Home / ECOMMERCE / eComLive Review: Sick Of Paying Monthly Fees For Your Store?

eComLive Review: Sick Of Paying Monthly Fees For Your Store?

Over the last 2 years, the guys I am about to introduce you to have generated over $700,000 for their eCom stores, but they also hit some major problems that I am sure you have encountered?

They found that Facebook Traffic became too expensive. Sound familiar? They got sick of paying monthly fees to Shopify for the stores and apps? Same for you?

They found it harder and harder to uncover the top selling products early enough to make a profit. Been there? Checkout the eComLive Review below, it will open your eyes!

eComLive Review

What is eComLive?

A brand new marketing platform has just opened its doors with its roots planted firmly in SEO. Imagine being able to uncover the hottest keywords, the hottest products, the best demo videos you can use yourself..

And also be able to build eCom stores selling those exact products without ever holding any stock!?

  • Never create video.
  • Tap into unlimited free traffic.
  • Never pay monthly store fees.
  • Slash your payment fees in half instantly.

In the details, eComLive is designed to tap into the the 2 hottest niches in IM for 2019… Live video & eCommerce. The creators have built the most powerful live video ranking software and combined it with a Shopify replacement store builder.

Users never need to get on video. They simply use our live video software to search for demonstrations of physical products, schedule those videos as high ranking, highly effective live YouTube sessions and then link to the same products on their own beautifully designed stores.

Our stores have built in scarcity, reviews and users can take payment via paypal or stripe. Live eCommerce has NEVER been done before today. This is an opportunity like no other. Don’t hesitate to check out the next parts of this eComLive Review as I’ll show you how powerful it is!

  • 8.5/10
    Quality - 8.5/10
  • 9/10
    Features - 9/10
  • 8.5/10
    Support - 8.5/10
  • 8.5/10
    Easy to use - 8.5/10
  • 9.5/10
    Bonus - 9.5/10
8.8/10

Summary

PROS

  • Generate ‘Red Hot’ Buyer Traffic From Live Video WITHOUT Ever Creating A Video
  • Instantly Uncover Products Proven To Sell While Holding ZERO STOCK
  • Build World-Class eCommerce Websites With NO MONTHLY FEES
  • Perfect For Complete Beginners Or Seasoned Pros

CONS

  • This is not a lifetime deal. The creators will update and support this product for a minimum of 2 years.

eComLive Review Overview

Overview

Vendor Simon Greenhalgh
Product eComLive
Launch Date 2019-Sep-20
Launch Time 10:00 EDT
Front-End Price $27
Bonuses YES, HUGE BONUS
Refund YES, 30 Days Money-Back Guarantee
Product Type eCommerce
Support Effective Response
Official site Click here
Recommended Highly Recommended
Skill Level Needed All Levels

About Creators

 Simon Greenhalgh

As you may know, Simon Greenhalgh and his partner Abderrazzak Talal are the vendors behind this product, as well as many stunning products tools.

Because of his worldwide success, a lot of products launched under his name have drawn the attention of several online entrepreneurs such as eCom Secrets, exPersona, Spinty, to name but a few.

Due to his popularity in the market and his previous successes, I strongly believe that eComLive will not be different from its predecessors. The next segment of my eComLive Review will carefully analyze this application.

Features of eComLive

Let’s look at eComLive in detail:

  • Keyword Research WITH Exact Search Data: Get 100’s of high-converting keywords at the push of a button
  • Analyze competition on YouTube based on keyword: Spy on your competitors on YouTube and optimize your video for better and fast ranking by legally stealing proven systems.
  • Multiple YouTube Channels: If you have multiple channels, you’ll be able to add them and use them with eComLive
  • Leveraging of YouTube Live Stream: eComLive integrates seamlessly with YouTube LIVE, which has been proven to deliver faster page 1 rankings than regular videos.
  • Rank First, Work Later: This is where eComLive is different. The systems we have built will allow you to rank before you have to do any work at all on your campaigns.
  • Advanced Notification System: Our next-level notification system will let you know when your videos are ranking and what you need to do to improve your results.
  • Competition Outrank Syndication System: We have built one of the MOST powerful video syndication systems on the internet.
  • Seamless SyndRanker Integration for one-click syndication: SyndRanker is our own proprietary syndication platform that allows you to syndicate your campaigns to over 20+ different social sites. And we’ve integrated SyndRanker Ultimate into RankModo via our API system to allow for ONE-CLICK syndication submissions from inside of eComLive.
  • Rank Tracking and Checking: Always know exactly how your videos are performing and then make changes to guarantee your traffic and results increase.
  • eComLive is 100% Web-Based: So no need to download or install anything.

And that’s not all:

  • Never pay monthly fees

The creators have built eComLive from the ground up. Choose how many stores you want to build. And once you pay, you will never pay again.

  • Cut your fees in half

Our software integrates seamlessly with PayPal and Stripe, so no more fees paid to your store builder software. Simply pay the PayPal and Stripe fee, they are your only costs and you can take payments from anyone in the world with any kind of credit card.

  • World class design

They have perfected the designs of they stores over the last 4 years and almost $1m in sales. They added only the features you need and nothing else. Timers, customer reviews, tabbed content, related products. eComLive has everything you need to profit.

  • Beginner friendly training

The training will show you how to use every aspect of the software in detail. They also have a support desk, to help with any questions you may have.

How does eComLive work?

In this section of eComLive Review, I’ll show you how easy it is to get started with this app. This is a cloud-based so once you logged in to your account, you will get access to this dashboard where we see all the stats of Keywords, Analyze, Videos, Track and Top Ranking Video.

eComLive dashboard

Look on the left hand side, you will see the menu with all the main modules. This whole entire system is broken down into two parts… the first part where you research, analyze and schedule your YouTube live videos which you’re going to drive the traffic for the econ products to your store. The other part is the store builder.

In this example, just research with “fishing reels” keyword. These are the keywords that you would then go and take to YouTube to find the demonstration videos that you go on to use for your live videos.

There’s a drop-down for all the different languages. There’s tons and tons of different languages and every different version of Google there as well will give you different keywords obviously depending on different language.

eComLive research module

After clicking search button, it will you the results of chosen keyword terms, search volume and competition. Just highlight the ones that we want and take them over to analyze.

eComLive analyze module

Next is the Videos module where we can Create Youtube Live Event. After give it a Video Title, video description, video tags, choose the channel, you can upload your own video and schedule it.

create youtube live event with eComLive

After running the campaign, you can always know exactly how your videos are performing in the tracking module. And besides it is one of my most favorite features: backlinks module where you can add and manage backlinks as many as you want in your video campaign.

Just take a short demo video below to see it in action!

Honest eComLive Review – Is it worth your money?

In 2019 it has become harder and harder to find a system that:

  • Isn’t outdated…
  • Isn’t saturated…
  • Or both.

eComLive is one of those rare marketing moments where the strategy and the software combine to open up a brand new opportunity and start a new gold rush.

This brand new application takes video marketing to a level we have never seen before. I know you hear that every day, but this combination of software and training blows everything else out of the water.

It truly taps into the new gold rush of not just video marketing, but free traffic and the hottest selling products online at any given moment.

Let’s take a look at why you should get this right now!

  • eComLive Taps Into Live Video Which Is Taking Over The Free Traffic World.
  • eComLive Allows Marketers From Any Country To Sell High Quality Products To The Next Generation Of Red Hot Buyers Quickly.
  • eComLive Allow Users To Easily Build Stores That Are Built For Mobile, Built For Savvy Buyers And Built For The Mobile Video Experience.

Frequently asked questions

Do you offer support?

You bet we do. We hate having unhappy customers. If you have any issues before, during or after purchase contact our support desk

Is this a lifetime deal?

Absolutely not. And if you ever see a lifetime deal, run a mile! We can’t support this for yours or our lifetime, that would be crazy. However, we do guarantee that we will update and support this product for a minimum of 2 years.

Will this work on any computer?

Of course! eComLive is 100% web based so will help you generate traffic no matter where you are in the world or on which device.

Are there any limits?

Yes. Depending on which license you purchase you will be able to research a certain number of keywords and connect to a certain number of YouTube channels per month plus a limited number of eCom stores. All of the details are above before you purchase. We recommend the Elite license.

Pricing

For a limited time, you can grab eComLive with early bird discount price in these options below. Let’s pick the best suited options for you before this special offer gone!

Fronnt-end: eComLive ($27)

  • (20/50) Keywords Research per month
  • (1/3) eCom Stores
  • (20/50) YouTube Competition Analytics per month
  • (20/50) Keyword Tracking
  • Connect (5/10) YouTube Channel
  • Backlinks Creation (Syndranker Integration)

OTO 1: Masterclass ($47)

  • Research Hot Products

We will teach you how we find the hottest products using a whole host of techniques we have never taught before.

  • How To Find Those Products To Sell

We will then teach you how to find those exact same products to sell yourself whilst holding zero stock. We also have a super secret strategy of using live video demos of BAD products then selling a higher quality alternative. This is gold!

  • Legally Steal Product Demo Videos

We show in great detail, how to find the best product demo videos that are perfect for live video events.

  • How To Build High Converting Stores

In this module, we will show you everything we know about getting sales from the red hot buyer traffic. This will tap into our years of experience, failed and successful pages and what we now know for CERTAIN generates sales!

  • Advanced YouTube & Google Strategies

This is the advanced section of the program. You can turn to this when you want to skyrocket your results. We will teach you advanced Google and YouTube strategies for ranking these demo videos long after the live event has ended.

OTO 2: Unlimited Agency ($297/year or $47/month)

  • Unlimited Keywords

As a new eComLive user you can research between 20 and 50 keywords, which is fine if you are happy being limited to only the income from 1 to 3 eCom stores.

However, if you want to scale your eComLive business beyond this, then eComLive is for you. And it begins with unlimited keywords. Research as many keywords as you like, as often as you like.

  • Sub User Access

As your eComLive business grows you will want to hire staff to fulfill orders, add products so you can focus on researching and creating new stores. Sub User Access allows you to create accounts for your staff so that they can only access the aspects you set.

  • Unlimited Channels

Now you can research unlimited keyword, you can operate in unlimited niches. However, to do this you need to be able to use unlimited YouTube channels so you can separate niches into channels. Simple, but very important.

  • Agency License

This is easily worth $497 a month. This will allow you to build stores for clients. Imagine what you could charge clients for creating stores, researching products for them, finding the golden keywords, creating and connecting YouTube channels and then building a store.

There is also a huge market out there for clients that have fantastic products, but they are bad at getting traffic and building websites. You can take care of this for them, offering a full marketing service and charging good money for it.

  • Unlimited Stores

You have unlimited niches, unlimited videos, keywords, YouTube channels now of course you need unlimited stores. This is possibly the most powerful and valuable feature with eComLive Unlimited.

Other store building software allow users to build just one store for $49 a month. There is no option to add other stores for less than another $49.

If you create 10 eCom stores on other platforms you would pay a minimum of $490 per month. And this doesn’t include the monthly costs of the required apps, all of which are included with eComLive.

You will not pay anywhere close to that to access this offer today.

  • Reseller License

Researching keywords, products, building websites and then sending live YouTube traffic couldn’t be easier with eComLive. Clients on websites like Flippa will happily pay big money for complete websites, with traffic that are generating sales.

eComLive Review Conclusion

Thank you so much for reading my eComLive Review! I really hope it did help you with your buying decision. This system is coming out with many bonuses for the early bird. Take your action ASAP for the best deal.

order

You can have an opportunity to receive extra bonuses if you finish 3 steps below:

  • Step 1: Order the product by Clicking here.
  • Step 2: Choose 1 of my huge Bonus Packages by click the link below! Remember that you can pick one more bonuses pack for each Upgrade you purchased!
  • Step 3: After your purchase goes through, email your receipt & your chosen bonuses pack to me at [email protected] so I can confirm your purchase and email you information about how to access to your bonus material.

>> YOUR SPECIAL BONUSES – CHECK THIS OUT! <<

Joint Health 101 Review

About David Vu

David Vu is a young online marketer who loves music, guitar, and playing around on the magical internet machine. He is the founder / owner at flashreviewz.com - a popular blog about WordPress, SEO, Web Design and Digital Marketing. Expect lots of useful tips, deals and tutorials to help you promote your business.

Check Also

Amz Scary Profits Review

Amz Scary Profits Review: Grab your slice of 10 billion dollar market

If you are already an Amazon Affiliate it will be no secret to you that …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.