Home / SOCIAL MARKETING / Timeline Domination Review: Surefire Way To Facebook Ads Success

Timeline Domination Review: Surefire Way To Facebook Ads Success

Some light on the world’s biggest social media “Facebook”

  • Worldwide, there are over 2.41 billion monthly active users (MAU) as of June 2019
  • Facebook is the biggest goldmine of buyers traffic on the internet
  • 57% of FB users say FB ads influence their shopping purchases
  • 78% of American consumers say they’ve discovered products from FB ads
  • 28% Of users have made a purchase from a FB Ad
  • A whopping 93% of Social Media Advertisers Use FB Ads (because it’s most profitable)

Honestly… Facebook is simply too big to ignore while running your business online! Biggest reason why you have not yet been able to succeed with Facebook ads: There has NEVER been a detailed step by step “Facebook Ads Program” ever launched before that could show you the complete in & out of making Facebook ads profitable.

Until now! Let’s check this Timeline Domination Review for more the details!

Timeline Domination Review

Introducing Timeline Domination 

Forbes featured Facebook Ads & Online Business Expert “Saurabh Bhatnagar” has just announced the launch of his Flagship Program “Timeline Domination” & it is something that will help you run Profitable Facebook ads right out of the gate.

I want to introduce you to a SPECIAL program that will get you More Traffic, More Leads, More Sales, More Customers & More Clients. Guaranteed! Pay Close Attention – Because you have never seen anything like this!

Timeline Domination is a detailed step by step program on Facebook Ads & Online Funnels. You will discover how to sell anything online. From T-Shirts, Real Estate, Affiliate Products, Own Products, Services, Software, Coaching Program, Local Business Walk-Ins… Literally Anything & Everything!

It comes directly from the desk of FORBES featured Facebook Ads & Online Business Expert “Saurabh Bhatnagar”, a super successful sought-after Internet Marketer.

Timeline Domination helps you build a self-growing 6-7 figures online business that generates revenue for itself and keeps growing by itself! It does so by helping you master “Facebook Ads & Converting Funnels”. In other words… by mastering the art of:

  • driving buyers traffic &
  • converting the traffic into sales & conversions.

Don’t hesitate to check out the next parts of this Timeline Domination Review as I’ll show you how powerful it is!

  • 9.5/10
    Quality - 9.5/10
  • 9.5/10
    Features - 9.5/10
  • 10/10
    Support - 10/10
  • 8.5/10
    Easy to use - 8.5/10
  • 9/10
    Bonus - 9/10
9.3/10

Summary

PROS

  • Stupid-Simple Fail-Proof Surefire Way To Facebook Ads Success
  • A Community of WINNERS & Future Millionaires
  • Sell Anything Online – T-Shirts, Real Estate, Affiliate Products, Own Products, Services, Software, Coaching Program, Local Business Walk-Ins… Literally Anything
  • The Most Comprehensive “Facebook™ Ads & Online Conversions” Program On The Planet
  • Generate More Leads, Traffic & Sales From Facebook™ | Scale Your Business Or Start a Freelance or Social Media Agency Business – We Teach You All The Premium Stuff Of Facebook™ Ads & Online Conversions
  • Business methods taught are based on sustainable & evergreen practices that will Keep Your Online Business Profitable for Years to Come.

CONS

  • The price is pretty high but in my opinion, it’s totally worth your investment

Timeline Domination Review Overview

Overview

Vendor Saurabh Bhatnagar
Product Timeline Domination
Launch Date 2019-Sep-26
Launch Time 11:00 EDT
Front-End Price $497
Bonuses YES, HUGE BONUS
Refund YES, 180 Days Money-Back Guarantee
Product Type Facebook Marketing
Support Effective Response
Official site Click here
Recommended Highly Recommended
Skill Level Needed All Levels

About Author

Saurabh Bhatnagar

Saurabh Bhatnagar is famous for creating high value products, Facebook Ads and Funnel Skills. He has mentored two businesses hit 7 figures already.

He is a well-known internet entrepreneur, with over ten years of experience and has previously created worldwide hits such as AdsCrisp ClickKosh which sold tens of thousands of units all around the world.

Now, let’s look at the next part of this Timeline Domination Review and find out its features.

What will you get inside?

What Will You Get?

  • 41 Modules
  • 150 Lessons
  • Complete details POWERFUL INSIGHTS
  • Full “newbie-friendly” to “advanced” to “super-advanced” level
  • Worksheets/Assignments after every lesson (to keep you on track)
  • Private group mentoring to hand-hold you until you become successful

See All The 41 Modules Covered Here (Comprising ~150 Lessons)

  • Intro & Welcome
  • Concepts of Marketing
  • Product & Irresistible Offer
  • Funnel Creation
  • Landing Pages Creation & Strategies
  • Introduction to Facebook Marketing
  • Types of Facebook Ads
  • Ad Set
  • Ad Targeting
  • Ad Creation
  • Facebook Pixel
  • Conversions
  • Facebook Audience
  • Website Conversion Ads
  • Re-targeting
  • Facebook Reporting
  • Scaling
  • Advanced Module
  • Case Studies
  • Advanced Strategies
  • Practical Skills
  • Designing & Outsourcing
  • Copywriting Module
  • Affiliate Marketing via Facebook Ads
  • Software Sales Via Facebook Ads
  • Social Media Marketing Agency (SMMA)
  • Lead Generation Module
  • Coaching Sales via Facebook Ads
  • Supreme Essentials of a Funnel
  • Concepts
  • Sales Funnel
  • Webinar Funnel
  • List Building Funnel
  • Automated Webinar Funnel
  • Book Funnel
  • FB™ List Building Funnel
  • Viral Marketing Funnel
  • Low Ticket Sales Funnel
  • Bootcamp Funnel
  • Membership Funnel
  • The Profit Module

After going through all the modules above, you will learn:

  • Running Profitable Ads on Facebook
  • Generate Profits Using Facebook Marketing
  • Sell your Product or Service almost instantly anytime
  • Self Running Facebook Ads that Generates Lifetime Profits
  • No More Guesswork & Wastage of Hard Earned Money in Trying & Testing
  • Generate Incredible Brand Awareness
  • Get in More Customers & Clients Regularly
  • Learn the Methods to Scale your Business to 6 Figures or 7 Figures business
  • Setting up & Scaling ANY online business
  • Setting up your irresistible offer
  • Setting up your products & seamless funnel
  • Finding the best buyers traffic on Facebook
  • Sending UNLIMITED buyers traffic (via Facebook ads)
  • Scaling Facebook™ ads
  • Converting that traffic into sales
  • Ascending the buyers through the sales funnel (on automation)
  • Increasing the lifetime customer value
  • Increasing the average order value per sale
  • Affiliate marketing via Facebook™ ads
  • Software sales via Facebook™ ads
  • Setting up Social Media Marketing Agency
  • Lead Generation via Facebook ads
  • Coaching Program Sales
  • Complete Funnel training of all the above business models

Personal experience

I have tested this facebook marketing system for about a week from early bird access. And in this section of Timeline Domination Review, I’ll show you an overview of it.

First let’s see few things about Saurabh:

  • World’s Best Facebook Ads Expert
  • World’s Highest ROI Facebook Ads Campaigns (20X ROI)
  • Consistent 1,000+ Leads PER DAY For His Business
  • Owner of the Proprietary “TFP Formula” that generates Traffic, Leads & Sales from Facebook for free
  • Multiple 7-Figure businesses (Traffic source – Facebook)

Take a look at the overwhelming results he has got with Facebook ads.

  • Sales of $650,000+ in the last 14 months only in one of his coaching programs
  • More than $450,000 out of it has come in the last 6 months only
  • 150,000+ Targeted Email Leads during the same period
  • 1,000+ DAILY Targeted Email Leads for his business
  • Co-conducted 2 “sold-out” events with 500+ gathering at $250 ticket price (all Facebook traffic)
  • Lifelong customer base

Plus, using Facebook Ads only, he has:

  • Helped in booking the entire “real estate” apartment for an early client of his.
  • Helped another early client scale their “new” eCom venture to 1,000-1,500% DAILY ROI within a few days of just setting up the business
  • Generated $50,000+ revenue at 1,000% ROI in pre-launch of his latest software
  • Just recently got featured on “Forbes”

In Saurabh’s own words, it is not some “secret/hidden loophole”, In fact, this is a “Step by Step Actionable Strategy” that helps you build an evergreen sustainable profitable business. Yes, no Hidden/Underground methods…

Proper in-depth “step by step training” of the strategy that delivers results DAILY. Results like:

  • 1,000+ daily leads for his business
  • World’s Highest ROI Facebook Ads Campaigns (20X ROI)
  • Multiple 7-Figure businesses (Traffic source – Facebook)

Well, looking at the overwhelming results above you might say “the guy” was born with a silver spoon & golden luck. I also thought the same, until I came to know about his journey where for the first 4 years (2012-15), he was making just $10 a month profit. He made his “Fortunes” turn around by mastering Facebook Ads & Funnels.

If you are looking to get started or if you are looking to go today from where you are to touch your first million dollars, you wanna learn from people like Saurabh.

Somebody who was exactly where you are right now, and now is at a place at exactly where you wanna be.. so for everybody to get your courses, your training would be great.

I am into eCommerce, but I didn’t have any clue how to drive targeted traffic to my store. I got many ideas on what’s going on with my business and what can I do to develop more income. Before this, I was struggling with making my own sales and marketing funnel. And it never worked so well until I got clear about what I am doing after learning from Saurabh.

Saurabh’s course really helped me to understand how to structure the whole campaign & do targeting for that. As a result, I really really ended up making sales so quickly without losing any money. That was amazing.

Learning practical implementation from him per minute was like an ‘aha’ moment. Can’t say it strongly enough better than 20K+ was added in my account just by the virtue of a single funnel made by him.

After attending many trainings with Saurabh Bhatnagar, he helped me to gain more skills and important marketing tips. This was beneficial to me in elevating my business to grow and expand within a very short period of time. Saurabh’s experience and knowledge would be a great help to any online marketer or entrepreneur looking to up their success.

I cannot recommend enough for you to purchase his Facebook™ course because it’s really amazing. It’s very in-depth. Even if you are a complete newbie to Facebook™ ads just like I was, this is one of the best courses out there.

Is Timeline Domination worth buying?

There are 2 pillars of Online Success.

  • Traffic (targeted buyers traffic)
  • Converting funnels (Converting that traffic into sales)

If you can somehow master them BOTH… You Will Literally Become UNSTOPPABLE. Good traffic with great funnel can do well. Great targeted traffic with a good funnel can do well.

Yet a great funnel with great targeted traffic isn’t just a small, incremental improvement.

  • It’s exponential.
  • It’s life-changing.
  • It’s when you put 1 and 1 together and you don’t get 2… you get 11.

With the right targeted traffic and the right funnel, there probably isn’t anything you can’t accomplish in your business and in your life. True. The problem is that there is not a single greatest training that can teach you how to master them BOTH.

That’s where Timeline Domination comes into play. The entire business methods are based on sustainable & evergreen strategies that will Keep Your Online Business Profitable For Years To Come.

And mastering Facebook ads (the biggest source of online buyers traffic) & Online Funnels (Converting that Traffic into lifelong sales) is exactly what you need to become successful online.

So why you should enroll? Quite simply – It will help you scale your revenue. The authors drive a lot of Traffic, Leads, Sales & Conversions from Facebook™ and in doing so they’ve learned a few good things about how the Facebook™ algorithm works.

Well, that’s what makes the majority of their Ads successful & profitable. The good news is they are willing to share everything that they have learned. This includes:

  • The private resources that we use in our company
  • The lessons that we have learned with years of practice
  • Internal secrets that we teach only to our in-house team

And here are 4 biggest benefits come up with:

  • More Clients, More Customers & More Revenue

Scale your revenue by generating more clients & customers by implementing Saurabh’s proprietary “TFP Formula”. The same formula that has generated millions in sales.

  • Your online Business Growth On Steroids

Well, not technically. But yes, we are talking about a huge growth injection inserted into your business. Sometimes business is just a few easy things done right. No need to complicate. Saurabh’s system makes it way too easy to implement & gain from it.

  • Battle-Tested Proven System

Saurabh’s system has been implemented across industries & various niches and it works – plain & simple!! As a result, we can pick any business, at any level, and convert it into a highly profitable online business.

Sustainable System That Delivers Results

We are talking about building a sustainable business & not some cheap quick rich scheme. The systems implemented here for your business will stay true & evergreen for your business to profit from them. In fact, you will see excellent results within a matter of weeks.

The only objective of creating this course is to create thousands of success stories of our students like you. Whatever is taught inside ‘Timeline Domination’ is 100% Practical Learning and Fully up to date.

This training has been set up in a way that it can’t fail you. It will all be a pretty easy step by step learning for you and you will get to learn at your own pace. And whenever you get stuck, you will have their full team to help, guide or support you at any time.

Plus they do Live Sessions in their Facebook™ group to help you with the most practical growth strategies that can bring in revenue for your business (yes they are this much serious about the growth of their students).

The Hands-on practical training inside Timeline Domination plus their community support will prove to be a game-changer in your business.

Who is this training for?

Timeline Domination Is Ideal For:

An Individual

This course + certification will set you apart from the pack. Unlike everyone else who simply calls themselves a “Facebook™ expert,” you’ll have the certificate and the badge to prove it, from a source that businesses trust.

So if you want to:

  • Enhance your career (or start a new one)
  • Learn the live, practical, latest and greatest tactics (that actually work)
  • Expand your skillset, distance yourself from the competition, and jump to a higher pay grade…

…this course and certification is for you.

A Business Owner

Learning the same insights that they use in their business will be a milestone step in the growth of your business. Imagine being able to generate High ROIs just like they do. This course alone can change the complete outlook of your business.

Results like:

  • Converting Visitors into Buyers at Lowest Cost
  • Increasing Your Campaign’s ROIs
  • Genrating More Sales of Your Product/ Service
  • Generating Regular Inflow of Targeted Leads for your Business
  • … everything is possible.

And yeah, and if you’re an agency or other marketing professional, then our certification will help you Big Time in distancing yourself from the competition. You might even be able to claim higher fees for the work you’re already doing.

Either way, if you expect the best for your company, then this course and certification is for you.

Timeline Domination Review Conclusion

Thank you so much for reading my Timeline Domination Review! I really hope it did help you with your buying decision. This system is coming out with many bonuses for the early bird. Take your action ASAP for the best deal.

Get Timeline Domination

You can have an opportunity to receive extra bonuses if you finish 3 steps below:

  • Step 1: Order the product by Clicking here.
  • Step 2: Choose 1 of my huge Bonus Packages by click the link below! Remember that you can pick one more bonuses pack for each Upgrade you purchased!
  • Step 3: After your purchase goes through, email your receipt & your chosen bonuses pack to me at [email protected] so I can confirm your purchase and email you information about how to access to your bonus material.

>> YOUR SPECIAL BONUSES – CHECK THIS OUT! <<

Joint Health 101 Review

About David Vu

David Vu is a young online marketer who loves music, guitar, and playing around on the magical internet machine. He is the founder / owner at flashreviewz.com - a popular blog about WordPress, SEO, Web Design and Digital Marketing. Expect lots of useful tips, deals and tutorials to help you promote your business.

Check Also

ManyChat for Facebook PLR Review

ManyChat for Facebook PLR Review: Get into the BOT game and make more cash!

Bot Marketing Is HOT. AI marketing is picking up steam! If you aren’t using or …

One comment

  1. Hi, I am Nandakishore Singh. My journey with the timeline domination was mind-blowing. I have invested so many courses online and with my personal experience I will not say it was not good but it didn’t work for me.i have found Timeline domination is one of the best course. I have satisfied more than I was expected. Thanks a lot, Saurabh Bhatnagar for giving so much value and guidance. Saurabh teaching way was superb, he is not only taught the subject but practical explanation and implementing on each and every concept. So I strongly recommend his course for anyone who wants to learn and improve their skill in digital marketing and facebook ads.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.