTube and Google.

If you want to create your own fully controlled video marketing system without paying BIG monthly fee forever, all ON AUTOPILOT from start to finish, then VidViper is made for you! Highly recommended and very user-friendly.

Nothing beats the simplicity of vidviper:

  • You Don’t Need To Know SEO
  • You Don’t Need To Create Content
  • No Website Is Required
  • Instantly Turn Any Link Into A Traffic Getting Video
  • 100% Saturation Proof
  • Fully Compliant With Google & YouTube

You can profit from any niche, and you don’t need to know anything about it! Here’s how simple it is:

  • Enter any niche related web page and enter it into VidViper for a ready-to-use video
  • Use a relevant offer from affiliate networks like Clickbank
  • Upload the video to YouTube and profit!

This works in any niche imaginable, everything from weight loss, internet marketing, dating, self help and much much more. The possibilities are ENDLESS

Let’s take a minute to recap the huge benefits come up with:

  • No Prior Experience

Done: Don’t panic, VidViper is 100% newbie friendly. It’s a completely power packed video marketing platform, that makes video marketing faster, smarter and easier.

  • Complete Control

Done: VidViper is designed by a TOP 7 figure marketer, who himself has faced lots of tantrums for getting best results from video marketing and lost his hard-earned money. Don’t worry, when you get your hands on VidViper, you’ll have the complete power to get your videos ranked higher without any prior skills

  • Higher Search Rankings

Done: All you need to do is create perfect meta title & description using top performing video suggestions, and the rest will be taken care off by them.

  • No Budget

Done: With VidViper, you don’t have to empty your wallet on hiring third party services to get your videos ranked higher. It’s been custom created for you to make the most from your video marketing campaigns without spending HUGE.

  • Higher Engagement Levels

Done: VidViper is a complete finesse. You can easily get top ranks for your videos on YouTube and Google and even share them across top social platforms in order to take your business to next level. And ultimately, see your engagement and conversion levels go sky-high.

  • Get Unlimited Targeted Traffic

Done: VidViper gives you the power to share your videos on TOP social platforms, thus driving buy-ready social traffic.

You will be getting the vendor’s greatest bonuses for your fast action (and my ultimate huge bonuses at the end of this VidViper Review):

VidViper Bonus

How does it work?

VidViper creates amazing looking content videos for you that generate free traffic and rank instantly. We all know that content is king. You’ve probably heard this phrase a million times, but the truth is video content is king.

No one really reads blog posts anymore. 90% of people prefer to watch a video versus read a blog post now. This is where the power of VidViper comes into play. Because it allows you to grab any URL of any blog post or any website and turn it into a traffic pulling video.

It can be your website or it can be any website on the Internet. Because you can turn any URL into a traffic pulling video, you don’t have to do any research. It saves you hours of work. It’s perfect for you if you are camera shy or if you are a beginner and if you don’t really know how to create videos.

another big upside for content videos is that they rank quick in a matter of minutes. The creators include an amazing ranking formula that will allow you to go straight to the first page of Google in a matter of minutes.

Obviously we’ll find a number of different video creation software out there, but VidViper is the only one that creates content videos. Google and YouTube love content videos because this is what people are looking for online, and this is what is amazing for generating free traffic.

In this section of VidViper Review, let me create a video for you live so you can see how easy it is. We are here on the dashboard. As you can see we have total created videos, total pending videos, youtube uploads, etc.

Because VidViper actually uploads videos for you to youtube, so you don’t even have to log in to youtube. Obviously you’re gonna get all the stats all the dates and everything else.

VidViper dashboard

Let’s get started by clicking on the Video creator tool in the site video section. As you can see all we have to do is just grab any URL and paste it right here into the video creator. Click on submit and as you can see from this point on all, we have to do is go through these four steps.

video creator

First of all, we’re gonna do the screen shot configuration. We will add our title right here. The software took a screenshot of the whole blog post, this is exactly what will be added to the video and we can do a pixabay search if we want to add additional videos.

We would just enter a keyword and we can use any of these images free because these are royalty-free images free to use in our videos.

video creator

Click on next and as you can see, what VidViper did is it grabbed all of the images from our blog post. Now we can choose which ones we want to add and which ones we don’t want. We also have screenshots of the actual blog post and we can also rearrange them if we want.

select images

We have all the text right here that VidViper grabbed from the blog post,  and we can take what we want – transformed into audio. What I’m going to do is I’m going to pick some of the text because I don’t want all of it. Just copy it and paste it into where it says text for audio.

We can actually pick from a number of different voices. We have female, we have male and a number of different actresses and accents. We can actually pick an English or we can pick a number of different languages like Chinese, Danish, Arabic, etc. VidViper is amazing for videos not in English as well.

By the way you can also record your own voice over if you want. This is just an option that they have for you as well.

grab text

Click on next and another amazing thing is that we can add video intro or an intro image. This can be any image and we can even do a pixabay image search for free images again.

In the last step, we can actually add a watermark image, a lower third image and also we can add some text for the lower third image. We have tons of different options to make sure that your video is branded the right way. Even if you’re using someone else’s website, you can brand it as your own.

branding with VidViper

Once done, click on submit. As you can see the data is submitted successfully for our video to be generated shortly. All we have to do is just click on OK and the video is now pending. It will take a few minutes for the video to get ready.

The video was created for us in a matter of minutes, and we can upload it to YouTube and get free traffic from both YouTube and Google instantly. The creators actually include a formula for ranking any video in youtube and getting free traffic instantly. That’s the power of VidViper.

Let’s check the demo video below to see it in action!

Pricing

For a limited time, you can grab VidViper with early bird discount price in these options below. Let’s pick the best suited options for you before this special offer gone!

Front-end: VidViper ($17)

Push button app instantly puts your link in front of hundreds of hungry buyers for $300+ or more daily on complete autopilot – in any niche.

Coupon ‘VIPER4’ for $4 OFF on VidViper Front End

  • Opens Friday, 12th June at 10am US Eastern
  • Early Bird 10am EST: $16.80. Price Jumps by $0.05 at 04pm Eastern Time. Then Dimesale – price jumps in every 30 Minutes.
  • June 11th at 11:59pm EST: Launch closes (product is evergreen and will stay open).

OTO 1: PRO Edition ($67)

Upgrade to VidViper Pro now, and you can instantly…

  • Unlimited Videos: Create Unlimited Videos Each Month… With NO Monthly Cost!
  • Unlimited Words: Create Videos With 400+ Words
  • All Languages: Access ALL Languages for Video Voice Narration
  • ​Branding: Add Logos, Bookmarks, Lower Thirds & Branding to Your Videos
  • ​Image Editor Suite: Access Our VidViper Image Editor Suite, So You Can Make Stunning Video Thumbnails Like The Pro’s
  • ​Scheduling: Schedule Re-Posts For Each Video On Dates You Specify Across Social Media For Constant FREE Traffic.

OTO 2: Expert Edition ($47)

It would have been easy for us to give you what you need to generate your videos from links in minutes, and the ability to upload and share for free traffic in any niche and leave it at that.

But we wanted to make sure that you could actually profit quickly from those videos too… so we’ve added our own VidViper Expert Profit Spy… ClickBank | JVZoo | Warrior Plus

OTO 3: Done-for-you Upgrade ($47)

Why You Need ‘VidViper’ Done-For-You Platinum Package? By grabbing our DONE-FOR-YOU Package you will remove all the “guesswork”…

  • Save Time: No need to source converting affiliate offers, make mistakes choosing wrong offers, test out traffic, or write and design content
  • Save Money: No need to buy expensive software licenses, or hire designers to create ads, landing pages, etc.
  • Make Money Fast: We’ve taken out all the guesswork, you simply can’t go wrong
  • Autopilot Money: Let us provide you done-for-you funnels, ready for you to simply plug in and make evergreen passive profits from Day 1

OTO 4: Resellers License ($197)

Make 100% Profits On Each Funnel Promo:

  • Make Up To $498 Per Sale: Every Funnel Is Loaded With Products Worth $498+
  • Reseller License To VidViper Funnel: Make 100% Commissions on promoting VidViper
  • 5 Additional Reseller License: 05 Additional Proven Funnels on 100% Commissions
  • ​​All Promo Material: It Comes With complete Complete Promo Material – Emails, Bonuses, 1-Click Bonus Page Generator etc.
  • ​100 % FREE Set Up: No Set Up Is Required From Your Side. Just 1-Click Approval & Start Promoting.
  • ​100% Profits: Keep 100% Profits On Promoting All 6 Proven Funnels.
  • ​We Look After Support: You Don’t Need To Talk To Your Buyers, We Take Care Of Complete Support.
  • ​Save Money on Multiple Tools: No Hosting, Domain or Payment Platform Required.

OTO 5: 6-figure training ($47)

Advance Traffic | Product Creation | 6-Fig Online Business:

  • 03 Advance Training Modules: Scale Your Business To 6-Figure/Year.
  • Instagram Traffic Training: Make Money Online Using Instagram, Even Without Having Any Followers.
  • 5-Figure Product Creation: Quickly Create Info Products & Start Selling To Build A 5-Figure Per Month Online Business.
  • Google Ads Advance Training: Step-By-Step Google Ads Training To Promote & Sell CPA, Affiliate or eCom Offers.
  • ​Scale Your Online Business: Following All The 03 Module Trainings, You Can Easily Scale ANY Niche Online Business.
  • Free & Paid Traffic Trainings: It Covers Both – Free & Paid Traffic Trainings.
  • ​Learn Re-Marketing: Advance Training On How To Re-Market Using Google Ads To Reduce Your Ad Budget To 1/3rd.

OTO 6: Case studies ($37)

Easily Replicate Our Successful Campaigns By Grabbing Our Profitable Case Studies!

  • 08 Video Case Studies showing you the exact offers, landing pages, ad images, Instagram ads and audience targeting used.
  • Top 5 Money-Making Niches for you (health-fitness, beauty, makeup, branding and MMO), tested many and found the highest converting, and turned these into copy & paste case studies to guarantee you FAIL-PROOF results.
  • ​Quick Commissions: The easiest route to major quick commissions – there’s no figuring it out yourself when you can just watch over our shoulders!
  • Watch Everything Exactly: ​Each case study comes complete with all the content (EXACT images, landing page etc.) done for you, so there’s no need to recreate from the video cases studies, just plug in and profit.
  • ​Based On Real Proofs: Every case study shared inside is based on real promos & real results.
  • ​Our Expert’s Special: Our YouTube Expert – Art Flair has promoted hundreds of products using YouTube and generated more than $1M Commissions.

VidViper Review Conclusion

Thank you so much for reading my VidViper Review! I really hope it did help you with your buying decision. This system is coming out with many bonuses for the early bird. Take your action ASAP for the best deal.

order

You can have an opportunity to receive extra bonuses if you finish 3 steps below:

  • Step 1: Order the product by Clicking here.
  • Step 2: Choose 1 of my huge Bonus Packages by click the link below! Remember that you can pick one more bonuses pack for each Upgrade you purchased!
  • Step 3: After your purchase goes through, email your receipt & your chosen bonuses pack to me at [email protected] so I can confirm your purchase and email you information about how to access to your bonus material.

GENERAL INTERNET MARKETING BONUSES PACKAGE

SOCIAL MARKETING BONUS PACKAGE

SEO AND TRAFFIC BONUS PACKAGE

AFFILIATE MARKETING & ECOMMERCE BONUS PACKAGE

EMAIL MARKETING & LIST BUILDING BONUS PACKAGE

GRAPHIC & VIDEO BONUS PACKAGE

WEB DESIGN & HOSTING BONUS PACKAGE

Joint Health 101 Review

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Get 100+ Internet Marketing Tools For Free

Enter your email below to get 25GB of our marketing materials delivered right to your inbox.