Home / AFFILIATE MARKETING / Crushrr Review: Instantly Tap Into A Billion Dollar Marketplace

Crushrr Review: Instantly Tap Into A Billion Dollar Marketplace

Pardon me for jumping into your day. It’s exciting times and things are done EASY and quicker these days. You shouldn’t have to stress so much to make money. You can be your own boss, work when you want and where you want, as long as you want if you want and call all the shots.

There are a lot of products out there relating to “making money online” even by people who have never made a dollar online before and it’s so frustrating how you have to separate the sheep from the goats every time.

Since we can’t all win the lottery, are you ready to start a straightforward online business without any of the hassles and stress involved? What if I told you there is a way that allows you to instantly tap into a billion dollar marketplace to get FREE Traffic and Sales in as little as 60 seconds!

And the best part is it is automated so you don’t have to put major work in for real. Does it sound too good to be true? Hold your horses and let’s check out my Crushrr Review below!

Crushrr Review

What is Crushrr?

Now I’m going to reveal to you how you can instantly tap into a billion dollar marketplace to get FREE Traffic and Sales in as little as 60 seconds! The new software by David Kirby and Billy Darr helps you achieve that.

For the past years they made huge sums promoting affiliate products the traditional way as an affiliate marketer but it took a lot of time and effort to set everything up working nicely. So what did they do?

By leveraging the power of technology, they created a software that crushed the difficulties in affiliate marketing. This software takes the three main things you must have to make affiliate sales and simplifies them.

The creators call this Crushrr because you’ll finally be able tocrush it and make affiliate sales without all the traditional hard work and technical stuff normally required. And don’t worry… Crushrr has NOTHING to do with Fiverr. With Crushrr, you’ll be able to easily make sales from the world’s largest, multi-billion dollar marketplace.

The front end Crushrr product includes the software, video training program and case study. The Amazon affiliate software creates targeted Amazon Affiliate sites along with affiliate link/ banners resulting in affiliate commissions.

Crushrr creates stunning affiliate sites loaded with proven-to-convert products from the world’s biggest marketplace with a few clicks of your mouse. These sites are optimized for free traffic & top conversions so you can make sales with just a few minutes per day.

How can this software help you?

  • Gets you optimized for FREE Traffic and Sales.
  • Finds hot affiliate offers that people want to buy
  • Gets the traffic and makes the sales for you.

Doing these three things traditionally will cost you a lot of time, effort and money. With everything included inside this software, you’ll have FREE traffic flowing within hours… not weeks!

When you get Crushrr right now, You’re automatically upgraded to the commercial license which allows you to sell Crushrr as your own service to your clients and get paid $500-$1,000 from each client or charge whatever you want and KEEP 100% of the profits.

Crushrr is loaded with features that will save you time and make you QUICK money. So don’t hesitate to check out the next parts of this Crushrr Review as I’ll show you how powerful it is!

  • 8.5/10
    Quality - 8.5/10
  • 8.5/10
    Features - 8.5/10
  • 9/10
    Support - 9/10
  • 8.5/10
    Easy to use - 8.5/10
  • 9.5/10
    Bonus - 9.5/10
8.8/10

Summary

PROS

  • Cloud Software With Simple Dashboard
  • This Has Nothing Todo With Fiverr, SEO, Facebook ads, Shopify, Articles, Videos, or Complicated ‘offline stuff’
  • Create Stunning Affiliate Sites Optimized For FREE Traffic & Easy Sales In 60 Seconds
  • No Coding or Design Skills Needed – 100% Newbie-Friendly
  • Built-In Post Scheduler Gets You Free Traffic For More Sales
  • Scale Up Your Income To 3-Figure Days & Beyond Fast
  • Commercial License included for FREE When You Grab Crushrr Right Now (Valued at $497 – Only Available Right Now)
  • And So Much More

CONS

  • The content spinning feature works properly, but you still have to edit the content to make it perfectly

Crushrr Review Overview

Overview

Vendor Billy Darr
Product Crushrr
Launch Date 2019-Oct-24
Launch Time 11:00 EDT
Front-End Price $22
Bonuses YES, HUGE BONUS
Refund YES, 30 Days Money-Back Guarantee
Product Type Affiliate marketing
Support Effective Response
Official site Click here
Recommended Highly Recommended
Skill Level Needed All Levels

About Creators

Commission Robot Creators

Billy Darr is a familiar name in the market recently. He is known for his excellent digital products. Some of the products that helped him succeed such as Commission Robot, Social Robot, etc.

He always tries his best to create products that serve the needs of the user. They know him by his passion and enthusiasm for digital technology. Recently, with the help of his colleagues – David Kirby and Justin Opay, he continued to launch a high-end digital product to serve customers.

Let’s look at the next parts of my Crushrr Review to see what he has transformed into it.

What will you get inside?

Crushrr Gives You Everything You Need To CRUSH It Online And Make Money In 60 Seconds:

Crushrr Software

This software takes everything that used to be complicated about creating affiliate sites & makes it easy.

  • Quickly create a stunning affiliate site loaded with hot products from the world’s largest online marketplace…
  • No design or coding skills required.
  • Sites are optimized for free traffic & sales.
  • 1-click social buyer traffic is built-in.
  • Schedule posts with the built-in autoposter that gets you FREE traffic without any writing or hard work needed on your part.

Quick Start Guide To Making Money With Crushrr

We want to ensure you start making money as quickly as possible, that’s why we’re including a ‘Quick Start’ guide that shows you how to get the best results possible with Crushrr.

World Class Support

Although Crushrr is easy to use, if you ever get stuck or need help with anything at all, our support team is only an email or ticket away. We’re here for you if you ever need us!

Commercial License

When you get Crushrr right now, we’re automatically upgrading you to the Commercial License.

  • The Commercial License allows you to create affiliate sites for clients and get paid.
  • Charge whatever you want & keep 100% of the profits (average price for a customized, fully optimized site like what you’ll be able to create with Crushrr is $500-$1,000)
  • This license upgrade normally costs $497, but you get this upgrade for FREE when you get Crushrr right now.

Video Case Study

We love going the extra mile, so we’ve included a video case study detailing exactly how we’ve been able to pull-in $1,764.55 using this exact software & method.

Features of Crushrr

Crushrr Is Loaded With Features That Will Save You Time & Make Your Money:

  • Cloud Based App: Crushrr is hosted in the cloud so you can access it from any device with an internet connection.
  • Intuitive Dashboard: We wanted to make Crushrr easy-to-use, which is why we created a ultra-intuitive dashboard that makes getting started simple.
  • Instantly Find Hot Products: Built in search tool allows you to quickly find hot Affiliate products in any niche.
  • Create Stunning Sites: With a few mouse clicks, you’ll have your affiliate site up & running and ready to get traffic and make you money… no coding or design skills needed.
  • Add Products In 1-Click: Forget about adding images and product descriptions manually through coding.. With Crushrr, you can add any product you find to your store in seconds. No technical skills needed!
  • Fast Rankings: Your site & posts are automatically optimized so you get top google rankings & all the FREE traffic that comes with it.
  • Done For You, Traffic-Getting Posts Included: We’ve got ready to go posts you can use with the post scheduler so you never have to write anything yourself. This makes Crushrr a turnkey system for making money.
  • Instant Backlinks That STICK: To ensure your affiliate site ranks quickly and KEEPS the rankings,Crushrr will also create backlinks for you…
  • 1-Click Mass Social Traffic: Get even more traffic with the built-in mass social traffic feature. With the click of your mouse you can get exposure from multiple social media networks for maximum free traffic.

How does Crushrr work?

In this section of Crushrr Review, I’ll show you how easy it is to get started with this app which is a fully automated Amazon affiliate site enabling you to make a passive cash from Amazon being an affiliate with them. So once you log inside this software, you’ll be seeing an area like this which is the dashboard area.

Crushrr dashboard

First thing we need to do is go to the settings. Inside the settings, what we need to do is add the plug-in to our blog or website. Click on add new and you need to add your blog name, blog URL, username and blog password.

Crushrr settings

Then what you do is simply click on plugin button to download the plugin and upload this plug-in on to your blog or website as other wordpress plugin, simple as that. Once you do that it’s going to appear inside your website admin area.

It’s a one-time setup because this is going to help us to link our blog or website to this particular software. This is just one type application. Once it is done, we are going to go to campaigns area.

Let’s say we want to start a fresh campaign… starting from scratch. In this example, we will do a campaign for kitchen knives. So just give it a campaign name, in paste your unique code in here which is your own affiliate link code of the product on Amazon. And I’ll show you how to get this in the next moments.

Crushrr campaigns

In the detailed training section, they are going to show you how we can open an Amazon Associates ID for free of cost within a few minutes. So if you already have one. It’s great. If you don’t have, just follow the videos.

So inside your amazon associates ID, what we are going to do is pick up our own Amazon affiliate link, so we can get connected for the money we’re making. Let’s say we are going to put a keyword to pick up a kitchen knife products, click on the scope then you can see the different kitchen knives people are selling in Amazon.

Amazon Associates

We can be an associate with these product and get a commission of primers just by recommending this product and somebody buying this from your link. Just click on Get link of any product you’d like to promote and you will find the unique code you need in the previous step. Copy it and just paste in the field.

Amazon Associates code

Next all you need to do is click on next. It’s going to ask us to search for the content. Remember that you don’t have to write any content for this particular software, you’re going to simply search and scrap the ready-made content from other websites and you’re going to use it for yourself.

The software will help you search on wordpress, weebly, tumblr, medium. Just choose the content source, enter the keyword which is “Knife” in this example and click Search. If will show you all the content source related to knife on wordpress.com.

search for the content

In the results list, just pick the particular blog or ready-made article that you want and then we should be spinning this, because remember you need to use a unique content for our own blog. So it’s gonna spin the entire content for us. It’s gonna give us a fresh content.

spinning

Next we can give the post a title, add SEO tags, choose Schedule Date and edit the content as many as you want.

edit the content

Once you are done your customization, click next and choose the blog to post the article that we have just finished. Do save and publish so that the content is automatically published to your own blog or website.

You can take a look at the demo article on my blog with the title, unique content, image and my own Amazon associate links. If somebody buys from here, it’s going to give credit to me.

Crushrr content

There is even an inbuilt social sharing feature which helps you to get more leads and traffic to your article. You can find out all the details in my demo video below!

Honest Crushrr Review: Is it worth your money?

This is so annoying. Back in the day When I first started doing affiliate marketing online everything in the internet was run in something called HTML. All the websites were written in this code called HTML and in order to understand how to build websites you needed to know this code.

If you’re thinking I’m talking about some 30 years ago you’re wrong… This was not that long ago. So I learned HTML, I took a course on it and even got certified. But as I was finishing the course they changed it! It was no longer HTML

They introduced javascript and CSS and PHP and all these different code languages that had nothing to do with what I had learned! Well there’s $1,200 I’ll never see again!

But believe it or not this taught me a very valuable lesson… Learning the how to is never the answer. Learning the principles is how you stay ahead of the changes that are coming. Change is inevitable.

And because more and more people are staring to venture into affiliate marketing more changes are going to come our way. But if you understand the principles you can anticipate the changes and figure out the how to in no time!

Building your business on principles is like building a house with a strong foundation. Building your business on how to’s and software developed by tech guys who have
never done affiliate marketing is like building a house on quicksand. Build a strong foundation.

This is why Crushrr is so great!

Other software tools will become useless but crushrr will be your most trusted tool because the creators understand the principles. They know how building a successful affiliate marketing business works and because of this we have an insight other developers don’t.

This is a marketing software that does all of the heavy lifting for you, allowing you to start marketing your business in an effective and professional way in just a few minutes! Crushrr gives you a huge edge over your competition, with professional and amazing looking marketing materials that position you as a leader in your space.

Crushrr give people like you and me a fighting chance to build a successful affiliate marketing business from scratch. Eliminating the long learning curve and the painful hurdles that everyone had to endure when venturing into affiliate marketing.

In addition, you will be getting tons of the vendor’s greatest bonuses for your fast action:

Crushrr bonus

Who is it for?

If you answer ‘YES’ to the following, you must grab Crushrr now…

  • You’re tired of buying into the same old, worn-out methods that focus on traditional affiliate marketing and you’re looking for something fresh
  • You’re not very tech-savvy and you want to make money online without all the complicated technical stuff
  • You want to tap-into the multi-billion dollar industry without having to carry inventory, build a store, and all that other complicated stuff
  • You like the idea of leveraging advances in technology to make money online
  • You’ve struggled to get traffic in the past and you want something that makes getting FREE traffic easy
  • You like the idea of taking a big shortcut to online success

Pricing

For a limited time, you can grab Crushrr with early bird discount price in these options below. Let’s pick the best suited options for you before this special offer gone!

Front-end: Crushrr ($22)

  • The Crushrr Software
  • Quick Start Guide
  • Video Training
  • World Class Support
  • Commercial License
  • $1,764.55 Video Case Study
  • 5 Premium Bonuses

OTO 1: PRO Edition ($67)

This upgrade lets you unlock unlimited affiliate commissions and automatically find winning Amazon products to promote as an Affiliate.

  • Crushrr – Pro Edition (100x Your Sales 20x The Speed)
  • Unlocked Unlimited Affiliate Sites
  • Unlock Unlimited Traffic Campaigns
  • Unlock 2 Extra Traffic Sources
  • Unlock 100x Video Tutorials
  • Unlock Unlimited Income Streams
  • Unlock 1-1 Chat
  • Unlock Unlimited Usage
  • Unlock Free Updates
  • Unlock Developers Rights
  • Unlock Agency Pro
  • 5 Premium Bonuses

OTO 2: 100K Edition ($47)

This upgrades teaches you how to make as much as $100,000 a month with Amazon FBA.

  • Unlock The 100K Edition
  • Tap A Billion Dollar Marketplace
  • Unlock 100 Extra Accounts
  • Unlock Commercial Rights
  • Unlock 100K Video Tutorials
  • Unlock Sellable Agency Rights
  • $500 Guarantee
  • Unlock 4 Exclusive Bonuses

OTO 3: Done-For-You Edition ($197)

In this upgrades the team aims to deliver Done-For-You traffic and Amazon Affiliate Sales for you.

  • Done-For-You Setup
  • Done-For-You Traffic
  • Done-For-You Sales
  • Done-For-You Profits
  • Private Rolodex
  • Unlock Secret Tutorials
  • $500 Guarantee

OTO 4: Diamond Edition ($47)

The Reseller edition gives you the rights to sell the products throughout the funnel, keep 100% of the profits and rebrand the software with your own logo.

As you know their funnel contains professional high grade sales copy, well engineered killer animated VSL’s throughout and no expense Is spared.

You basically get your hands on the same funnel that would cost them $3,000 to build but you can get it for just $47.

OTO 5: Luxury Edition ($197)

You experience a very individual custom funnel setup experience. Now they actually setup a funnel for you on your hosting, with your accounts so you can build a list and make money.

Not only is the funnel completely setup for you, but they also include autoresponder integration, squeeze page setup, follow up emails added and additional traffic tutorials.

Crushrr Review Conclusion

Thank you so much for reading my Crushrr Review! I really hope it did help you with your buying decision. This system is coming out with many bonuses for the early bird. Take your action ASAP for the best deal.

order

You can have an opportunity to receive extra bonuses if you finish 3 steps below:

  • Step 1: Order the product by Clicking here.
  • Step 2: Choose 1 of my huge Bonus Packages by click the link below! Remember that you can pick one more bonuses pack for each Upgrade you purchased!
  • Step 3: After your purchase goes through, email your receipt & your chosen bonuses pack to me at [email protected] so I can confirm your purchase and

GENERAL INTERNET MARKETING BONUSES PACKAGE

SOCIAL MARKETING BONUS PACKAGE

SEO AND TRAFFIC BONUS PACKAGE

AFFILIATE MARKETING & ECOMMERCE BONUS PACKAGE

EMAIL MARKETING & LIST BUILDING BONUS PACKAGE

GRAPHIC & VIDEO BONUS PACKAGE

WEB DESIGN & HOSTING BONUS PACKAGE

Joint Health 101 Review

About David Vu

David Vu is a young online marketer who loves music, guitar, and playing around on the magical internet machine. He is the founder / owner at flashreviewz.com - a popular blog about WordPress, SEO, Web Design and Digital Marketing. Expect lots of useful tips, deals and tutorials to help you promote your business.

Check Also

Lazee Profitz Review

Lazee Profitz Review: 1-CLICK Affiliate profit pulling software

Imagine this… You’re sitting on a beach somewhere, watching the sun set over the golden sky, …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.