Madsense Revamped Review: “copy-paste” system that anyone can duplicate

Not really..let’s be honest, affiliate marketing is live and kicking. But it sucks and the truth is, it has never been harder for beginners to make money as affiliates. That’s because the top 5% or whatever made up number we can come up with (my point is, the top of the top) are dominating all of the traffic and the lists.

Like really, you do not stand a chance unless you have ALOT of resources And a huge list and if you’ve ever tried aff marketing you KNOW that to be true. And don’t get me started on the DFY affiliate biz in a box sites..3,000 people using the same Site template is a guaranteed way to make 0 money online.

Allow me to offer an alternative, it may sound counter intuitive… but it’s actually extremely profitable. Allow me to Introduce the best and most innovative adsense system out there, that really changes the game. Especially for beginners. Check all the details in my Madsense Revamped Review below!

Madsense Revamped Review

What is Madsense Revamped?

Why did we ever show interest in internet marketing to begin with? Is it to spend 300 hours building backlinks? Or was it to fill our hard drive with useless PLR products and spending $1,000 on FB ads just to get our account banned and our wife/husband/parents get more and more disappointed by us.

We got in it to simply put… MAKE as much money as possible, for as little work as possible. Yet we end up fiddling with s***! Well let me ask you this, do you want to secure (not necessarily get it in the bank, but earn and wait for payout) a few thousands before december is over?

Then you will love this new system Madsense Revamped – which is VERY different than everything else out there. What makes me personally extra excited about this launch is the fact that this is the third time the madsense brand launches.

After 6 figures in Madsense Reborn and countless success stories from Madsense Reloaded (2.0) the creators are back with a brand new updated version that will REALLY blow you away.

It is a jam-packed, step-by-step video program which takes you from knowing nothing about Viral News Sites to setting up your own viral website, driving over 100,000 unique visitors & generating revenues from all over the internet in less than 30 days.

Shifting away from expensive FB ads to far better and cheaper traffic sources all designed to do 1 thing: turn tiny investments into thousands over and over and over and over again on repeat.

Here’s what I mean…

V1 in jan 2017 was innovation, all about quickly earnings with adsense and FB ads. It was a breakthrough, because adsense is low payout and FB is expensive traffic, so the combo was COUNTER intuitive.

V2 in may 2018, they released Madsense Reborn 2.0 which contained all the necessary up to date changes in FB ads, adsense, viral sites and content getting. It was a true re-fresh.

Now, 19 months later, many things have changed, we’ve dropped FB ads, we’ve changed the sites, the content, the focus was also changed from short term earnings to long term earnings with a short term again.

And so Revamped was born, and this launch is just proof to us that we can hold a brand and keep updating and being up to date with all the current changes and still get people excited for adsense.

So don’t hesitate to check out the next parts of this Madsense Revamped Review as I’ll show you how powerful it is!

  • 8.5/10
    Quality - 8.5/10
  • 9.5/10
    Features - 9.5/10
  • 9/10
    Support - 9/10
  • 8.5/10
    Easy to use - 8.5/10
  • 9.5/10
    Bonus - 9.5/10
9/10

Summary

PROS

  • Over $1,200,000 In STUDENT Earnings
  • Get Results In Less Than 24 Hours
  • Real Student Results And Testimonials
  • Works On Complete Autopilot
  • Easily Repeatable & Scaleable
  • Copy & Paste Our Customizable “Money In 24 Hours” Speed Templates.
  • 100% Whitehat and Adsense Approved Method

CONS

  • I have not found out any cons related effectiveness of this product yet.

Madsense Revamped Review Overview

Overview

Vendor Tom Yevsikov et al
Product Madsense Revamped
Launch Date 2019-Dec-14
Launch Time 10:00 EDT
Front-End Price $37
Bonuses YES, HUGE BONUS
Refund YES, 30 Days Money-Back Guarantee
Product Type Adsense training
Support Effective Response
Official site Click here
Recommended Highly Recommended
Skill Level Needed All Levels

About authors

Tom Yevsikov's team

Madsense Revamped was created by Tom Yevsikov and his partners Gaurab Borah & Abdullah Ashraf. Tom is an experienced marketer who has launched a lot of different products such as Vidinflux, Live Event Blaster, etc.

Tom’s products have always been on the best-selling products for a long time. One of the reasons why his products are favorited by a lot of people is that he always focuses on users and make sure his products accessible and affordable.

Now let’s find out more about this product in the next part of the Madsense Revamped Review.

What will you get inside?

Here’s an overview of the system and your training modules. (videos)

Step #1: Quick Setup By Template

The entire initial setup is very basic yet important. But in addition to setting up your site and accounts, there is ONE crucial point of setup that will absolutely EXPLODE your profits. It’s actually what sets you and other people who may try the SAME strategy apart and give you a HUGE advantage.

So after you finish setup, we’ll give you a DONE FOR YOU secret file you just install and you’re good to go. Unskippable module.

Step #2 Blitzkrieg Content

This module is straight to the point, simple and somewhat requires a quick learning curve. Here’s what I mean is – for Adsense you need content and a site, at least for this method is very crucial. But creating content manually again and again… or hiring someone to do it for you? HELL NO.

We got a shortcut which allows you to get started FAST and legally using OTHER people’s content WITHOUT rewriting or spinning. Rewriting becomes an option only AFTER you’re already making money. Pretty cool, right?

On top of that, you get to see exactly how we set up the site live and how you can have in minutes a website that is READY for traffic and Adsense.

Step #3 Adsense Setup

In this module you will learn about Adsense, setting it up, doing all the codes and stuff. Haha, I know, sounds boring, and basic. And that’s exactly what almost the entire module is. Important basic stuff. No other option around it, you have to familiar yourself with Adsense.

However, when it comes to putting codes (we give you the codes) and applying for Adsense. There is a specific fast approval process we use, and that’s exactly what you’ll get from us, DONE FOR YOU.

Step #4: Blitrzkrieg Traffic Attack

This is where the MEAT is, the most desirable module and the most comprehensive one. By the time you’re done with this module, you should already be making some money. We’ll show you things like how to create your first campaigns, what Is the mindset to go to this campaign with. Testing and fast profits. Images, psychology, etc. EVERYTHING.

This module can not be more simple yet cannot be more comprehensive at the same time. This module alone, is worth killing for, according to our competitors J. OH and for that traffic source we will be using Native Advertising with $5 daily budget that will become way, way more in profits. You’ll see, It’s a lot of fun.

Step #5: Stairway Scaling – No risk at all

When it comes to scaling with Native Ads, there are several different ways to do that. And it all depends on your Adsense profits, the way the campaigns perform, etc. But whatever the outcome of your test campaigns is, there is ONE thing we focus hard on. “Stairway Scaling”

What we mean by this is that you will scale RISK FREE. We show you how to scale, get profit and continue scaling from there ONLY. How to pick the winners and predict mega winner and scale them.This will be the point where you will be making the SERIOUS money. I’m talking life changing Income.

Honest Madsense Review: Is it worth your money?

Adsense sucks, right? (not really but keep reading). The obvious things that suck so hard about adsense are the facts that there are low payouts and very very small ROI in general. Plus, you need LOADS of traffic, right?

The truth is, that it’s the case ONLY if you don’t know what you’re doing. That’s where Madsense Revamped – the best and most innovative adsense system comes into play.

With over $1,200,000 in student earnings and being on top of the adsense Game for the past 4 (yes) years straight, Madsense is a step by step system you can follow
And make money with by this time tomorrow and also secure a couple K’s before the holiday season is over.

What makes it very unique and different from other systems is that…

  • It is a proven system that has generated over a million dollars to customers
  • You can secure adsense money very quickly but it’s more evergreen that ever before and doesn’t rely on loopholes.
  • All you need is $5 in traffic budget to get started. That’s right, turn $5 into a lot more, with ease.

I Want You To Understand WHY You Need This And WHY It Can Change Your Life.

  • Anyone can do this and get fantastic results.
  • Adsense is the last thing everyone thinks about when the word profit comes up, which means, it’s WIDE open for you, because it is profitable 🙂
  • $5 budget is all you need to make some money already, it is that simple.
  • ​No technical skills or experience is required at all, everything is explained so clearly in the modules so that you can get started as quickly as possible, you just need to follow simple instructions.
  • Unlimited potential, we are talking here about a multi billion dollar market with low competition and a no guess work, you start, you earn, you scale, you earn more, very simple and straight forward.
  • ​Leverage our tens of thousands in tests, all our data, knowledge and effort put into this, what we learned over 4 years, all the changes, our $10,000 coaching students feedback and more..and for you it’s a step by step system to follow.

Comparing with the old versions of this system, we’ve reached a point where the system is completely different. First of all, the traffic source is different. No longer you have PPC but we focus on native advertising. It is slightly different than the psychological process, it is actually very different.

In previous versions you could start with $5, BUT AS FB ads became more expensive and kept having updates, the upfront price went up, and it became harder and harder to get results with. Now with new traffic sources and a complete change to Native Advertising, you literally just need $5 to make money back.

The system now focuses on a lot lower risk and very high return on investment. Not only now there are plenty of different changes, it is completely revamped the system, it is still Adsense, it is still madsense, it is still a same creator but it’s a different approach that works in 2019 and 2020.

Because the old method is no longer as effective, this one is a lot better. This is why they have revamped the offer and it’s gonna be a brand new product. In Madsense Revamped we made it so much simpler to start, after having worked with thousands of students we learned exactly what tackles people and what shortcuts you should be taking.

This is based on sweat and blood, but it’s incredibly refined now so that you can simply jump on, follow the instructions, and start profiting today/tomorrow.

You will be getting tons of the vendor’s greatest bonuses for your fast action (and many more at the bottom of this Madsense Revamped Review):

Madsense Revamped Bonus

Pricing

For a limited time, you can grab Madsense Revamped with early bird discount price in these options below. Let’s pick the best suited options for you before this special offer gone!

Front-end: Madsense Revamped ($27)

Got $5 to spend on traffic? Let’s turn that into $8,893.99/month with nothing but adsense & 30 minutes of work/daily. Using a brand new, simple adsense + unique rapid traffic formula that will work for you even if you’ve never made a dime before.

OTO 1: DFY Site + DFY Campaigns/Case Studies ($147)

DFY website is your 1-click solution to all your site issues. In this package, we setup your entire site to our 6 figure standards in less than 72 hours. Ensure each and every single part of your viral news business is running smoothly so you can focus more on content production.

Also includes DFY ads section and case studies. Inside this exclusive training we are going to give our students number of campaigns that we have run ourselves to make thousands.

This includes ad copy, ad image, targeting, and the exact articles we used. We also go over these ads with case study training to show you all why we decided to target this audience or use this ad image.

OTO 2: Content Monster ($47)

Automate the most tedious & important task in madsense in 1 click – content. save thousands of dollars instantly on buying content & even more on creating. Use our autopilot software to create unlimited, unique & super viral content in 1 click.

OTO 3: Flipping Formula ($47)

Upgrade 3 is an incredible valuable course to anyone wanting to really scale their Madsense revenue. In this program we go from start to finish teaching you how to flip these websites for BIG MONEY on different sites.

Sites that are making $10 with Adsense go for thousands on sites like flippa. Madesense Flipping Mastery could possibly 9X your income with almost no extra work .

OTO 4: Agency License ($197)

Upgrade 4 is the Agency rights to sell Madsense Reborn. One of the most crucial aspects of a sustainable online business is multiple streams of income and having your own offers. With this insane package you get the rights to sell Madsense offer at any price.

In the past we were able to sell Madsense training for $1000+. This means with resell rights anyone can start earning big with their own course without ever recording a video. Super easy way to add additional income to your bottom line.

Madsense Revamped Review Conclusion

Thank you so much for reading my Madsense Revamped Review! I really hope it did help you with your buying decision. This system is coming out with many bonuses for the early bird. Take your action ASAP for the best deal.

order

You can have an opportunity to receive extra bonuses if you finish 3 steps below:

  • Step 1: Order the product by Clicking here.
  • Step 2: Choose 1 of my huge Bonus Packages by click the link below! Remember that you can pick one more bonuses pack for each Upgrade you purchased!
  • Step 3: After your purchase goes through, email your receipt & your chosen bonuses pack to me at [email protected] so I can confirm your purchase and

GENERAL INTERNET MARKETING BONUSES PACKAGE

SOCIAL MARKETING BONUS PACKAGE

SEO AND TRAFFIC BONUS PACKAGE

AFFILIATE MARKETING & ECOMMERCE BONUS PACKAGE

EMAIL MARKETING & LIST BUILDING BONUS PACKAGE

GRAPHIC & VIDEO BONUS PACKAGE

WEB DESIGN & HOSTING BONUS PACKAGE

Joint Health 101 Review

About David Vu

David Vu is a young online marketer who loves music, guitar, and playing around on the magical internet machine. He is the founder / owner at flashreviewz.com - a popular blog about WordPress, SEO, Web Design and Digital Marketing. Expect lots of useful tips, deals and tutorials to help you promote your business.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.