LeadsGorilla Review: proprietary local lead tech builds an agency for you

Local Search is becoming more and more popular, and I feel like it’s my moral duty to make you aware of this… As of January 2020, officially, there are over 35 Million Local Businesses just in the United States Alone!

NEW Breaking Record even with this Global Pandemic. It’s estimated that 97% of people searched online to find a local business and 86% of people look up the location of a business on Google Maps?

If you want to keep an UNFAIR Advantage then… You need to check my LeadsGorilla Review below now!

LeadsGorilla Review

What is LeadsGorilla?

You know, about 63% of marketers say that generating traffic & leads is their top challenge. Yet 70% said that converting those leads was their top priority. But simply due to lack of proper system they opt out without gaining any results. 

Everyone knows the biggest biz opportunity this year is selling agency services to local clients desperate to survive the crisis. However, there hasn’t been any breakthrough technology launched in a while that actually lands these clients for you in the first place… until today that is.

LeadsGorilla, a new smart app that finds & lands ‘prequalified’ local clients FOR YOU, is going live soon & will be a game-changer for agencies. Small businesses from the world need local marketing services. LeadsGorilla can help you find those.

Integrated with first-to-market proprietary local lead finding technology for 2020, now anyone can run a real agency business up & help struggling businesses regroup after the crisis.

Chances are you’ve bought software to help service agency clients that are struggling due to the lockdown. However, you can’t run an agency business without advanced software that can land these clients for you in the first place.

That’s where LeadsGorilla comes in. This groundbreaking technology finds hundreds of leads from multiple platforms, shows you the quality scores of each lead with a secret algorithm, generates customized reports that are print-on-demand-ready, lands them with built-in email marketing technology, and far more!

No other local leads app comes close to this and is a must-have purchase if you want to seriously run a real agency business this year.

In just minutes LeadsGorilla will find the easiest to land & most profitable clients for you w/ a secret algorithm no other app has & find unclaimed Google My Businesses listings to sell.

Then, it will land that client for you ‘push-button’ easy with breakthrough lead magnet, email marketing technology.

This software is dedicated to lead finding and local marketing. It includes all the steps to dominating local market in 2020. You can start by finding leads from multiple platforms, then you can generate a big number of reports and you can contact them to convert them to clients.

It is completely newbie friendly and enable you to get THOUSANDS of Leads, send UNLIMITED emails, as well as follow-up with all the leads automatically and manage them without any complex issues. 

So don’t hesitate to check out the next parts of this LeadsGorilla Review as I’ll show you how powerful it is!

  • 8.5/10
    Quality - 8.5/10
  • 9/10
    Features - 9/10
  • 9/10
    Support - 9/10
  • 8.5/10
    Easy to use - 8.5/10
  • 9.5/10
    Bonus - 9.5/10
8.9/10

Summary

PROS

  • 1 Click Message: Easy 1-Click Message Sending Directly From Inside The Software Without Technical Skills
  • Facebook & Google: Find Local Leads That Struggling and Are Not Optimized From Both Facebook And Google
  • 3 Steps Clients Closing: The app Lands Clients in 3 Steps To Get You Booked With High Paying Clients.
  • Stunning Reports: The Highly Optimized Local Ranking Reports Get Clients To Hire You Almost Instantly
  • Done For You Swipes: Use Proven High Converting DFY Client Closing Emails Templates Optimized For Local Marketing Inside the App
  • Works Worldwide: LeadsGorilla Works In Any Language and Any Country. You Can Find Business Leads From Any Part Of The World
  • One Time Payment: If You Want To Get Prequalified Local Leads You Don’t Have To Pay Monthly For LeadsGorilla Standard
  • Video Training: Get To Know Our Local Marketing Secrets And How To Use The Software For The Best Results

CONS

  • I have not found out any cons related effectiveness of this product yet.

LeadsGorilla Review Overview

Overview

Vendor Ben Murray et al
Product LeadsGorilla
Launch Date 2020-Jul-15
Launch Time 10:00 EDT
Front-End Price $37
Bonuses YES, HUGE BONUS
Refund YES, 30 Days Money-Back Guarantee
Product Type Internet marketing
Support Effective Response
Official site Click here
Recommended Highly Recommended
Skill Level Needed All Levels

About Creators

Ben Murray

LeadsGorilla was created by Ben Murray and his partners Cristian Seb & Adrian Bogdan. In case you haven’t known, Ben is a masterful expert in the field of digital marketing, and he has buzzed the market many times before with his fornard-looking inventions.

Some typical launches from Ben Murray are Agency ReelSkilexaClickAgency, etc. Later on, my LeadsGorilla Review is going to emphasize this tool’s outstanding features.

Key features

Just a Few Amazing Features Include:

  • Get Clients from FB & Google – Find thousands of leads from FB groups, FB pages, & Google My Business
  • View Advanced-Data About Each Lead – See advanced data about each lead no other lead finder can show
  • LeadsScore Secret Algorithm Technology – See how easy the lead will be to land and how profitable they will be with our ‘prequalification’ lead score
  • Sort By Claimed/Unclaimed Pages & More – Sort leads instantly using many filter options including if their Google My Business listing is claimed or unclaimed (for you to claim & sell to them)
  • Generate FB & Google Marketing Lead Reports – automatically generate a customized print-on-demand, detailed report that shows how the business can improve their marketing
  • Organize Campaigns & Manage Leads – perfectly organize each lead into campaigns & updated them throughout the onboarding process.
  • Email Marketing Technology w/ Proven Swipes – reach out to qualified leads & land them w/ built-in email marketing tech. Includes proven DFY swipes in tons of local niches

In short, This breakthrough technology comes loaded with tons of features including…

  • Find 1000s of clients in seconds from FB groups, FB pages, & Google My Business
  • View advanced data about each lead no other local lead app can provide
  • Use the proprietary LeadsScore tech. to see how easy & profitable it will be to land the client
  • Find unclaimed Google My Business pages to sell to the client (easy money)
  • Generate custom, gorgeous print-on-demand FB & GMB lead reports
  • Includes email technology to land the client w/ DFY proven agency swipes
  • Organize campaigns & manage your leads fast & easy
  • & so much more.

Simply put… if you’re serious about running an agency this year, there’s no excuse not to get this app as tons of beta users are already landing their first clients.

This is a must-have purchase if you want to seriously run a real agency business in 2020 & works in 3 simple steps.

  • Step 1. Find & Analyze Leads from FB & Google My Business

Search FB groups, pages, & Google for thousands of local leads and see a detailed analysis of them only LeadGorilla can provide.

This includes a proprietary LeadsScores that tells you how easy it is to land & make money from that lead, plus if they have claimed their GMB or FB listing yet.

  • Step 2. Generate Beautiful Print-On-Demand Optimization Lead Magnets

LeadsGorilla identifies key issues with their Facebook or GMB listing & turns it into a custom report/lead magnet automatically for you to give to them.

  • Step 3. Land the Client w/ Email Marketing Technology & DFY Swipes

Have the app reach out to qualified leads & land them w/ built-in email marketing tech. Use our proven DFY swipes in tons of local niches.

And many more other features that are in development

  • Fuel in the Engagement Levels

Craft in emails and newsletters that can convey your brand message and story in the most compelling fashion. Add personalization elements, segment your lists and deliver the best-of-your offers smartly and easily. This way you have endless supply of hyper-targeted, fresh and hot leads day in day out.

  • Stop being Slave to 3rd party software

No one knows your business better than you. So, without falling slaves to those money sucking 3rd party services get complete CONTROL of Your Business. Send emails when you want. No more waiting and suffering for someone’s else being spammy and non-compliant. And It’s UNLIMITED emailing without losing a SINGLE lead.

  • Super Simple to Use Completely Newbie Friendly

You must have tried hundreds of odd combinations to build your business a decent list and may have succeeded initially. But without sending the ‘Perfect’ emails you are on the edge.

With LeadsGorilla it’s as simple as owing the complete email platform that automates everything without you being grind out. It’s super simple to use with no technical experience required. From day 1 you can start earning leads and make profits hands free.

Honest LeadsGorilla Review: Is it worth your money?

There is a new trend getting more & more attention these days… In fact, this trend is set to become the lifeline of a lot of small businesses & consultants. (the Best thing that happened since COVID-19)

Forget about Yellow Pages and every other outdated way that customers used to find LOCAL Businesses. They don’t matter anymore! The only thing you should worry about is Google Maps “3-Pack” Listings.

Think of searches like: “Alexa, where can I find a Mexican restaurant near me?” Or… “Ok Google, where to get breakfast today? These are questions over 800 Million People Ask their smart devices every day!

Don’t you think LOCAL businesses want to have their businesses first to show up in the Google Maps 3Pack Listing?

Once you which Ranking factors are most CRUCIALfor LOCAL businesses, you’re basically set with a good business model in your hands… You can sell this know-how in various forms.

Managing & generating free flow of leads is the most crucial part for any business online. But the biggest challenge that every marketer face is:

  • Generating qualified leads is still a daunting task for many marketers
  • Getting leads optimized for monetization
  • Technical Stuff that takes ages to learn

And doing everything manually is a tedious task and can take away a lot of time and energy. LeadsGorilla is the complete solution for those problems.

But wait… I got even More GOOD NEWS: LeadsGorilla will allow you to SCAN any Business And ANALYZE the most CRUCIAL Google Maps & GMB Ranking Factors
and auto-optimize for landing in Google’s First Page.

With LeadsGorilla, you can bank hard by offering GMB Optimization services to any Business. LeadsGorilla is capable of scanning any Business, Identify and fix the missing key factors that are keeping it from the Google Maps 3Pack.

Local Search is only becoming bigger and bigger each day, and this guys from LeadsGorilla just cracked the code For ranking websites in Google’s 3Pack Listing of Maps!.

Do you want to stay ahead of the curve and get your website (or your clients’ websites) optimized for LOCAL Traffic? This builds up a huge opportunity for smart marketers. People like you and me could be among the first to profit from this.

Local Businesses will get lined up in front of you with their pockets wide open asking you to rank their business in the Google Maps 3Pack! And the best part: this Cloud-Based Software that does all the heavy lifting for you!

LeadsGorilla Review: User Experience

I don’t believe in fate, but this one heck of a coincidence… one week ago, a buddy of mine Skyped me. After a few minutes of casual conversation, he said he joined a SECRET FB Group where a few dozens marketers are testing a NEW way of Finding & Contacting HOT LEADS.

He Said they are all BETA testers of a new platform… And that the majority of them are have managed to find & close their first client in the first 2 days.

I got curious, but I didn’t want to appear too eager. I mean, I’m the expert here… So, I put my bored face on and said: “Yeahh ok, so what’s the name of this platform?”

As soon as I heard the name, I was happy and a little jealous at the same time. I already knew the people behind this product. And I could tell this thing will be HUGE!

Anyways… The call concluded, I finished the day at the office without thinking about this again. This is where it starts to get weird… The next day: I arrive at my office and I start by checking my email box as usual.

Lo and behold (and I’m not BSing), the first email I got was from the creators of the platform that was mentioned to me just the day before! What are the odds of this happening?!

I’m still processing the whole thing. Anyways… These guys were kind enough to leave me a beta link to the platform so I can test it properly… and I’m glad I did! This is going to be GAME CHANGER for local marketing and lead generation!

It’s hands down the most powerful system that solves the biggest problem for businesses on customer acquisition and management. With practically no learning graph involved anyone can start making money by capturing leads and converting all Leads into Regular Passive Online Income and get them engaged by emails.

There is no grunt work involved as this software is fully tried and tested and will provide boatloads of dollars from your Marketing campaigns with minimum time and money invested.

This software really impressed me with its amazing features. A great option for anyone looking to make the most from local marketing. Mark my words, it’s the ultimate chance for you to automate their marketing campaigns And that’s not all.

The creators are also providing easy-to-understand training videos that will enable you to use it in a simple and convenient manner.

You can get your hands on the same piece of software powered by a SYSTEM that does all the heavy lifting for you (regardless of your business niche). You won’t struggle with finding new leads for your business ever again!

If you want some good advice, you can trust me on this: You don’t want to stay on the fence with this one! On top of the fact that the software is rock-solid and will help you close more clients than ever before… You’ll also get it at a special early discount.

You will be getting the vendor’s greatest bonuses for your fast action (and my ultimate huge bonuses at the end of this LeadsGorilla Review):

LeadsGorilla Bonus

How does it work?

LeadsGorilla Works In Three Simple Steps:

Step 1. Choose a Platform and Enter Any Keyword and Location

Choose whether you want to get agency clients from Facebook Pages, Facebook Places, or Google and then enter your keyword and location. LeadsGorilla will quickly find tons of prospects in seconds.

Choose a Platform

View Comprehensive Data with Proprietary LeadsScore Algorithm

Then, see advanced data in seconds allowing you to determine the quality of the lead.

You can see information like contact information, address, page rating, if their Facebook Page or Google My Business page is claimed already, how optimized it is to rank, and more.

Use our custom LeadsScore algorithm to see how likely you can land and make money from that lead. The lower the score, the better quality the lead is and the more you can help them with marketing.

Plus, you can quickly sort leads using many filter options like GMB rating, LeadsScore, number of reviews, claimed or unclaimed GMB pages, and more. Find unclaimed pages and sell them to clients for easy profit.

Comprehensive Data

Step 2. Generate Beautiful Print-On-Demand Optimization Lead Magnets

Then, save the leads you want to reach out to in the software.

You can have LeadsGorilla automatically generate gorgeous print-on-demand lead magnet report to send to them that includes all the ways they need to improve their GMB listing or Facebook listing to rank higher.

Generate Lead Magnets

Step 3. Land the Client with Email Marketing Technology

Finally, select the leads you want the software to contact for you. You can customize the email any way you want and use our DFY proven-to-convert INTEGRATED templates.

These are available for different types of agencies if you only want to focus on selling one type of service ie: video marketing, local marketing, digital marketing, web design and many others.

Land the Client with Email

Let’s check the demo video below to see it in action!

Who is it for?

See if any of these scenarios apply to you:

  • You struggle to generate enough leads.
  • You hate Cold Calling Clients
  • You hate doing 1-1 meetings with potential clients
  • You’d do well with an automated tool that will automatically identify the problems with a small business (or more).
  • You’d like a software that will show you how to fix those problems.

If you find one or more scenarios applicable to your current situation, then you need LeadsGorilla in your marketing arsenal ASAP! There’s no heavy lifting at all, and the system behind it was tested for over a year. It really works!

Just think about getting your hands on a tool that will allow you to tap into an ocean of “interested” leads that need online marketing services for you!

It doesn’t matter if you’re a video marketer, a local consultant, provide SEO Services to clients or run a small Agency operation… The SYSTEM will work for you too! And believe me, they have an army of members to prove it to you! The wait is nearly over now…

The gates will open today

Pricing

For a limited time, you can grab LeadsGorilla with early bird discount price in these options below. Let’s pick the best suited options for you before this special offer gone!

Front-end: LeadsGorilla Standard ($27)

  • Finds Targeted Leads from Facebook Pages, Facebook Places, and Google Maps for You
  • Identifies and Analyzes Ranking Factors for Any Local Business ACTIVE On Google or Facebook
  • Proprietary LeadsScore Technology Identifies Profitable and Easy-to-Sell Clients For You
  • Finds Unclaimed Google My Businesses Pages to Sell to Clients
  • Works in Any Language and Any Country
  • Generates & Downloads Professional Print-on-Demand Optimization PDF Reports for Facebook & Google My Business Ranking Factors
  • Built-in Email Technology with Proven Swipes Customizes, Contacts, and Lands the Clients

OTO 1: PRO Edition ($47 monthly or $67 quarterly)

If You Land Just One More Client from the PRO Version, Then it Paid for Itself. All you need is one extra client from the PRO version to make this upgrade profitable.

The only reason you wouldn’t upgrade was if you’re simply not going to use the software at all. The more value you can bring to your prospects, the more likely they’ll become customers.

They’ll at least give you a try, right? Now the real gold is once you PROVE to them that you can deliver. Now they’re your longterm clients. That’s how you grow a business in record time.

  • Unlimited Facebook Leads
  • Unlimited Google Leads
  • Contact Unlimited Leads
  • Generate SEO Reports NEW Module
  • Download SEO Reports
  • Branding ALL PDF Reports
  • Edit/Customize Reports
  • PRO Email Templates
  • Local Tools Module
  • SEO Tools Module
  • Report Overview Score
  • Additional Local Reports
  • 24/7 Premium Support
  • LeadsGorilla PRO Video Training
  • Local Genius Training
  • High Quality EXCLUSIVE Bonuses

OTO 2: Citation Upgrade ($37)

Tap into the power of 600+ business and citation directories from over 70 unique local niches/categories and discover what backlinks your prospects are missing to Rank on #1 in Google.

Download In-Depth PDF Report with a complete local citation audit plus the authority sites where your website should be listed in order to rank higher, locally.

They’re giving you the ability to Download customized Local Citation Reports (your LOGO automatically inserted in the reports with one click). This way you make sure you send unique reports that will help you close more deals!

You’ll get complete training that shows you exactly how to do everything quickly and easily. Learn how to deal with missing citations and how you can learn to build citation for local businesses.

You Can Find Citations For Any Business Using the Country Filter or The Niche/Category. You can also generate Citation Report for external URLs and standalone websites.

We have citations from US, UK, Australia, Canada, Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Brazil and even more countries.

OTO 3: Agency License ($47)

  • 100% SET & FORGET

Once our team creates your custom local marketing website, you won’t have to take care of anything else. Everything is set & ready to get clients!

  • MOBILE FRIENDLY

These days more than half of the traffic you will get on your website is mobile. We make sure your website is 100% mobile optimized.

  • INSTANT AUTHORITY

Why do everything from scratch when you can have our Agency Template already optimized for you. Everything’s ready to give you instant authority.

  • SEO OPTIMIZED

Your Local Marketing Agency will be 100% Optimized for SEO. This means that you can get Local Leads without even having to contact anyone.

  • REQUEST CHANGES

Over the next months, you can ask us to do any small change for your website. If you don’t know something just ask us and we’ll help you.

  • NO COMPETITION

There won’t be any competition on your niche. You will have a premium local marketing agency that looks professional and unique.

  • POPULATED WITH CONTENT

You get your own WP Agency that you can use forever! The agency already comes with high quality blog articles to help you rank on your area.

OTO 4: Reseller License ($197)

  • Sell LeadsGorilla To Others Marketers
  • Share Access With Team Members or VAs
  • Launch Your Own Business Based On LeadsGorilla
  • No More Development Costs And Research
  • Keep 100% Of The Profits
  • We Provide all the Support
  • Everything is DFY and Ready to Go
  • Premium Promo Tools to Help Guarantee Results
  • Access to the Most Advanced Version
  • Bonus Materials on How to Resell the App

LeadsGorilla Review Conclusion

Thank you so much for reading my LeadsGorilla Review! I really hope it did help you with your buying decision. This system is coming out with many bonuses for the early bird. Take your action ASAP for the best deal.

order

You can have an opportunity to receive extra bonuses if you finish 3 steps below:

  • Step 1: Order the product by Clicking here.
  • Step 2: Choose 1 of my huge Bonus Packages by click the link below! Remember that you can pick one more bonuses pack for each Upgrade you purchased!
  • Step 3: After your purchase goes through, email your receipt & your chosen bonuses pack to me at [email protected] so I can confirm your purchase and email you information about how to access to your bonus material.

GENERAL INTERNET MARKETING BONUSES PACKAGE

SOCIAL MARKETING BONUS PACKAGE

SEO AND TRAFFIC BONUS PACKAGE

AFFILIATE MARKETING & ECOMMERCE BONUS PACKAGE

EMAIL MARKETING & LIST BUILDING BONUS PACKAGE

GRAPHIC & VIDEO BONUS PACKAGE

WORDPRESS WEB DESIGN BONUS PACKAGE

Joint Health 101 Review

About David Vu

David Vu is a young online marketer who loves music, guitar, and playing around on the magical internet machine. He is the founder / owner at flashreviewz.com - a popular blog about WordPress, SEO, Web Design and Digital Marketing. Expect lots of useful tips, deals and tutorials to help you promote your business.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Get 100+ Internet Marketing Tools For Free

Enter your email below to get 25GB of our marketing materials delivered right to your inbox.