Home / SOFTWARE & TOOL / Pro Marketer Review: Get the POWER of Convertri and Click Funnels With No Monthly Fees

Pro Marketer Review: Get the POWER of Convertri and Click Funnels With No Monthly Fees

Dear Online Marketer!

When it comes to growing an online business there are two BASIC things you need. You need software to build quality webpages with. And you need a webserver to host them on. But the problem is that until today getting a quality page builder software and hosting has been VERY EXPENSIVE.

Two of the leading page builder apps right now are ClickFunnels and Convertri. But as you can see these software cost hundreds of dollars PER MONTH. And THOUSANDS of DOLLARS every single year.

So imagine if there was a better way. Imagine if you could get access to a powerful new page builder app, an app designed to give you an alternative with ClickFunnels and Convertri, but with no monthly fees?

Too good to be true right? Check this Pro Marketer Review out to find out all information about the mentioned app.

Pro Marketer Review

What is Pro Marketer App?

Convertri charges up to $199 per month, and Clickfunnels starts from $97 per month. Pro Marketer App is a new competitor that has just launched and is letting its first customers get lifetime access for just $17!

In other words, This new software will give you all the abilities of Clickfunnels, or Converti at a 95% discount and no monthly fees. You get a super powerful, super easy to use “drag and drop” interface that you can use to create ANY Kind of webpage in seconds.

You get a selection of “done for you” templates, for loads of different kinds of marketing page. OR you can start your own design from scratch. The creators can HOST All your pages for you for FREE, saving you hundreds of dollars of hosting costs.

Don’t hesitate to check the next parts of this Pro Marketer Review as I’ll show you how powerful it is.

  • 8.5/10
    Quality - 8.5/10
  • 8.5/10
    Features - 8.5/10
  • 8.5/10
    Support - 8.5/10
  • 8.5/10
    Easy to use - 8.5/10
  • 9/10
    Bonus - 9/10
8.6/10

Summary

PROS

  • BRAND new page builder app like “Click Funnels “or “Converti”
  • Create ANY kind of page you want (or use our PROVEN templates)
  • FREE HOSTING INCLUDED AS STANDARD
  • NO MONTHLY FEES – just one low payment needed
  • EASY to use. Newbie friendly!

CONS

  • I have not found out any cons related effectiveness of this product yet.

Pro Marketer Review Overview

Overview

Vendor Dan Green
Product Pro Marketer App
Launch Date 2019-Jun-15
Launch Time 11:00 EST
Front-End Price $27
Bonuses YES, HUGE BONUS
Refund YES, 30 Days Money-Back Guarantee
Product Type Software
Support Effective Response
Official site Click here
Recommended Highly Recommended
Skill Level Needed All Levels

About Creator

Dan Green

It is not exaggerating to claim that Dan Green is a typical representative of the new talented generation who is ready to conquer the industry of internet marketing. He excels in many aspects both as an affiliate and a product vendor, and his work ethic and creativity deserve the word “reliable”.

Besides being a masterful marketer, he is always willing to help his customers as much as possible. Furthermore, his previous products are proved to produce stable conversions such as PayMember, Videomate, WP Socimate, etc. Now, let’s look at the next part of this Pro Marketer Review and find out its features.

Features of Pro Marketer

Here’s Exactly What You Get With Pro Marketer Today…

The ability to create ANY kind of page you need for your business

You can create sales pages, landing pages, opt-in pages, literally anything you need and you can do it in SECONDS!

FULL Access to our “proven winner” template library

We have an extensive library of page templates that have been designed and tested as proven winners by experienced marketers. Whether you need a sales page, a landing page, an optin page or something else, we will have it for you.

100% Newbie Friendly

We really built this plugin with the intention of allowing anyone (yes, ANYONE) to use this software and start getting unlimited fans automatically. Just watch our videos and in minutes you are ready to launch your campaign..

Simple “30 second setup”

You can whatever kind of page you need setup and hosted by us in literally 30 seconds.

Over the Shoulder Quick Start Training Videos

The training that we’re including with this software is step by step and easy to follow so that you aren’t scratching your head wondering what to do next.

NO MONTHLY FEES for the page builder software

Unlike other big page builder software like convertri or clickfunnels we don’t charge sky high monthly fees just to access our software. Making it online is hard enough without facing those kind of costs so we are here to help.

Full HOSTING with ZERO FEES

We don’t place any limits on the hosting. So no matter how much traffic you get, youll never get charged extra. You’ll literally save hundreds of dollars a year on hosting alone with Pro Marketer!

ENORMOUS Time Saver

Never again do you have to spend hours designing a page from scratch, just use one of our “proven winner templates” instead.

Official Website

How does Pro Marketer work?

In this section of Pro Marketer Review, I’ll show you how easy it is to get started with the cloud-based app that lets you build and host professional marketing webpages. To get started, let’s login. You will access to this dashboard:

Pro Marketer App dashboard

The pages tab is where all the business of pro marketer takes place. We can see all the pages that we’re currently working on. And from there, we can edit or delete. You can also click the red button to add a new page.

add new Pro Marketer App page

Let’s do that now. The first step is to give a page name and let’s not be hasty. This is going to serve as the title tag for your webpage. So we want to make sure that it’s well targeted for SEO. And from that we add the SEO URL. It’s similar to the title. Be aware that the URL cannot contain any symbols. Then click Save.

Let’s go ahead and start editing the page that we’ve just created. Now we can see here’s the page URL that we just created. If we want to share our web page, this is the URL that we could use.

Notice that this is hosted on the promarketerapp.com URL. If you wanted to host this on your own hosting domain, let’s take a look at the iframe embed code or the embeddable script. You could use these to put your page on any host that you want.

Pro Marketer App page preview

Let’s go ahead and proceed to page builder. There’ll be many more themes. The options that we have here are to create a brand new web page from scratch. And this will give you a blank canvas that you can start working on. Then there’s a variety of themes here that are already preassembled.

Let’s take a look at these designs and see if anything stands out.

Pro Marketer App templates

Now we’ve opened the actual editing app, and you can see all the toolbars are laid out. Here is the first theme that we’re looking at. We can just scroll down and see all the various functions that have already been added to this particular webpage.

Pro Marketer App page editor

You could do all this yourself as well by building it from scratch. But it just saves time if you have a template to work from and customize it to your own needs. Let’s check this demo video below to see it in action!

Honest Pro Marketer Review – Is it worth your money?

Ưhen it comes to growing a successful online business, there are two very basic things you need: you need software to build quality webpages with and you need a web server to host them on. The problem is that these two basic requirements are two of the most expensive purchases you can ever make when growing your business.

Just take a look at this I’m sure you’ve heard of clickfunnels. It’s one of the more popular web page builders out there right now. But just to get access, you are staring down the barrel of anything from $97 to $297 per month. That’s right. Almost $300 dollars every single month out of your pocket.

How about convertri? Well you’re looking at another $53 to $166 per month. And that’s just the start. What about hosting? Even if you don’t want a fully featured page builder software, your server hosting costs alone can easily add up to hundreds of dollars per year.

Just think about it. Even if you pay just clickfunnels for one year, you could be looking at paying well over $300 just for your page builder software alone. I don’t know about you but I don’t want to face those sorts of costs.

How are you supposed to get started in the online marketing game if you don’t have thousands of dollars to spend on software before you even make a single sale? That’s where Pro marketer comes into play. It is a brand new page builder app like clickfunnels and convertri…

Only instead of charging you hundreds of dollars every month, they will only charge you one insanely low one-time fee. With Pro marketer…

  • You’ll get a fully featured powerful drag-and-drop interface
  • You’ll be able to create stunning pages in minutes with no technical knowledge
  • You can create sales pages
  • You can create opt-in and squeeze pages
  • You can create landing pages

You can literally create anything you could possibly need as an online marketer. And you can do it easily like clickfunnels & convertri. They provide templates you can choose from to get your pages up in seconds. Or you can create your own pages from scratch.

But that’s not all. The providers will even host everything for you for free. With pro marketer app, you’ll get a powerful paid builder app you can rely on. You’ll have all your software needs taken care of… so you can concentrate on growing your business. And you’ll even get free hosting too.

Now I can almost hear you asking how is this all even remotely possible for just one low fee? Well let me be 100% honest with you here. At pro marketer, the providers want their app to succeed. They have spent months in development and they believe their app is a quality product that you’ll love.

But if they are going to take on the likes of clickfunnels & convertri, they need to build a user base. They need to get as many users onboard as possible as fast as possible. So that’s why for this launch week only, they are giving all new customers unlimited access for this amazingly low one-time fee.

But be warned after this launch offer is over and they have their user base established, they will be moving to a monthly fee structure just like every other page builder software out there.

Remember getting started with your online business is always the hardest step. The last thing you need is to face hundreds of dollars in costs each month while you are struggling to make any sales.

Let’s take a look at the huge benefits come up with:

  • You can create stunning, PROVEN, high converting landing pages for any affiliate offer
  • You can create professional looking sales pages for your own products.
  • You can build your list with huge optin rates with special “one click” optins
  • You’ll get more Google traffic from SEO rankings and mobile-optimized designs

And it’s all…

  • 100% newbie friendly, zero technical know-how required
  • Mobile-friendly, SEO optimized out of the box
  • Optimized for insanely fast loading
  • Point-and-click easy with dozens of templates built-in!

Plus commercial license included as standard:

  • You could use this to start your own business creating, managing and hosting websites for local business in your area today!
  • They even throw in “local business templates” you can use to cover almost any kind of business you can imagine.

In addition, you will be getting tons of the vendor’s greatest bonuses for your fast action:

Pro Marketer App bonus

Pricing

For a limited time, you can grab Pro Marketer App with early bird discount price in these options below. Let’s pick the best suited options for you before this special offer gone!

Front-end: Pro Marketer App ($17)

New page builder app like “click funnels” and “convertri” but with 95% discount with no monthly fees? And with free hosting!

OTO 1: Paymember ($19)

This really solves several problem that have needed solving in the membership site space for a LOOOONG time. First of all, it’s software as a service, which breaks down the barrier that a lot of folks have with needing to use WordPress themes or plugins.

Second, even though it’s hosted, you can install the code or javascript right into your own site, which helps for folks who want to maintain their branding. And third, it integrates with everyone’s existing payment processing and email/autoresponder systems so we don’t have to do everything within a propietary system.

The real beauty of it in my opinion, though, is that this opens up so many more uses of protected content than just your traditional membership site model. This is a great solution for ANY business or situation where putting premium info behind a “paywall” provides extra value to customers.

OTO 2: VideoProfiteer ($17)

This is like having a membership site with training videos without having to have a membership site. Video Profiteer strikes me as very much worth testing. Presumably, if you have a few videos with no-brainer prices with excellent content, it would not be difficult to persuade viewers to purchase addition training videos.

OTO 3: Pro Marketer Agency License ($97)

Yes, thats right. On this Pro Marketer review page, you can get a AGENCY license to Pro Marketer. Which means you get the ability to offer Pro Marketer X as a service to clients, or sell the software itself.

You can offer your services to ONLINE or OFFLINE clients… anyone you want.

PLUS – You’ll get full rights to use all the following to help you close clients.

  • Sales & Marketing Pages
  • Amazing High Converting Videos
  • All our tutorials + updates.

And the best part is… WE TAKE CARE OF ALL THE SUPPORT. You don’t have to do anything, just use your UNLIMITED agency license to sell the software or to close your clients, we take care of all the rest.

This is amazing for you if you do not have a product you sell online and EVERY ONLINE MARKETER WANTS for their business.

Pro Marketer Review Conclusion

Thank you so much for reading my Pro Marketer Review. I really hope it did help you with your buying decision. This system is coming out with many bonuses for the early bird. Take your action ASAP for the best deal.

get Pro Marketer App

You can have an opportunity to receive extra bonuses if you finish 3 steps below:

  • Step 1: Order the product by Clicking here.
  • Step 2: Choose 1 of my huge Bonus Packages by click the link below!
  • Step 3: After your purchase goes through, email your receipt & your chosen bonuses pack to me at [email protected] so I can confirm your purchase and email you information about how to access to your bonus material.

>> YOUR SPECIAL BONUSES – CHECK THIS OUT! <<

Joint Health 101 Review

About David Vu

David Vu is a young online marketer who loves music, guitar, and playing around on the magical internet machine. He is the founder / owner at flashreviewz.com - a popular blog about WordPress, SEO, Web Design and Digital Marketing. Expect lots of useful tips, deals and tutorials to help you promote your business.

Check Also

Descripto Review

Descripto Review: Writing ​Hollywood Style Description At Your Finger Tips!

​While ​authors pay a lot of attention to their book covers and spend lot of …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.