Flipsy 2.0 Review: Make Easy Money Per Day Selling Stuff You Don’t Own

The number 1 mistake people are making when trying to make money online is that they enter an already saturated market. It’s very hard to penetrate there and make something. BUT if you are starting in a new market where there is no competition you can start making a killing in less than 24hrs.

IMAGINE that you started using Facebook ads FIRST or they you were around doing Email marketing 15 years ago. You would become a millionaire. Nowadays YES it’s still possible but you need to invest a lot of your time, energy and money.

What if I tell you there is a solution that helps you do exactly the opposite of that. It gives you a method where there is no competition and you would be the pioneer… Too good to be true right? Let’s find out all the details in my Flipsy 2.0 Review below!

Flipsy Review

What is Flipsy 2.0?

The hardest thing that most newbies can’t figure out is getting Free traffic. If you have no traffic you have no sales, and no sales Means NO MONEY! Today you can join Flipsy 2.0 system, and this is something completely Different from everything you saw so far.

Flipsy 1.0 sold in 1000+ copies and was awarded a deal of the day badge. The authors launched 1.0 ver on October 3rd 2018. They have now updated the offer, added new videos, They have added new domain names inside members area and are now bringing a fresh product to the market.

In the details, Flipsy 2.0 is a system that the author is using to flip .io domain names and broker for profit. It will teach you how to start flipping domains with zero to couple of dollars investment.

This training contains PDF and Video Modules with case studies explaining exactly how to replicate the success. It contains Video Modules, PDF Guides and Free tools he is using to make sales.

This method is something that the author has personally been using for over 5 years to make side income and for some time main income. It’s by far the easiest method to start making money online that I came across.

This method explains domain flipping but from a different perspective and while everyone else are chasing .com he is selling .io domains. He is also showing how you are able to sell domain names that you don’t own which is by far the easiest thing that you can start doing right now.

Flipsy 2.0 is 100% NEW and completely different from anything you EVER SAW! I can safely say that it’s the only method that you can use today, that doesn’t require Paid Traffic, Email List, Youtube, Facebook or anything that you saw before to succeed.

  • Unique twist to an old school method.
  • Every single tool that you need to start is inside.
  • Real results are included in Flipsy.

So don’t hesitate to check out the next parts of this Flipsy 2.0 Review as I’ll show you how powerful it is!

  • 8.5/10
    Quality - 8.5/10
  • 8.5/10
    Features - 8.5/10
  • 8.5/10
    Support - 8.5/10
  • 9/10
    Easy to use - 9/10
  • 9/10
    Bonus - 9/10
8.7/10

Summary

PROS

  • It can get you results in less than 24hrs
  • No skills needed to run this method
  • You don’t need email lists, paid traffic
  • Traffic is built in and included
  • Market Share is HUGE
  • Use 100% Free tools provided inside

CONS

  • I have not found out any cons related effectiveness of this product yet.

Flipsy 2.0 Review Overview

Overview

Vendor Sasha Ilic
Product Flipsy 2.0
Launch Date 2020-Feb-03
Launch Time 10:00 EDT
Front-End Price $12
Bonuses YES, HUGE BONUS
Refund YES, 30 Days Money-Back Guarantee
Product Type Training
Support Effective Response
Official site Click here
Recommended Highly Recommended
Skill Level Needed All Levels

About author

Flipsy Review

Flipsy 2.0 was created by Sasha Ilic – Digital Product Manager at Playmarketer. He has been working 8 years in the industry with tons of the great products such as ReddLab, and many more.

He has basically done everything from CPA marketing to Web Development and Email Marketing. He is versatile and currently working as the Email Marketing Specialist. Now, we shall move onto the next part of Flipsy 2.0 Review and find out what you will get from this product!

What will you learn inside Flipsy 2.0?

Flipsy 2.0 is 100% NEW and completely different from anything you EVER SAW! I can safely say that it’s the only method that you can use today, that doesn’t require Paid Traffic, Email List, Youtube, Facebook or anything that you saw before to succeed.

  • Unique twist to an old school method.
  • Every single tool that you need to start is inside.
  • Real results are included in Flipsy 2.0.

What are you getting today by joining FLIPSY 2.0?

  • Flipsy 2.0 Main PDF Instructions: Everything that you need to know that you will read like a bible.
  • Video Modules: Flipsy 2.0 Video modules will help you set up everything in less than 30 minutes.
  • Real life case study: That will show you how i went from $0 to $350 in less than one day.
  • Flipsy 2.0 tools: All the tools and traffic that you need is 100% included in this system.
  • Flipsy 2.0 Checklist: A-Z everything you need to set up entire business fast.
  • Special Bonuses: Something that you will not get in any other system out there. GUARANTEED!

Here are the Main PDF Instructions on using Flipsy 2.0 System to the full extent. Everything that is shown in the Videos plus Checklists and more.

  • Main Flipsy 2.0 PDF Guide.

Use this like a bible. Everything that you need to know about flipping domain names is inside this guide and more. This exact PDF made the author thousands and it will do the same for you.

  • Estibot Hack PDF

Estibot Monthly cost is $29 per month which comes to $348 per year and with this hack you can use it completely free. This is no. 1 tool he uses when flipping domain names.

  • $50k Worth of .IO Domains

Huge choice of already researched domain names with possible resale values. All the domain names are available to register right away for a basic purchase price and resold for few hundreds or thousands.

  • Grab Available Domain Names

Register Some of these before someone beats you to it

  • Fast Traffic Secrets Bonus

Ten underground traffic methods that no one is talking about and you can use right away in any online business to attract massive free traffic in first 24hrs.

  • EXCLUSIVE BONUS. Snap Money Method PDF Course.

This is the first time he is giving this Reddit traffic method for free. Make $187 per day using Reddit traffic in any niche.

How about the training videos module? Let’s take a look:

  • VIDEO #1. Why .IO Domain Names

Everything you need to know about .IO domain names and why do they have the value right now.

  • VIDEO #2. Create Your Namepros Account

In This Video You will find out How to create and use your new Namepros.com Account and what is it for.

  • VIDEO #3. Create Your Namepros Auction

Create a Free Namepross Forum auction. Start attracting free traffic through Namepros every day.

  • VIDEO #4. Create Your Flippa Account

Creating your Flippa account is what this video is all about. Flippa is basically the heart of this entire system.

  • VIDEO #5. Create Flippa Auction

This video explains how can you create your new Flippa auction in a series of few easy steps.

  • VIDEO #6. Find Potential buyers with Whois.net

In this video he will show you exactly how to go out there and find potential buyers yourself.

  • VIDEO #7. Flipp Mastery Bonus Video

Extra Bonus Video from Flipp Mastery Course. They try to explain everything in greater details.

  • VIDEO #8. How to Evaluate your domain

Why is he using Estibot.com and is the value that estibot is giving you a real one or close enough.

  • VIDEO #9. Use Google Keyword Tool

How to use Google keyword tool to get more info on a domain name so you can use that to sell them.

  • VIDEO #10. How to use ExpiredDomains.net

Find out how to use ExpiredDomains.net to grab high value domains for just a few bucks.

Honest Flipsy 2.0 Review: Is it worth your money?

The author has been flipping domains for several years now just for fun in between his other projects. You can actually earn good revenue with very little work. This can also be scaled up into a full-time business with tens of thousands in revenue every month. There are many people who make a living online just doing domain flipping and nothing else.

He will walk you through a process of how he purchased a domain name for $75 and sold it for $300 after few days with only few hours of work. You can rinse and repeat and earn a lot more, of course. He will also show you another case when he purchased .io domain name for $30 and sold it for $400.

Most of domain flippers buy a domain name and sit on them for few months or years. I know that you are looking to get to fast money and this can serve you well if you are interested in domain reselling.

When I say few days it’s actually just a couple of hours of work the rest is just auction time. I chose 10 days, but you can choose more or less. The author choose Flippa.com to sell his domain name. From my own experience the best way to go is 21 days but I sold domains for thousands in revenue in 3 days auction and it all depends on the name you have and what price are you trying to get for your domain name.

1000+ people joined Flipsy 1.0 over a year ago On a product that was awarded Deal of the day badge. Today you have a chance to join Flipsy 2.0 improved System that allows you to sell and resell other people Domain names without owning them.

But not only that, you have a chance to grab $10k Worth of domain names that we are giving away For free if you register today and sign up for your Account.

So shy should you get this training? It is simple! Let’s take a minute to recap the huge benefits come up with:

  • This fresh method brings higher commissions (no more small affiliate commissions
  • The traffic is 100% FREE (if you follow exactly what I laid out for you, you will be banking commissions in less than 24 hrs)
  • All the tools that you need are 100% FREE (no expensive funnels, paid traffic)
  • There is no list building
  • Included bonuses will make it even easier for you to bank BIG, every single day!

But it gets even better. You won’t have to work with sleazy vendors and give them 50% of your commission!

  • You get to keep 100% of the commission
  • You keep the customer that you can resell over and over again
  • You can bank anywhere from $136 – $580 per day using this method

However, We can not guarantee that you will make money in the first 24hrs, but if you follow the instructions inside you will be on your way to making first sale in just a few days and probably a lot faster. (My first sale came on the 3rd day)

This method does not require any experience, cash to invest or anything like that. You actually don’t need to use a single software to make this work. There are software’s out there that you can use to help you get paid in less than a few hours but we are not affiliated with them nor we use them.

Last but not least, All the tools inside the system are free. All you have to do is register and start using them. There are few tools that can help you get paid faster but you do not have to grab them.

You will be getting tons of the vendor’s greatest bonuses for your fast action (and many more at the bottom of this Flipsy 2.0 Review):

How does Flipsy 2.0 work?

It is as easy as 1, 2, 3:

  • Step 1: Join the Flipsy 2.0 System and follow through with the course.
  • Step 2: Grab the Available domain names and place them on the auction using Flipsy 2.0 System.
  • Step 3: Collect the payments with your Paypal account and repeat the process.

Related posts:

Pricing

For a limited time, you can grab Flipsy 2.0 with early bird discount price in these options below. Let’s pick the best suited options for you before this special offer gone!

Front-end: Flipsy 2.0 ($12)

Flipsy is a Video and PDF System with case study showing you exactly how you can make money selling domain names and websites even if you don’t even own them. This the latest version of this course, We have completely revamped everything, we have added 10x more information and the best of all is that we are giving estimated of $10k worth of domain for you to register and resell.

OTO 1: Domain Bundle ($27)

In the first upgrade – Domain Bundle, you will receive our selection of domain names directly in your inbox. Domains that are available to register and ready to resell.

This Is Like Putting Your Business On Steroids! The Most Quality Kind…

  • $20,000,00 Worth Of Domain Names Delivered To Your Inbox (Every Month)
  • Private Consultation On How To Sell Those Domain Names.

OTO 2: DFY Upgrade ($27)

Even though your main version of Flipsy System works like a charm and will make you money following the instructions inside. DFY System inside this upgrade contains full done for you campaigns that will remove work on writing campaigns that you will be using to find potential customers and buyers.

Even though that is not a massive work and can be done in less than a few hours. This will remove that barrier and will give you DFY Campaigns that you can just copy/paste and start using them instantly.

But that is not all. You will also get Access Any Buyer System. Do you want to find out how you can sell a domain name to your local plumber or hardware store. This is the easiest money you will ever make.

I know as i sold a domain name to everyone around me and that helped their business while put easy money in my pocket. You will find out how to get info on people interested in your domain name so you can sell it to them on the same day.

You Will Also Get 2 Video Modules Explaining How To Use DFY Campaigns.

  • 5 DFY Email Campaigns: Written specifically to send to potential prospects. Use this with every auction.
  • 10 DFY Auction Sales Letters: 5 DFY pre-written sales letters that you can use right out of the box for your domain auctions.
  • Video Modules: How to use DFY Campaigns. Everything is taken care of for you, there is literally no thinking involved.
  • Access any Buyer System: Find out how you can get massive free traffic and access every single person that might be interested in your domain name.

OTO 3: Broker Upgrade ($37)

Brokering is basically selling the domain name that you do not even own. How do you do that? Using my system you track down the seller and negotiate the price, than you find the buyer using DFY campaigns or you can write your own. You can sell domain names that are worth tens of thousands of dollars without owning them. It’s the easiest money you will ever make.

Using Flipsy you will be able to do this every single day. Finding quality domain names is not that hard, but finding out how to resell them can be if you don’t know the right steps that can be found inside Flipsy Brokerage Upgrade.

What are you actually getting with this upgrade you are not going to learn anywhere and no one will ever teach you these secrets. Trust me on this.

  • FB Mastermind Group: You will gain access to our private Facebook Mastermind group where we share valuable domains, buyers and sellers on a daily bases.
  • PDF on how to purchase 3-4 letter domains: Using this PDF that explain in step by step methods how you can purchase cheap 3-4 letter domains and sell them for HUGE profits.
  • Video Modules: How to use Broker System. We made sure that you are able to generate profit selling other people domain names.
  • PDF on how to become a Domain Broker: Complete secret methods that i developed over the years to broker high value domain names without buying them at all.

OTO 4: Coaching Upgrade ($77)

In the Third and last Upgrade, you will receive 1 Skype Coaching With the author personally with 1 TOP secret method that he is using daily to flip domain names without spending a dollar, and how he’s able to have customers approach him instead of the other way around.

  • 1 hour skype coaching lesson
  • insights into domain selling
  • 1 page pdf to every secret there is
  • $50k worth of domans for you personally!

Flipsy 2.0 Review Conclusion

Thank you so much for reading my Flipsy 2.0 Review! I really hope it did help you with your buying decision. This system is coming out with many bonuses for the early bird. Take your action ASAP for the best deal.

order

You can have an opportunity to receive extra bonuses if you finish 3 steps below:

  • Step 1: Order the product by Clicking here.
  • Step 2: Choose 1 of my huge Bonus Packages by click the link below! Remember that you can pick one more bonuses pack for each Upgrade you purchased!
  • Step 3: After your purchase goes through, email your receipt & your chosen bonuses pack to me at [email protected] so I can confirm your purchase and email you information about how to access to your bonus material.

>> YOUR SPECIAL BONUSES – CHECK THIS OUT! <<

Joint Health 101 Review

About David Vu

David Vu is a young online marketer who loves music, guitar, and playing around on the magical internet machine. He is the founder / owner at flashreviewz.com - a popular blog about WordPress, SEO, Web Design and Digital Marketing. Expect lots of useful tips, deals and tutorials to help you promote your business.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.