Home / WP THEME & PLUGIN / Stealth Auto Player Review: Honest Review With Special Bonuses

Stealth Auto Player Review: Honest Review With Special Bonuses

Stealth Auto Player Review: Honest Review, Huge Discount With Special Bonuses

Stealth Auto Player Review

Recently, Google made changes to their Chrome web browser and they no longer allow you to auto-play videos when a person visits your site (See Details). With 66.17% market share, Google Chrome is the most popular web browser, so this is a really big deal.

Everyone knows that auto-playing videos increases conversions because there is a much better chance of the person who visits your site actually watching the video. That’s why everyone uses auto-play videos. So how can we solve to google chrome autoplay video problem for you? Let’s check out my Stealth Auto Player Review below!

Stealth Auto Player Review

STEALTH AUTO PLAYER REVIEW – INTRODUCTION

Google Chrome recently made changes to the way it will display auto-play videos on your site, sales page, or squeeze page which can lower your conversions. The Stealth Auto Player is the answer.

This WordPress plugin was designed to address this Google Chrome update. The creators came up with a cleaver way to “force” people to click the play button. There’s no other plugin or software like this on the market. They developed it for their own personal use since they use auto-play videos on all of their pages. There’s a bunch of different built-in animation effects, buttons, and Google fonts. The standard YouTube video player is transformed and looks awesome.

Stealth Auto Player Rating
  • 8.5/10
    Quality - 8.5/10
  • 8.5/10
    Features - 8.5/10
  • 8.5/10
    Support - 8.5/10
  • 8.5/10
    Easy to use - 8.5/10
  • 9/10
    Bonus - 9/10
8.6/10

Summary

This rating only shows our ideas about this product, we strongly recommend you firstly see the demo/preview to get the whole picture.
Remember, You’re also be backed by 30 Day Money Back Guarantee No Question Asked! You’ve got nothing to lose. TRY IT TODAY!
What’s your thought? Please let us know!

STEALTH AUTO PLAYER REVIEW OVERVIEW

Stealth Auto Player Review

Vendor Mark Hess
Product Stealth Auto Player
Launch Date 2018-May-12
Launch Time 10:00 EDT
Front-End Price $10
Bonuses YES, HUGE BONUS
Refund YES, 30 Day No Questions Asked Money-Back Guarantee
Niche WP Plugin
Support Effective Response
Official site Click here
Recommended Highly Recommended
Skill Level Needed All Levels

ABOUT AUTHOR

Stealth Auto Player Review

Stealth Auto Player was created by imincomelab team. The men behind the team are Mark Hess & Michael Thomas. They are two of the most professional and knowledgeable IM marketers/developers in the Internet Marketing space.

They develop simple to use, but powerful solutions for the internet marketing community. I use at least 5 of their plugins on every one of my sites. Their customer support is top notch and they actually take the time to listen to plugin and feature suggestions. I love how they come to market with simple sales pages that explain the plugin in less than 5 minutes and they offer unique bonuses on other people launches of high quality products.

They’re known as one of the most reliable Internet Marketers on W+ with tons of the great products in recently years such as: The Banger Method, Pop Under Pro, WP Content Guard, etc… Now Don’t miss out on the next part of my Stealth Auto Player Review as I will further explain its features.

FEATURES OF STEALTH AUTO PLAYER

Here are the key features of this product:

  • “Force” Your Visitors To Click The Play Button

Since the Chrome update killed autoplay videos, you now need people to take action. Our player was designed so that people who visit your site will not be able to help themselves, they will NEED to click the play button.

  • Use It On Your Sales Pages and Squeeze Pages

There’s a reason people use autoplay videos on all of their sales pages and squeeze pages (including us) it’s because they work to increase conversions. Many people, if it was up to them, wouldn’t click the play button. This plugin changes that and you can enjoy the same high conversion rate you were accustomed to getting before the Chrome update.

  • Use It On Blogs and Affiliate Bonus Pages

They use autoplay videos on all of the bonus pages they create for affiliate promotions, other six figure affiliates use them as well. This is the perfect player to use on all of your bonus pages. Not only that, it’s the perfect player to use on blogs (even without autoplay) since it’s slick and stylish.

  • Built-In Animations and Buttons

There’s different animations and buttons to choose from. They are all pre-loaded into the plugin. Select the one you want to use for your player and you’re good to go. The creators chose these specifically to get people to take action. All of the animation styles are proven to get people clicking.

  • Copy & Paste Super Easy To Use

It doesn’t get any easier. Copy & paste, click a button, and you’re good to go. Even if you have no experience when it comes to WordPress and hate techie stuff, you can use this plugin. The creators designed it with the end user in mind. There’s no complicated setup or a ton of configuration options you have to sift through in order to get started.

Stealth Auto Player Review

WHY SHOULD YOU GET IT?

As I mentioned above, Google announced a big update that can impact all of your sites… With the most recent Chrome update, videos will no longer autoplay for people who use their browser. This can cost you a ton of money if you’re using autoplay videos on sales and squeeze pages. But it can also affect you if you’re using autoplay videos for webinar replays, membership sites, blogs, or anything else.

That’s where Stealth Auto Player comes into the game. This is a solution that “tricks” people into clicking the play button. With Google killing off autoplay videos within their Chrome browser, you need people to press the play button for the video to start playing. The problem with that is most people won’t click a YouTube video play button on their own. They need something to draw their attention to it.

This WordPress plugin will practically force people to click play. There are built-in animations and buttons designed to attract attention and get people clicking. It’s pretty slick and these guys use it on their sites. There are built-in animation effects designed to draw attention. There’s built-in graphic buttons and fonts. Even if you don’t use autoplay videos on your sites, pick this up. It’s a great way to display any YouTube video on your sites. You can overlay colors over your player. You can use two different videos within one player.

The best part is, it’s super easy to use and works right out of the box. You can use it on any theme and it’s mobile friendly. This really works.  

In addition, you will be getting tons of the vendor’s greatest bonuses for your fast action

Is it enough awesomeness for you? Because you will be also receiving my ULTIMATE huge bonuses. Those treasures are waiting for you at the end of this Stealth Auto Player Review. And even though you do nothing but only read my Stealth Auto Player Review, to thanks for your kind support, I still give you free bonuses. So keep reading then scroll your mouse down!

PRICE AND EVALUATION

For a limited time, you can grab Stealth Auto Player with early bird discount price in these options below. Let’s pick the best suited options for you before this special offer gone!

Frontend – Stealth Auto Player 

  • $9.00 Single Site License
  • $9.97 Unlimited Site License
  • 4 Built-In Animations
  • 8 Built-In Buttons

OTO –  Stealth Auto Player Developer Pro Edition

  • $17.00 Dimseale
  • Developer License
  • 5 Additional Built-In Animations
  • 5 Additional Built-In Buttons

Let’s act now, don’t delay and grab it now while it’s still at the lowest price possible! And Just feel free to give it a try, because You have a full 30 days to put this to the test and make sure that this is for you. If you do not see any results within this period then please reach out to them. The Helpdesk Team is always there to help you out and make sure that you have been following the correct procedures.

STEALTH AUTO PLAYER REVIEW – CONCLUSION

In summary, I hope that all of the information in my Stealth Auto Player Review can help you gain more understanding about this product and then be able to make a wise choice. If you’re ready to start making a real online income in the most passive way possible then click the button below before the price rises. I am look forward to seeing your success.

However, in case you are in need of any advice, please feel free to keep in touch with me anytime. Regardless, thank you for reading my Stealth Auto Player Review. Goodbye, and see you again!

Stealth Auto Player Review

You can have an opportunity to receive extra bonuses if you finish 3 steps below:
  • Step 1: Clear your browser cookies FIRST. That’s how I’ll get credit for your purchase, which is the only way I’ll know who qualifies for the bonus.
  • Step 2: Click this link to sign up then pick 1 of my huge Bonus Packages by click the button below!
  • Step 3: After your purchase goes through, email your receipt & your chosen bonuses pack to me at [email protected] so I can confirm your purchase and email you information about how to access to your bonus material.

>> YOUR SPECIAL BONUSES – CHECK THIS OUT! <<

Stealth Auto Player Review

About David Vu

Check Also

Mobiflux Review

Mobiflux Review: Make mobile visitors really count for your business

Mobiflux Review: Boost traffic on your blogs with this ‘set’ & ‘go’ app Writing high quality …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *