Home / SOFTWARE & TOOL / Bizggro Review: Must Have All-In-One Business And Productivity App

Bizggro Review: Must Have All-In-One Business And Productivity App

Is your business management holding you back? Do you wish you could manage your business more easily than concentrate on developing a strategy? What if you could sink your company structure to increase communication agility and flexibility?

I recognize the frustrations that business owners experience having consulted with hundreds of business owners and managers. I thought it was time to revolutionize business management forever.

So what is that solution? Let’s find out all information in my Bizggro Review below!

Bizggro Review

What is Bizggro?

So many business solutions, so little time. When you sweat the small stuff, you miss massive opportunities. But without smart, streamlined systems, you lose valuable time and money.

We understand that today time is precious and no one has enough of it. Therefore, the key to any business management is the ability to see all data and processes in one place.

Regardless of whether you’re involved in task management, stock control, administration or even document signing,  will allow you to do everything quickly and see it all at a glance.

Bizggro is an all-in-one suite of 14 core business and productivity applications allows you to easily, effectively and efficiently serve customers, manage finances, and communicate and collaborate with your team.

Bizggro’s main dashboard gives you a real-time snapshot of your productivity, tasks and ongoing business. It’s simple to take action from here. Either create an event, a shared doc, a task, a campaign, a lead entry, a document to sign, a newsletter or other opportunity – or click through to visit one of the following dashboards.

Created by a team with more than two decades experience creating software that simply solves the most complex business challenges, the founders are deeply familiar with the challenges of growing and scaling businesses – especially for solopreneurs, entrepreneurs and other SMBs.

Bizggro is the latest cloud-based solution that actually works. Not only does it allow business and organizations to truly become paperless, but it also provides an intuitive, organized, central virtual office. Your team can easily and efficiently conduct business on the go with the mobile-friendly app.

So don’t hesitate to check out the next parts of this Bizggro Review as I’ll show you how powerful it is!

  • 9.5/10
    Quality - 9.5/10
  • 9.5/10
    Features - 9.5/10
  • 9.5/10
    Support - 9.5/10
  • 8.5/10
    Easy to use - 8.5/10
  • 9.5/10
    Bonus - 9.5/10
9.3/10

Summary

OVERALL SCORE

Bizggro Review Overview

Overview

Vendor Simon Warner
Product Bizzgro
Launch Date 2019-Aug-25
Launch Time 11:00 EDT
Front-End Price $197
Bonuses YES, HUGE BONUS
Refund YES, 30 Days Money-Back Guarantee
Product Type Management app
Support Effective Response
Official site Click here
Recommended Highly Recommended
Skill Level Needed All Levels

Who are the creators?

Simon Warner and his partner Salman Mahmood

Bizggro has been developed by Simon Warner and his partner Salman Mahmood who are well known internet entrepreneur and best selling software product creators.

They all have over 10 years experience in the internet marketing industry, respectively and have previously created awesome software products for the market at different times such as LocalOne, Progressive Apps BuilderLiteApp Studio, etc.

So I expect nothing short of top quality for this product. Let’s move onto the next part of the Bizggro Review to find out what he puts in this system!

Features of Bizggro

Let’s take a look at the details of what you will get inside:

  • Adminstration

Employee performance with decision making can be a great hassle. Bizggro administration creates specific business units, users, teams and security roles.Easily manage teams, content, and everything in between to keep your organization running smoothly.

  • HR Management

Bizgrro HR Management system module involves everything related to the employer-employee relationship . It is the core business function essential to the company’s effective operation.Supporting and managing your company’s employees and associated processes can be easily measured here.

  • Task Management

Track everything you or your team does – in-house tasks, personal tasks, and client project work all in one place.Divide and conquer that to-do list with Bizggro task management. Achieve more by breaking huge tasks into smaller sub-tasks, spend more time conquering and less time on the dividing part.

  • Campaigns

Business plans, profitable campaign execution, complex reports now made easier. A full stack of all your digital assets together, the most cost effective solution for your target audiences.In any organization,you need all your marketing campaigns in a smooth transition well you got ONE.

  • CRM

Complete Customer Management (you can convert the opportunities into customers with complete management sources).

  • Contacts

Merge your business contacts for multiple campaigns in this module and conduct effective resource planning to maximize productivity also supervise and improve daily activities here. Save all data from products, annual revenue, etc.

A complete custom management module, where you can generate multiple contacts with Country, street, state & zip code. Organize your contacts into groups.

  • Events

Manage your staff event coordination such as conferences, weddings, birthdays, surprise parties, webinars and employee appreciation events. Stay organized, all your event details, event planning and project management discussion in one place.

Save your clients details like post event details, scout and book various locations with the friendly dashboard.

  • Newsletters

Focus on your targeted audience and merger your contacts and keep them up-to-date, no coding or design required simply enter and save. Soft copies saved for multiple marketing purposes, share your newsletters internally & externally. Solicit marketing items for publication , edit contributions and keep a digital backup.

  • Bookkeeping

To ensure the integrity of bookkeeping, multiple leaders and managers use our financial management module to build basic practices for a healthy business.

  • Documents sharing

+ Upload and share multiple documents.

+ Share documents according to company requirements.

+ Multiple folder management.

+ Suitable for multiple business purposes.

+ Categorize each document for company necessity.

+ Control each module document.

+ View, Edit, Add and delete documents from this section.

  • E-signing

No need to fill out and sign your signature anywhere else, BIZGGRO got it all your documents are safe & secure draw your custom signatures . Your documents are important for us as well that is why we use SSL encryption during file transit. Add professional touches such as branding logo, tagline and more.

  • Projects management

Planning and defining a budget for multiple purposes also manage your projects with in your department under a functional lead.Develop your policies and procedures to support the achievement of project objectives.

  • Stock control

+ Details of company products all under one roof.

+ Categorized multiple products.

+ Manage products according to the company requirements.

  • Users chat

Nothing is more reliable and faster than communication, there is no need to integrate anything now with BIZGGRO chat system send & receive instant messages. Invite multiple colleagues to form a group chat that are handy for ongoing and upcoming company projects.

  • Email big box

People use emails for collaboration, we use it combine all those domains where you have have a secure & reliable email service. Manage all major domain emails , select your email provider and sync your GMAILS, OUTLOOKS, YMAILS AND MORE.

  • Fully secure

We have co-located server with multiple security layers between user data and application, with restricted access to our Data, sensitive information is already being furthermore encrypted before it is stored. User documents are being stored on AWS s3 with their strict access policies.

Data theft, vandalism or SQL injections are prevented by SQL Server and is managed by .NET 4.6 & MS standards. Moreover, we have defined additional access layer to user data server from application server. To provide recoverability in case of any data lost we are constantly creating backups of user data.

HTTPS connections encrypt every request and response between client and server end-to-end, ensuring secure cookies, session and prevention from intruders. We also ensure maximum server upkeep, recoverability and prevention from different attacks including DDoS.

Super Ecovers PLR Review

User experience

I have tested this system for about 2 weeks from beta program. In this section of Bizggro Review, I’ll show you a detailed overview. It makes business management seamless. We want you to work smarter, not harder!

So, if you are struggling to manage and act on leads or follow up on business acts made by direct or indirect sales, Bizggro will help you make those tasks simple. Any relationship between the buyer and seller can be managed more effectively using “Bizgro”.

You can now track your budget with various options and arrange proposal statuses to sync in stages and track conversations. Proposal status, custom Stages, custom types are under one option now.

Contact information, opportunity information various descriptions can be sync together along with social profiles, and related tasks or events. Imagine the difference this would make to your day-to-day business management, how much time, effort and effort it will save you?

You even ca use third party apps with Bizggro. The team of experts can assist you with integrating many third party apps. Please contact support with your requirements, and they’ll let you know how they can help. They can important virtually any kind of data in Bizggro as well.

The creatores actually developed Bizggro for their internal use first, and gradually developed it as a commercial product because they were so pleased with its powerful capabilities as an all-in-one solution.

Currently it is only available in English, but we are in the process of offering this in number of other European languages. And the last question is that Where will my data be stored?

Data is encrypted and secured on reputable data center servers like Amazon and Contabo.com. We adhere to industry-standard best security practices and comply with major privacy regulations worldwide, including GDPR.

Your data is yours alone; under no circumstances ever do we sell your data. For more information, please review the Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.

I don’t want to make this Bizggro Review so long, so please check this demo video out to see it in action!

Is Bizggro worth your money?

As a digital agency owner, I know that good back office systems are the lifeblood of your monthly income. This is why I think Bizggro is the leader and meets all of my needs for my team and client contact. It has everything you need for a fraction of the cost of all the other platforms – just the E-Signing feature is worth its weight in gold.

It also automates your target market with leads based on updates to the information to reach out to proper data! You don’t need to waste time and effort opening different windows or using lots of programs, this grow makes business management seamless.

If you’re struggling to manage and act on leads, or follow up on business acts made by direct or indirect sales, Bizggro will help you make those tasks simple. Any relationship between the buyer and seller can be managed more effectively using this system.

You can track your budget with various options and arrange proposal statuses to sync in stages, and track conversations… Proposal status, custom stages, custom types are all under one option.

Contact information, opportunity information and various descriptions can be synced together along with social profiles and related tasks or events. Imagine the difference this would make to your day-to-day business management…

How much time, effort and hassle would that save you? How would that impact your bottom line? These are just a few of the useful features of Bizggro. Its the ability to scale your business that makes the difference

Not having the ideas? This Bizggro can help you develop your strategy and create a detailed roadmap to reach your business destination. Deploy faster with less risk, accelerate your investment, enhance your experience, boost your team’s knowledge and therefore increase efficiency.

Bizggro will even keep you on track with your marketing campaigns, synchronize your target market analysis data, track and nurture your lead source. It also automates your target market with leads based on updates to the information to reach out the proper data.

We are constantly interacting with our product development and support teams. Bizggro resources faster and more reliably than anyone else that we know. Ultimately you will have a more efficient and reliable easy-to-use business management system that lowers your costs and improves company efficiency.

Isn’t it time that you started upgrading your business model right now? Adding more value to the deal, let me give you some special bonuses that you will be getting absolutely free if you buy using my link. (Many more in the bottom of this Bizggro Review)

Bizggro Bonus

Pricing

For a limited time, you can grab Bizggro with early bird discount price in these options below. Let’s pick the best suited options for you before this special offer gone!

Front-end: Bizggro ($197)

The all in one solution for all of your business management and growth needs.

OTO 1: Reseller License ($197) 

Reseller Bizggro the all in one business management and growth software and earn a healthy income on recurring.

  • 5 Reseller Accounts $197
  • 10 Reseller Accounts $297
  • 20 Reseller Accounts $397

OTO 2: Marketing Kit ($97)

This will help in marketing Bizggro

  • Personalized Followup Email Series.
  • Personalized Promotion Video.
  • Personalized Sales Page.
  • ReadyMade Personalized Promotional Graphics.
  • Killer Telescripts.

OTO 3: Tabfu Ultimate ($39)

Facebook marketing tool allows the users to purchase, opt-in and perform almost any type of action directly inside of Facebook.

  • Create Facebook Tabs
  • Create Facebook Ads
  • Ebay Integration For tab creation
  • Shopify Integration For tab creation
  • Famous AutoResponder Integration
  • Detailed Analytics

Conclusion

Thank you so much for reading my Bizggro Review. I really hope it did help you with your buying decision. This system is coming out with many bonuses for the early bird. Take your action ASAP for the best deal.

Get Bizggro

You can have an opportunity to receive extra bonuses if you finish 3 steps below:

  • Step 1: Order the product by Clicking here.
  • Step 2: Choose 1 of my huge Bonus Packages by click the link below!
  • Step 3: After your purchase goes through, email your receipt & your chosen bonuses pack to me at [email protected] so I can confirm your purchase and email you information about how to access to your bonus material.

GENERAL INTERNET MARKETING BONUSES PACKAGE

SOCIAL MARKETING BONUS PACKAGE

SEO AND TRAFFIC BONUS PACKAGE

AFFILIATE MARKETING & ECOMMERCE BONUS PACKAGE

EMAIL MARKETING & LIST BUILDING BONUS PACKAGE

GRAPHIC & VIDEO MARKETING BONUS PACKAGE

WEB DESIGN & WORDPRESS BONUS PACKAGE

Joint Health 101 Review

About David Vu

David Vu is a young online marketer who loves music, guitar, and playing around on the magical internet machine. He is the founder / owner at flashreviewz.com - a popular blog about WordPress, SEO, Web Design and Digital Marketing. Expect lots of useful tips, deals and tutorials to help you promote your business.

Check Also

Low Content Creation Machine Review

Low Content Creation Machine Review: Is it worth your money?

Automation comes to the low content market! With new proprietary cloud software I created, people can …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.