Home / TRAINING COURSES / Rebel Remodeler Marketing Review: Get A ‘Cash Cow’ In Under The Radar Niche

Rebel Remodeler Marketing Review: Get A ‘Cash Cow’ In Under The Radar Niche

Just imagine if there was a simple way to target the most in-need local prospects BUT also had proven they can afford to spend on promotions… and each time you had a 20%+ chance of having a client call you and get a sizeable check from many of them.

That is being done right now with this new Home Remodeler Marketing System. What is it? How does it work? Let’s find out all the details in my Rebel Remodeler Marketing Review below!

Rebel Remodeler Marketing Review

Introducing Rebel Remodeler Marketing 

I get hit up all the time by newer marketers who ask me how to get offline business…BUT…they don’t want to cold call, knock on doors or spend a lot of cash. So, there are fast ways and slow ways to get clients. Cold calling is fast, but takes a thick skin, y’know?

Network meetings and social media, LinkedIn etc, are fine but take time and patience. Before today that was basically it… BUT, my marketer friend Bruce has developed a fast Way to get clients, without the uncomfortable cold calling or door knocking.

Local Remodelers are a natural for Local marketing consultants! This new Offline Product gives ANY new or experienced Offline marketer a way to get interested, qualified inquiries from Local Remodeling Contractors who are already spending good money promoting their business!

This marketing training covers what you need to know to land these Home Remodeler clients easily. Its proven to work since it’s based on the author’s own experience over the last 10 years. But I make a promise to you…

  • He won’t bring up unethical results you can’t produce and…
  • He won’t mention silly ‘Ninja tricks’ that never work.
  • He refuses to say one word about using HIGH PRESSURE selling to get deals.
  • He will show you exactly step-by step how to develop a steady lead flow of the best home remodelers with his marketing methods.

This training includes all the the Offline Marketer needs to land local clients AND help them promote their business. So don’t hesitate to check out the next part of this Rebel Remodeler Marketing Review as I’ll show you what you will get inside.

  • 8.5/10
    Quality - 8.5/10
  • 8.5/10
    Features - 8.5/10
  • 8.5/10
    Support - 8.5/10
  • 8.5/10
    Easy to use - 8.5/10
  • 9/10
    Bonus - 9/10
8.6/10

Summary

OVERALL SCORE

Rebel Remodeler Overview

Overview

Vendor Bruce Newmedia
Product Rebel Remodeler Marketing
Launch Date 2019-Sep-25
Launch Time 11:00 EDT
Front-End Price $27
Bonuses YES, HUGE BONUS
Refund YES, 30 Days Money-Back Guarantee
Product Type Local Marketing
Support Effective Response
Official site Click here
Recommended Highly Recommended
Skill Level Needed All Levels

About Creator

Bruce Newmedia

Bruce Newmedia is a marketer with over five years of experience in online marketing. For the last five years, he has been involved in creation and running of several successful Internet based projects in different niches (like ecommerce, affiliate marketing. CPA and local marketing).

With his many-year experience, he has researched and created a lot of the terrific products. Local Retargeting Cash Wizard is one of the best sellers on the market in 2018-2019.

Now let’s move onto the next part of the Rebel Remodeler Marketing Review where you will find more things about this product.

What will you learn inside?

Here’s What You’ll Discover:

  • The #1 Home Remodeler marketing secret
  • The simple way to triple your Home Remodeler lead flow
  • The Techniques that stop price discounting
  • How to Differentiate the client (and yourself)
  • RED FLAGS to watch out for!
  • Why calling yourself a “general consultant” can actually repel clients from you.
  • BEST way to create a “sense of urgency”
  • How to use “Golden Handcuffs” to keep clients with you.

Plus, You’ll Learn

  • The Main Factor that gets home remodelers to trust you.
  • How to get inside their head and master their emotions.
  • How to stop “consultant shopping” in its tracks
  • The one phrase every client longs to hear – but you should never, EVER utter (it can slash your future earnings by HALF!)
  • 4 ways to market your services without spending a dime
  • Do you have a “marketing challenged” personality? If so, how to use it to your money-making advantage
  • How to get clients to create buzz about you even with their competitors.

The Money-Making Secrets You’ll Discover…

  • The key Remodeler Insights you NEED to know. (from Bruce’s Experience.)
  • The 5 Trigger Words That Win Over (almost) Every Prospect Client.
  • How To Use An Ordinary Legal Pad To Land Clients. (very low tech)
  • Exactly what to say to them and exactly what to write to them.
  • Who Makes Better Clients, Doctors Or Lawyers Or Remodelers?
  • Despite The Goody-Goodys Advice, Being An S.O.B (sometimes) Can Help
  • Best Way To Sell TODAY, NOT How Romans Sold Chariots.
  • The Single Biggest Mistake consultants make with Remodelers.
  • Don’t waste Your Time with these 3 Bad remodeler-types – No Way.
  • The Extremely Potent Direct Mail Trick You’re Afraid To Use
  • The Unexpected Media That will Refer Clients to YOU!
  • Sex Sells, Especially In Remodeling Marketing…Here’s How To Use It.
  • How To Stop A New Remodeler Client From Pushing You Around
  • How To ‘Skeptic Proof’ Any Claims You Make
  • What ‘Dirt’ Remodelers Won’t Tell You… But How to Find Out.
  • The Hidden Danger Of Pushing SEO Projects
  • “The Calendar Close” no one has ever showed you… until now.

Let’s take a look at the details of what you will get inside:

Rebel Remodeler Marketing

Is this training worth your money?

How about a niche that does not get all the attention from other marketers? One that, in my opinion, flys under the radar… One of my local marketing buddies, Bruce Newmedia, shared this info and it opened my eyes… When a business in this niche wants to grow, you and I have “Instant Oportunity”!

Their transaction size can be quite large, running into thousands (often tens of thousands of dollars. And, here’s the key; they make excellent margins. I’m referring to the Home Remodeler niche! This insanely profitable niche has plenty of opportunity for local consultants.

Finally someone has figured out a better way to get these local Home Remodelers working with marketing consultants and making them happy. Bruce has worked with Home Remodelers for over 10 years.

He says, “The variety of jobs they can do, makes leads extra valuable to them.” They can be called into to do a kitchen and end up doing the bathroom too!”. PLUS, Local Remodelers buy leads from almost everybody. They always need new customers… and they’re definitely not hard to reach.

But you have to know what to say, and how to approach them. They’re not a ‘lay down’ but they do spend and most advertise regularly. You’re going to learn what works and what to avoid. PDF instructions, Videos and marketing tools.

This system gives you the best chance to sign clients since you’ll be targeting the perfect House Painter Prospects and making an impact from the first contact. AND It Works For ALL Remodelers:

  • Bath Remodelers
  • Kitchen Remodelers
  • Deck, Patio & Fence Builders
  • Exterior Remodelers
  • Basement Remodelers
  • Window & Door Installers
  • And More

If you’re experienced this is how you scale your business up… If you’re new, this is where you should start. This has gotten a lot of attention and I can see why. His system removes a huge roadblock to rapid client acquisition.

  • It works in ANYWHERE in the country.
  • Probably anywhere in the world.
  • Definitely does not take much money.
  • Easy, if you follow instructions.

Why should you get it? I’m making this short and sweet… because the clock is ticking… tick, tock, tick, tock. Three questions are all that stand between you and a successful local marketing business…

  • Question 1: Do You Have all the clients you need?
  • Question 2: If not,do you make enough prospect contacts?
  • Question 3: Do your fears of contacting prospects keep you from taking action?

Many of us are mindlessly trying to cold call, hating every minute…and STILL not seeing the results we want… OR we’re chasing the WRONG prospects, who dont need leads or are unwilling to pay anything!

Getting clients in any niche, and expecially in the Home Remodeler niche, can be so much easier when you use this marketing approach. Bruce says Home Remodelers are easy to contact, easy to talk to, and DEFINITELY interested in more jobs.

Unfortunately, Bruce set this on a Dime Sale so it won’t remain cheap for long… Its for sure worth a lot more, so hurry over and SAVE right now

Frequently asked questions

Can I do This Part-time?

Absolutely..I’d estimate 80% of new consultants start out doing this ‘on the side, part time’ and build it up.

Do I have to visit businesses in person?

NO, This method is solely based on getting good remodeler clients to call YOU with targeted emailing. Getting them to respond to you first is important, since your overall posture is affected by that.

Will this be saturated in my area?

Highly unlikely. But in that rare occurrence, you’d be competing with one or two other consultants, at most. Most consultants do not go after smaller remodelers, in general.

Could my town/area be too small?

Again, not likely. I grew up in a town of 8,000 in central Illinois. Most ‘small towners’ work their town and neighboring towns for almost any business they’re running. But you can also target businesses far away and work by phone and email (and even postal mail).

Do You show me which remodelers to target?

Yes and you’ll see it’s very important WHO you focus on. I personally know one remodeler that spends thousands on local magazine ads alone (full color) and other marketing media… but another remodeler in the same town spends almost nothing!

Do you show me what to sell them after they become a client?

Yes, absolutely. I show you Easy-To-Do Marketing Services to offer to your remodelers after you sign them up. One can totally be put on auto-pilot.

How long will it take to see results or get calls?

Depends of course, I can’t guarantee that, but anywhere from a few days to a few weeks is not unusual.

Is this a lot of work?

Not really. I’ve done the hard part. You only need to follow the steps and be organized. Can you do the simple prospect research?…send out emails? Answer calls and questions, which are already spelled out for you? If you can, you’re good to go.

You’re already successful, its probably easy for you!

True, I’ve done well, but these remodeler clients were all new to me. My edge is, I stick with the system… these results are not theory, they happen nearly automatically.

Pricing

For a limited time, you can grab Rebel Remodeler Marketing with early bird discount price in these options below. Let’s pick the best suited options for you before this special offer gone!

Front-end Package: Rebel Remodeler Marketing – $27 (dime sale)  

  • 1. PDF Training Manual
  • 2. 2 FREE WEBSITES (for Consultant & Remodeler)
  • 3. Bruce’s Video Instructions
  • 4. Marketing Flyers
  • 5. Sample Remodeler Ads
  • 6. Email Templates

OTO 1: Gold Upgrade $47 

  • 1.Remodeler Marketing Videos (editable)
  • 2.PowerPoint Marketing Presentations (2) (editable)

OTO 2: Silver Upgrade $27  

  • 1.Social Media Memes
  • 2.GMB Letter & Video

Rebel Remodeler Marketing Review Conclusion

Thank you so much for reading my Rebel Remodeler Marketing Review! I really hope it did help you with your buying decision. This system is coming out with many bonuses for the early bird. Take your action ASAP for the best deal.

Get Rebel Remodeler Marketing

You can have an opportunity to receive extra bonuses if you finish 3 steps below:

  • Step 1: Order the product by Clicking here.
  • Step 2: Choose 1 of my huge Bonus Packages by click the link below! Remember that you can pick one more bonuses pack for each Upgrade you purchased!
  • Step 3: After your purchase goes through, email your receipt & your chosen bonuses pack to me at [email protected] so I can confirm your purchase and email you information about how to access to your bonus material.

>> YOUR SPECIAL BONUSES – CHECK THIS OUT! <<

Joint Health 101 Review

About David Vu

David Vu is a young online marketer who loves music, guitar, and playing around on the magical internet machine. He is the founder / owner at flashreviewz.com - a popular blog about WordPress, SEO, Web Design and Digital Marketing. Expect lots of useful tips, deals and tutorials to help you promote your business.

Check Also

Traffic Power Profits Review

Traffic Power Profits Review: easy step for profiting with organic traffic

Chances are, you’ve probably heard: “Traffic is THE Lifeblood of Your Profits!”. Or “It’s Impossible …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.