Home / SOFTWARE & TOOL / Intelligent Squeeze Page Generator Review: Honest Review With Bonuses

Intelligent Squeeze Page Generator Review: Honest Review With Bonuses

Intelligent Squeeze Page Generator Review: Generate GDPR-Friendly Squeeze Pages

Intelligent Squeeze Page Generator Review

The General Data Protection Regulation entered into effect on May 25, 2018 giving users new rights in determining how their personal data is processed. In order to be compliant with these new European requirements, you will need to make some changes to your opt-in forms to provide more clarity to users on your site.

The biggest problem we have seen with GDPR-friendly squeeze pages creators by the new GDPR law requirements is why should we distract all Non-EU country based visitors with additional features which could lead to a lower conversion rate?

Finally I have found a solution to all of this. A simple software to create all your squeeze pages which include all the features, the new GDPR rules require, so you won’t lose time and money anymore to get your pages following the rules. Let’s find out more details in my Intelligent Squeeze Page Generator Review below!

Intelligent Squeeze Page Generator Review

INTELLIGENT SQUEEZE PAGE GENERATOR REVIEW – INTRODUCTION

After the big success they got with Cheatsheet Generator and Public Domain Finder, Alessandro Zamboni and Dirk Wagner are back in business to bring you something exceptional. They present the new “Intelligent Squeeze Page Generator”, the unique software which creates GDPR-friendly squeeze pages. All that by placing a privacy policy directly on the footer, and requiring approval for the sign up by your visitors, with the correct text to tell them what they will receive in your emails.

This software is something new and never-seen-before, as it allows you to create GDPR-friendly squeeze pages in just a few minutes, with everything you need. With this front-end software you can create squeeze pages for yourself and for your customers. It includes a privacy policy link on the footer, and in a popup window it shows the box visitors must click with a special text which explains what they will receive.

This is unique software which allows you to do that, and it is compatible with every autoresponder and browser on the market, as well as being fully mobile compatible.

Intelligent Squeeze Page Generator Rating
  • 8.5/10
    Quality - 8.5/10
  • 9/10
    Features - 9.0/10
  • 8.5/10
    Support - 8.5/10
  • 8.5/10
    Easy to use - 8.5/10
  • 9/10
    Bonus - 9.0/10
8.7/10

Summary

This rating only shows our ideas about this product, we strongly recommend you firstly see the demo/preview to get the whole picture.
Remember, You’re also be backed by 30 Day Money Back Guarantee No Question Asked! You’ve got nothing to lose. TRY IT TODAY!
What’s your thought? Please let us know!

INTELLIGENT SQUEEZE PAGE GENERATOR REVIEW OVERVIEW

Intelligent Squeeze Page Generator Review

Vendor Alessandro Zamboni et al
Product Intelligent Squeeze Page Generator
Launch Date 2018-Jul-30
Launch Time 10:00 EDT
Front-End Price $17
Bonuses YES, HUGE BONUS
Refund YES, 30 Days Money-Back Guarantee
Niche Software 
Support Effective Response
Official site Click here
Recommended Highly Recommended
Skill Level Needed All Levels

ABOUT CREATOR

Intelligent Squeeze Page Generator Review

Intelligent Squeeze Page Generator was created by Alessandro Zamboni and his Dirk Wagner. Alessandro’s internet marketing career started back in 2008. After studying for almost a year, he especialized himself in product creation, blog flipping, email marketing, social media and blogging. He has launched more than 55 products on Warrior Forum and Clickbank and he helped many IM newbies to reach their target.

Alessandro Zamboni and his team have created so many valuable digital marketing products in recent years, such as: Public Domain Finder, RSS Traffic Rocket 2.0Etsy EmpireRetirement System FormulaChatbots Empire, PLR Creation Empire, The Official Cheatsheet Generator, Cheatsheet Empire,… etc. Now, let’s look at the next part of this Intelligent Squeeze Page Generator Review and find out its features.

FEATURES OF PRODUCT

Now Take A Deep Breath If You’re Ready To See The List Of Powerful Features!

  • Compatible with all major browsers.
  • Easy to use and 100% newbie friendly.
  • Ideal for any niche on the planet.
  • SEO optimized.
  • You can add a video.
  • All autoresponder systems supported.
  • Unlimited customizable colors.
  • Built to support unlimited languages.
  • 2 versions (EU & NON-EU) of your squeeze pages created at once.
  • GDPR-friendly signup forms.
  • Commercial license included!
  • Dummy content included.
  • Dedicated support and assistance

And the last added feature: Redirect EU Visitors Somewhere Else.

The creators thought that there are maybe some people who don’t want people from EU countries on their list (for whatever reason) but they still should be able to monetize this traffic. For this reason they added this feature that you can choose any URL you want EU visitors be redirected to. It can be your own product, an affiliate product, a clickbanking partner link or anything else you can imagine.

IMPORTANT: Non-EU visitors will still see your generated squeeze page!

Say goodbye to the hard to use squeeze page building tools and to the ugly, boring and mediocre designs!

In just five minutes you can design your own GDPR-ready squeeze page, and start promoting it with no risks or troubles, as you have everything you need to start. We use this tool to create our squeeze pages, and it works like a charm.

Intelligent Squeeze Page Generator Review

WHY SHOULD YOU GET IT?

This is totally newbie friendly, and in a few clicks you can create state-of-the-art squeeze pages, ready to grow your list day-by-day.

This software is that powerful, containing several secret features, you’ve never seen before. So you can stop thinking about GDPR problems, and relax, because this is without any doubt the best squeeze page generator on the planet. Lightweight, easy to run and fast. No tech, no codes to edit and no troubles at all. The creator’s previous software released are their best guarantee.

You have the opportunity to design the squeeze pages you have always desired, and have them following the law to the letter, to avoid problems. So you can stop paying for monthly high-ticket tools, and you can start creating squeeze pages for yourself, or for reselling them like a pro. Do you know how many people will pay you to get GDPR-ready squeeze pages? You can’t imagine!

The big advantage of landing pages this software creates is that only EU visitors will see those extra required steps, all Non-EU visitors will see the same “old” high-converting landing page style without any distractions.

Completely editable, ready to be translated into any language, this software creates state-of-the-art squeeze pages that really leave you without any fear about GDPR.

In addition, you will be getting tons of the vendor’s greatest bonuses for your fast action:

Intelligent Squeeze Page Generator Review

Is it enough awesomeness for you? Because you will be also receiving my ULTIMATE huge bonuses. Those treasures are waiting for you at the end of this Intelligent Squeeze Page Generator Review. And even though you do nothing but only read my Intelligent Squeeze Page Generator Review, to thanks for your kind support, I still give you free bonuses. So keep reading then scroll your mouse down!

HOW DOES IT WORK?

Say goodbye to the hard to use squeeze page building tools and to the ugly, boring and mediocre designs! In just five minutes you can design your own GDPR-ready squeeze page, and start promoting it with no risks or troubles, as you have everything you need to start. I use this tool to create my squeeze pages, and it works like a charm.

All you have to do is follow the steps to create wonderful and unlimited squeeze pages that you may keep for yourself, or resell for profits. All these pages are GDPR-friendly, meaning they have a privacy policy and a box for approval, so you can sleep without bad thoughts about GDPR troubles.

The big advantage of landing pages this software creates is that only EU visitors will see those extra required steps, all Non-EU visitors will see the same “old” high-converting landing page style without any distractions.

No one has ever created such an easy to use software, that runs on Windows (and on Mac with emulators) and creates these stunning squeeze pages with headline, Youtube videos, submit button and the popup with the confirm button to be subscribed. No more troubles, this is your final squeeze page generator!

PRICE OF PRODUCT

For a limited time, you can grab the Intelligent Squeeze Page Generator with early bird discount price in these options below. Let’s pick the best suited options for you before this special offer gone!

Front-end ($17): This is the new and never-seen-before software (Windows only) to generate squeeze pages in a few minutes, all stunning and GDPR-ready. You get the chance to grab this with commercial rights (meaning you can even resell the squeeze pages you create.)

* You can use it on Mac with an emulator (I love using CrossOver from Codeweavers)

OTO1 ($27) is the usual white label edition of the software, that allows total rebrand and resale rights of the edited version.

OTO2 ($37) is the Deluxe version of the software, with a cookie consent bar (fully customizable 4 positions, 2 layouts, unlimited colors), a countdown timer at the top, a buy now button for anyone who doesn’t want to enter their email and the possibility to add a product image or screenshot apart from the video. The Deluxe version also allows to add Vimeo videos and not just Youtube. The creators added a custom bonus software, different to the frontend bonus software, to this offer which comes with commercial rights.

OTO3 ($47) is the advanced version with white label rights, to allow buyers to customize it and resell it.

OTO4 ($67) allows WL FE customers to buy an upgrade to the WL license, a special license which allows them to sell the branding tool as well. This way they can sell their own branded copy of the FE software and offer as upsell a WL version of the FE product like we do.

OTO5 ($77) allows WL Deluxe version customers to buy an upgrade to the WL license, a special license which allows them to sell the branding tool as well. This way they can sell their own branded copy of the Deluxe software and offer as upsell a WL version of the Deluxe product like we do. If a customer bought both WL upsells and OTO4/OTO5 they will be able to run their own 4 products sales funnel, offering the branded FE software, upsell WL, offer branded Deluxe version and its WL which can become very profitable to them.

Let’s act now, don’t delay and grab it now while it’s still at the lowest price possible! And Just feel free to give it a try, because You have a full 30 days to put this to the test and make sure that this is for you. If you do not see any results within this period then please reach out to them. The Helpdesk Team is always there to help you out and make sure that you have been following the correct procedures.

INTELLIGENT SQUEEZE PAGE GENERATOR REVIEW – CONCLUSION

In summary, I hope that all of the information in this Intelligent Squeeze Page Generator Review can help you gain more understanding about this product and then be able to make a wise choice. If you’re ready to start making a real online income then click the button below before the price rises. I am look forward to seeing your success.

However, in case you are in need of any advice, please feel free to keep in touch with me anytime. Regardless, thank you for reading my Intelligent Squeeze Page Generator Review. Goodbye, and see you again!

Intelligent Squeeze Page Generator Review

You can have an opportunity to receive extra bonuses if you finish 3 steps below:

  • Step 1: [Optional] Clear your browser cookies FIRST. That’s how I’ll get credit for your purchase, which is the only way I’ll know who qualifies for the bonus.
  • Step 2: Click this link to sign up then pick 1 of my huge Bonus Packages by click the button below!
  • Step 3: After your purchase goes through, email your receipt & your chosen bonuses pack to me at [email protected] so I can confirm your purchase and email you information about how to access to your bonus material.

>> YOUR SPECIAL BONUSES – CHECK THIS OUT! <<

Intelligent Squeeze Page Generator Review

About David Vu

Check Also

NewsBuilder Review

NewsBuilder Review: Get paid just by sharing the news

NewsBuilder Review: [DFY] Watch these passive sites make complete beginners REAL money Online news sites get …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *