OmniBlaster Review: Guaranteed Money-Making System For The Lazy

Hey, What if you could get access to an all-in-one easy-to-use software that guarantees 300% more profits…

You’d probably laugh – thinking I don’t know what I am freakin talking about… but deep down inside you’d get curious and seriously hope – that I do know what I am talking about – and this is for real.

Well – it is! On 13th July at 11 AM EST, there’s a software will be launched that guarantees consistent 3 – 4 figures income per day – irrespective of your experience or marketing skills.

Too good to be true right? Let’s find out all the details about it in my OmniBlaster Review below!

OmniBlaster Review

What is OmniBlaster?

Omnibalster is the world’s #1 ‘All-In-One’ marketing software that guarantees 300% more profits… using the combined the power of Email with SMS and Voice Broadcasting. That’s 300% MORE MONEY in the bank in just 3 simple steps…

  • Step 1: Run quick Email, SMS & Voice Campaigns
  • Step 2: Generate instant landing pages in 1-click
  • Step 3: Collect easy payments via built-in PayPal checkout

You can send offers to your customers’ inboxes and phones – by hitting just one button – and make easy sales. With OmniBlaster you’ll instantly be able to:

  • Sell MORE eCommerce Products, Physical Products, Information Products and Software
  • Improve Your Affiliate Promotions And Make FAT Commissions Effortlessly
  • Promote Your Events
  • Get Sign Ups
  • Make Announcements
  • And So Much More!

THINKING “If I spend $X will I make 2x…or 3x…or even 10X the $X I’ll spend on the software”? The answer is yes. Get lifetime access to OmniBlaster… And you’ll start getting the results you desperately desire online.

Among other bonuses – you also get a special bonus if you act fast – FREE Commercial License. This license (worth over $497 per month) is the key to make 3-4 figure income per day… a reality in your life.

If YOU Want Results Tomorrow – But can’t or don’t want to do the work… you need to see OmniBlaster in action ASAP. There are more reasons why you should NOT waste any time and act right now.

The Offer Right Now Includes:

  • Heavily discounted one-time price
  • FREE Commercial License
  • Exclusive bonuses
  • 30-day Money Back Guarantee

Remember – OmniBlaster does the work for you, so you don’t have to which is perfect for newbies because… You Really can’t get this wrong! Nobody can.

So don’t hesitate to check out the next parts of this OmniBlaster Review as I’ll show you how powerful it is!

  • 8.5/10
    Quality - 8.5/10
  • 9.5/10
    Features - 9.5/10
  • 9/10
    Support - 9/10
  • 8.5/10
    Easy to use - 8.5/10
  • 9/10
    Bonus - 9/10
8.9/10

Summary

PROS

  • A lazy, easy-to-use sales & profit solution for newbies/first-timers/Part-Timers
  • ALL-INCLUSIVE solution with NO monthly costs or extra tools needed
  • Instantly capture the attention of your potential buyers immediately regardless of where they are. I.e whether they are on the PC or not.
  • PANDEMIC-PROOF business that’s RAPIDLY growing SINCE JANUARY 2020
  • The most effective way to CURRENTLY promote anything online for massive sales and profits in this over-noisy 2020
  • Built-in PayPal Checkout for FASTER payment collection
  • 30-Day money-back guarantee
  • And much, much more…

CONS

  • I have not found out any cons related effectiveness of this product yet.

OmniBlaster Review Overview

Overview

Vendor Victory Akpos et al
Product OmniBlaster
Launch Date 2020-Jul-13
Launch Time 11:00 EDT
Front-End Price $29
Bonuses YES, HUGE BONUS
Refund YES, 30 Days Money-Back Guarantee
Product Type Internet marketing
Support Effective Response
Official site Click here
Recommended Highly Recommended
Skill Level Needed All Levels

About creator

Victory Akpos

Victory Akpos is a well known internet entrepreneur and best selling software product creator. He is also a successful online marketer as well as software creator. His team has generated millions of dollars in sales, and they are known for their professionalism.

Some of his products has been a great help to me and many other marketers including DFY Lead FunnelInstant Agency, etc. All of them are highly appreciated by many experts in the world. Now, let’s look at the next part of this OmniBlaster Review and find out its features!

Key features and benefits

Features of OmniBlaster

  • Create & Run Unlimited Email, SMS & Voice Campaigns From A SINGLE Platform
  • Plug-n-Play: A Complete Set-Up That Is Ready To Deploy For-Profits
  • UNLIMITED Exposure, Traffic & Sales
  • Made Point-N-Click Easy To Serve Marketers Across All Experience Levels
  • No Coding Or Technical Skills Required. Fully Web-Based. Just Login And Profit
  • Seamless API Integrations: Infobip, Twilio, Plivio, Nexmo, Clickatell, Mailgun, Amazon SES, Elasticemail, SMTP
  • Run Repeat Campaigns To Your Own Email And Phone Number List
  • Fully Responsive: Create & Run Cash Generating Campaigns On The Fly
  • Save Money On Expensive And Recurring Email Marketing Services
  • Instantly Broadcast Or Schedule Broadcast Of Messages, Updates, Discounts Or Announcements Through VOICE, SMS, And Email
  • Easily Create Responsive Optin Pages With Shareable Links That Suck In Free Traffic From Social Networks And Force People To Buy Through An Automated Voice, SMS And/Or Email Campaigns
  • Generate An Embed Code To Place On Any Existing Website To Capture Leads Into An Email/SMS/Voice Campaign
  • Built-In PayPal Check-Out System For Receiving Instant Payments
  • Easily Create Several Sequences Of Messages And Link These With Your Earlier Created Campaign
  • Special Launch Offer: Grab The Commercial License WITHOUT Upgrading
  • Start Your Own OmniBlaster Service Business…

Benefits

  • Easy Sales
  • Send-N-Forget Income Generation
  • 3-Point Contact With Customers
  • Tested & Proven System
  • No Monthly Fees Ever
  • Newbie Friendly, Web-Based App
  • No Hosting, Coding Or Design Skills Needed
  • Built-In PayPal Checkout
  • Experienced Team Working Behind-The-Scenes
  • Launch Special Introductory Offer
  • Limited Time Bonuses
  • Premium Customer Support

Get the all-in-one sales generation system that triples your profits nothing comes even close to the power of omniblaster:

omniblaster comparison

Honest OmniBlaster Review: Is it worth your money?

The most effective way to CURRENTLY promote anything online for massive sales and profits in this over-noisy 2020 is to combine Email with SMS marketing and Voice broadcasting… 100% Tested And Proven!

That’s where OmniBlaster comes into play. Remember, this  app gives you a guaranteed 300% More profit as it the power of Email with SMS and Voice Broadcasting.

With the FREE Commercial License included… you can create Email, SMS and Voice Broadcasting campaigns and sell to local businesses and brands both online & offline easily for $300 to $500 each!

OmniBlaster Simply switches ON all three things to make money online at the same time, and then applies the monetization strategies in the VIP training… Finally, you will have a business that makes you money every day.

Because With OmniBlaster…

  • You can Easily Create Responsive Optin Pages With Shareable Links That Suck In Free Traffic From Social Networks And To Capture Leads Into An Email/SMS/Voice Campaign
  • You can Instantly Broadcast Or Schedule Marketing Messages Through VOICE, SMS, And Email to sell Anything
  • You can Easily Create Several eMail/SMS/Voice Autoresponder Messages And Link These With Your Earlier Created Campaigns to sell more products

I don’t know if you can describe a tool down to earth but well OmniBlaster is like that. I was opportuned to Beta test this software and I must say I love the system’s non-corporate approach to marketing and love the features as well.

The email, SMS and Voice automation as well is top notch. OmniBlaster takes all the stress out of managing our many newsletters, mailing lists and phone contacts. It’s a truly world class product with a great support team.

It barely needed my touch more than once. I just set everything up and go Sitdown and make money just like that. I save not only my money but also time. And most importantly, I generate more sales with their automation.

Using OmniBlaster for programmable voice and SMS means that we do not have to spend money building that infrastructure, and can build features on top of that at a quick speed.

I like how reliable the services is, which is a major draw and value for money with the costs. Once I had an issue, they were there to resolve it speedily. The team is super friendly, and will always be there to help answer your problems.

Using OmniBlaster from a service and support point of view has been great. They always come to the party with quick turnaround times, they are professional, on time and what I really appreciate is that they take the time to understand exactly what the needs of our business are so that we can make sure to reach those goals.

Something truly unique and “first to market” technology like OmniBlaster come very rarely. What’s the worst that can happen if you do get it right now? If you don’t like it, you get every single penny back with no hassles or issues (you have 30 days to give it a try).

See for yourself over the next few weeks if it can boost your profits. If it doesn’t you have nothing to lose anyway. But imagine it actually works? Wouldn’t that make this an ABSOLUTE Winner?

You will be getting the vendor’s greatest bonuses for your fast action (and my ultimate huge bonuses at the end of this OmniBlaster Review):

omniblaster bonus

How does it work?

In this section of OmniBlaster Review, I am going to show you how easy it is to get started with this system. Now you can drive an avalanche of sales & profit on-demand
in just 3 steps:

  • Step #1: Run Quick Email, SMS & Voice Campaigns
  • Step #2: Generate Instant Landing Pages In 1-Click
  • Step #3: Collect Easy Payments Via Built-in PayPal Checkout

OmniBlaster is a 100% cloud-based solution, meaning it’ll work on any operating system. All you need is an internet connection to use the app. Nothing to install, nothing to update – it works perfectly right out of the box.

OmniBlaster works on all computers, smart phones and smart devices (iOS and Android). This means you can create, manage and deploy campaigns on-the-fly.

No special skills or experience are needed to get the done-for-you funnels up and running getting you free traffic & sales today.

Now you can…

Sell MORE eCommerce Products, Physical Products, Information Products and Software:

Insert product images, sales videos, teaser videos and links to your products directly inside your messages – Directly inside your prospects and customers Email and Text Message Tab on their phones. Add special offers & personalized discounts.

Improve Your Affiliate Promotions And Make FAT Commissions Effortlessly:

Make your affiliate promotions stand out when every one of your prospects sees a personal message to them in 3 places they check every day! To them, it looks like you are making the ultimate effort—and it pays dividends in your conversions and your bank balance!

Pricing

For a limited time, you can grab OmniBlaster with early bird discount price in these options below. Let’s pick the best suited options for you before this special offer gone!

Front-end: OmniBlaster ($29)

You have NO REASON at all to be afraid whether this will work for you or not, as you can always get your money back if it doesn’t.

When you activate your account in OmniBlaster, you are deploying the EXACT software that has transformed the lives of many people who were once struggling online into a new breed of Online High Earners

OTO 1: Unlimited Edition ($47)

Here’s What Is Included With YourOmniBlaster Unlimited Membership?

  • Unlock UNLIMITED Campaigns

Crush your competition, get more clients and earn more. Unlock unlimited email, SMS and voice broadcasting campaigns that are ONLY available to OmniBlaster Unlimited members.

  • Built-In FREE Traffic & Lead Generator

Never worry about traffic and fresh leads. As an OmniBlaster Unlimited member, you get access to DFY Optin Pages with shareable links that suck in free traffic from social networks.

  • Set up Unlimited Autoresponder Campaigns for Email, SMS And Voice

Pre-schedule profit-pulling sequence of messages for the next 30 days AND make money while you party with friends, take a vacation with family or just sleep in your comfortable bed… Live the REAL Internet Lifestyle like 7 Figure Marketers.

  • UNLIMITED Exclusive Commercial License Included

Create an additional income stream by offering Email, SMS & Voice Messaging campaigns that you can create in minutes on Fiverr, UpWork, Freelancer or even social media platforms.

  • UNLIMITED Cloud Hosting, VIP Support And A Lot More…

OmniBlaster Unlimited members are upgraded to a separate lightning fast server. VIP support to get questions answered in a flash. And as an OmniBlaster unlimited member – you also get FIRST Access to all the updates before other OmniBlaster members.

OTO 2: Done-for-you campaigns ($67)

50 “Done For You” Campaigns With Everything Ready To Go

  • Get 50 Tried, Tested And PROVEN To Make Money DFY Email Campaigns
  • Each Campaign Has Banked The creators On An Average Over $2,500+
  • Get Paid Instant Commissions Right Into Your PayPal Account
  • Guaranteed Affiliate Approval For ALL 50 Offers
  • Get Monthly Campaigns From Us For Life
  • LIMITED TIME OFFER: Just For A “One Time” Payment. No Recurring Fees

Now what you need to do to get similar results:

  • Step #1: pick any 1 of the 50 campaigns
  • Step #2: send pre-written emails with omniblaster
  • Step #3: collect money into paypal

OTO 3: Agency License ($67)

OTO 4: Whitelabel ($497)

  • You Become The Owner Of The Software
  • Customers See You As The Owner
  • You Are The Business Owner For Everyone In The Market
  • You Get To Instantly Build Authority For Yourself
  • You Can Upload Your Own Custom Logo & Colors
  • ​You Are Allowed To Use Your Very Own Custom Domain​
  • Sell OmniBlaster Under YOUR Name & Brand​
  • ​Full PayPal Integration & Automated Log-In Delivery
  • ​Keep 100% Revenue

Sell OmniBlaster at different prices and different subscription models. Provide discounts near special days like ‘Black Friday Sale’, Christmas etc.

Run different promos to make the most profits possible with OmniBlaster Whitelabel License. And you don’t need to create a separate spreadsheet or manually note down in your diary the details of every customer.

Simply login to your OmniBlaster account and access the… Full White Label Client Panel. Charge A High One-Time Fee Or A Monthly/Yearly Recurring Subscription

OmniBlaster will make you money even before you completely UNBOX it… Even before you start using OmniBlaster for your own use or to sell bulk Emails, SMS & Voice Messaging Campaigns as a service

Simply sell OmniBlaster on affiliate networks like JVZOO, Clickbank, etc. and run a few ads on social media platforms. Just create an account and list OmniBlaster as your own product. In fact – to get you started we will list it FOR YOU on WarriorPlus.

You’ll be surprised by a HIGH demand in requests for affiliate links within hours. OmniBlaster will make you money while you sleep or chill with your family and friends. NOW that’s called running a REAL business.

OmniBlaster Review Conclusion

Thank you so much for reading my OmniBlaster Review! I really hope it did help you with your buying decision. This system is coming out with many bonuses for the early bird. Take your action ASAP for the best deal.

order

You can have an opportunity to receive extra bonuses if you finish 3 steps below:

  • Step 1: Order the product by Clicking here.
  • Step 2: Choose 1 of my huge Bonus Packages by click the link below! Remember that you can pick one more bonuses pack for each Upgrade you purchased!
  • Step 3: After your purchase goes through, email your receipt & your chosen bonuses pack to me at [email protected] so I can confirm your purchase and email you information about how to access to your bonus material.

GENERAL INTERNET MARKETING BONUSES PACKAGE

SOCIAL MARKETING BONUS PACKAGE

SEO AND TRAFFIC BONUS PACKAGE

AFFILIATE MARKETING & ECOMMERCE BONUS PACKAGE

EMAIL MARKETING & LIST BUILDING BONUS PACKAGE

GRAPHIC & VIDEO BONUS PACKAGE

WORDPRESS WEB DESIGN BONUS PACKAGE

Joint Health 101 Review

About David Vu

David Vu is a young online marketer who loves music, guitar, and playing around on the magical internet machine. He is the founder / owner at flashreviewz.com - a popular blog about WordPress, SEO, Web Design and Digital Marketing. Expect lots of useful tips, deals and tutorials to help you promote your business.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Get 100+ Internet Marketing Tools For Free

Enter your email below to get 25GB of our marketing materials delivered right to your inbox.