Home / SOFTWARE & TOOL / Local Lead Grabber Review: Find Local Leads That Need What Your Offer

Local Lead Grabber Review: Find Local Leads That Need What Your Offer

Local Lead Grabber Review: A Local Biz Software Made For Finding Clients!

Local Lead Grabber Review

With over 28 million Small businesses in the US alone, there is no secret that one of the fastest and easiest way to build a stable 6 figure business is to start working with offline businesses. You can literally go from ZERO to 6 figures profits by the end of 2018!

Local businesses are starving for someone they can trust to build up their online presence. And today, the path to building a stable 6 figure the local agency has been dramatically reduced because one guy did all the heavy lifting for you! Let’s check out my Local Lead Grabber Review Review below for more details!

Local Lead Grabber Review

LOCAL LEAD GRABBER REVIEW – INTRODUCTION

My buddy, Clifton Wade, just released his first product this year, and let me tell you… it was worth the wait. It’s called Local Lead Grabber, and it does just what the title says. Grab up leads, but more importantly, grab leads that already need what you’re offering. This custom software finds local clients that need what you’re selling, the best part is that you don’t even need to know how to do it. You can outsource this thing and could gain mass profits at the same time maximizing your efficiency.

Local Lead Grabber Rating
  • 8.5/10
    Quality - 8.5/10
  • 8.5/10
    Features - 8.5/10
  • 8.5/10
    Support - 8.5/10
  • 8.5/10
    Easy to use - 8.5/10
  • 9/10
    Bonus - 9.0/10
8.6/10

Summary

This rating only shows our ideas about this product, we strongly recommend you firstly see the demo/preview to get the whole picture.
Remember, You’re also be backed by 30 Day Money Back Guarantee No Question Asked! You’ve got nothing to lose. TRY IT TODAY!
What’s your thought? Please let us know!

LOCAL LEAD GRABBER REVIEW OVERVIEW

Local Lead Grabber Review

Vendor Clifton Wade
Product Ketogenic Diet 101
Launch Date 2018-Jul-17
Launch Time 09:00 EDT
Front-End Price $17
Bonuses YES, HUGE BONUS
Refund YES, 30 Days Money-Back Guarantee
Niche Local Marketing
Support Effective Response
Official site Click here
Recommended Highly Recommended
Skill Level Needed All Levels

ABOUT CREATOR

Local Lead Grabber Review

The man behind Local Lead Grabber is Clifton Wade. Clifton Wade is a man and also be a famous internet marketer in the online marketing world. He and his team have created so many valuable digital marketing products in recent years, such as PLR Evolution, InstaLeads, PicKit,… and many more successful digital products. Now, let’s look at the next part of this Local Lead Grabber Review and find out its features.

FEATURES OF PRODUCT

Local Lead Grabber, true to its name collects relevant data for potential clients/leads in various niches/categories. This software completes the grueling task of prospecting for a client. Find useful information like addresses, reviews, phone numbers, and much more in a targeted localized keyword search.

In the time your able to do this manually Local Lead Grabber could have 10 times or more results ready for you to view and close in! Automate everything with just a few buttons to press.

This thing has 15+ filters to define a client that needs exactly what you’re offering. Not to mention 8+ different ways to get paid, it’s quite extensive. Clifton Wade (a video gamer) has been making waves in the local business scene without even having to get off his Xbox!

Here are the key features of the PRO version:

  • Deep Search Filtering
  • Review Filtering
  • SSL Options
  • Check Mobile Ready
  • Check Claimed Sites
  • Extract Contact Emails
  • Check Website Status

Local Lead Grabber Review

WHY SHOULD YOU GET IT?

Local Lead Grabber is a software built for ease and access for local business marketers. LLG allows you to shortcut the process of finding a potential client. The best part is… You’re finding clients that already need what your offering!

Included with the software is a free complimentary 2-part guide including the method and a full business model. For the price… It’s an absolute steal! Filter through the 15+ categories defining the perfect clients, it makes it easy for you to know what clients to go for and what clients to stay away from! Over 8 ways to get paid included with the method, and even if you know nothing about the services your offering.

In addition, you will be getting tons of the vendor’s greatest bonuses for your fast action

Is it enough awesomeness for you? Because you will be also receiving my ULTIMATE huge bonuses. Those treasures are waiting for you at the end of this Local Lead Grabber Review. And even though you do nothing but only read my Local Lead Grabber Review, to thanks for your kind support, I still give you free bonuses. So keep reading then scroll your mouse down!

HOW DOES IT WORK?

Want to grow a business? Want to make a quick buck? With the method in mind you can do this, and find your target even faster with the software.

What is the method?

Learn how to dig deep and find leads that need what your offering! The best part is… You can outsource the whole thing for incredible profit.

  • 1st. Find good leads though Google, we’ll target customers for SEO and website creation mainly.

This is where the software comes in handy. Local Lead Grabber will then start scraping results faster than you could ever hope for, digging in deep finding everything you need to make a potential client. Phone number, local rating, how many reviews, you name it. The software will make it 10 times easier to spot whats good, and whats bad.

  • 2nd. Connect with local businesses to offer your services.

Remember this is where “sealing the deal” becomes easy. You already know what they need.

  • 3rd. Out source your work or do it your self, after that rinse and repeat.

Get everything you need to know with my full 2-part guide, and access to even more great tools for your journey.

Let’s check out the demo video below to see it in action!

ABOUT THE PRICE

For a limited time, you can grab Local Lead Grabber with early bird discount price in these options below. Let’s pick the best suited options for you before this special offer gone!

  • Local Lead Grabber Standard $17.00
  • Local Lead Grabber PRO $37.00

Let’s act now, don’t delay and grab it now while it’s still at the lowest price possible! And Just feel free to give it a try, because You have a full 30 days to put this to the test and make sure that this is for you. If you do not see any results within this period then please reach out to them. The Helpdesk Team is always there to help you out and make sure that you have been following the correct procedures.

LOCAL LEAD GRABBER REVIEW – CONCLUSION

In summary, I hope that all of the information in this Local Lead Grabber Review can help you gain more understanding about this product and then be able to make a wise choice. If you’re ready to start making a real online income in the most passive way possible then click the button below before the price rises. I am look forward to seeing your success.

However, in case you are in need of any advice, please feel free to keep in touch with me anytime. Regardless, thank you for reading my Local Lead Grabber Review. Goodbye, and see you again!

Local Lead Grabber Review

You can have an opportunity to receive extra bonuses if you finish 3 steps below:

  • Step 1: [Optional] Clear your browser cookies FIRST. That’s how I’ll get credit for your purchase, which is the only way I’ll know who qualifies for the bonus.
  • Step 2: Click this link to sign up then pick 1 of my huge Bonus Packages by click the button below!
  • Step 3: After your purchase goes through, email your receipt & your chosen bonuses pack to me at [email protected] so I can confirm your purchase and email you information about how to access to your bonus material.

>> YOUR SPECIAL BONUSES – CHECK THIS OUT! <<

Local Lead Grabber Review

About David Vu

Check Also

Members Kit Review

Members Kit Review: Awesome drag and drop membership site creator!

Members Kit Review: Honest Review, Huge Discount With Special Bonuses Hi! Let me ask you …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *