Home / SOFTWARE & TOOL / InstantBiz Review: Create Beautiful Sites in No Time

InstantBiz Review: Create Beautiful Sites in No Time

There’s two kind of marketers that use internet marketing – those who need a beautiful site for their own businesses and those who want to launch a fully fledged business from the comfort of their homes

We’re here to solve those two problems at once. And we’ll do so when I show you the solution in action in a minute. Let’s find out more information in my InstantBiz Review below!

InstantBiz Review

What is InstantBiz?

InstantBiz is a powerful cloud app that allows you to create beautiful sites in no time with zero experience, also the creators are including a commercial license on front end, meaning you can sell those beautiful websites for 100s or even 1000s of dollars!

As you know everyone needs a website, online businesses, offline businesses – from online coaches to the restaurant down on the street. And now you can tap into this huge market without any experience, this app does all the hard work and all you need to do is making profits.

Plus, you can create amazing sites for your own businesses as well! With Beacon and Geofence technology features you and your local clients will be able to send notifications about Special Deals/Offers, Coupons & Product page links to the people around your local shop/store straight to their smartphones.

In other words, this is a revolutionary cloud based app that creates beautiful sites, pages, optin forms, popups, builds your list, and also explode results of local business with an exclusive “send notification to everyone” technology (more of that on demo video)

Plus, you can launch your fully fledged online business around site creation by creating sites with this app and selling for any price you want. Don’t hesitate to check out the next parts of this InstantBiz Review as I’ll show you how powerful it is!

  • 8.5/10
    Quality - 8.5/10
  • 8.5/10
    Features - 8.5/10
  • 8/10
    Support - 8/10
  • 8.5/10
    Easy to use - 8.5/10
  • 9.5/10
    Bonus - 9.5/10
8.6/10

Summary

TOTAL SCORE

InstantBiz Review Overview 

Overview

Vendor Radu et al
Product InstantBiz
Launch Date 2019-May-15
Launch Time 11:00 EST
Front-End Price $17
Bonuses YES, HUGE BONUS
Refund YES, 30 Days Money-Back Guarantee
Product Type Website builder
Support Effective Response
Official site Click here
Recommended Highly Recommended
Skill Level Needed All Levels

Who are the creators?

Radu Hahaianu

InstantBiz was created by Radu Hahaianu and his partners Luan Henrique & Thanga. Radu is a well-known, experienced marketer. Many people share a similar experience with me when using his quality products such as Leadx, FunnelFreakz, InstantDigiStore, etc.

This team can deliver interesting and useful marketing solutions for you. Now, let’s look at the next part of this InstantBiz Review and find out its features.

Features of InstantBiz

With InstantBiz you can create…

  • Sale pages to convert visitors into customers.
  • Agency and business pages.
  • Promote yourself with business cards.
  • Deals and coupons page.
  • For all your video promotions.
  • Pre-launch and back soon pages.
  • Pages for after a form submission.
  • Various uncategorized templates.

Also…

You can build your list inside of the app

With an exclusive optin feature you gonna be able to collect leads and create beautiful optin forms that convert – also you get all the emails and can quickly export to a csv file so you can use in any auto responder you want

You can create pop ups

Imagine being able to create a beautiful pop up with a one time deal or a optin form to get subscribers, now you can! And with a html script, you can use this pop up anywhere you want, even if you use WordPress, Clickfunnels, Optimzepress, or any other page builder out there

Beacon & Geofence Technology

With this technology you can explode local businesses results, I’m sure that your local clients will love when you offer them this new advantage.

With Beacon and Geofence technology features you and your local clients will be able to send notifications about Special Deals/Offers, Coupons & Product page links to the people around your local shop/store straight to their smartphones.

Beacons can be used to Greet the customers as soon as they enter the door. In addition to a welcome greeting, the store can present customers with special offers, deal of the day, discount coupons, an online scratch-off card or shopping suggestions.

Also, Beacon notifications could include a message that could help the retails with boosting their brandings & social presence by sending website link or social media links ask for likes and sharing.

You can use your creativity and come out with a lot more smart ideas. The sky is the limit as to what you can do with Beacons.

YES! They host everything for you

And even more… forget your hosting providers, they host all the pages and sites for you, this means if you create a site for yourself or for a client, you can quickly deliver, sharing the site or a page with 1 – click inside of the app

It’s all cloud based

There’s absolutely nothing to install – it’s all hosted for you on the cloud, you can access InstantBiz even from mobile phones

Drag & Drop page/site builder

You have an drag and drop page builder, it’s so easy that allows anyone to create websites and pages right now

Commerce license included

They’re including commercial license on the front end, this mean you can sell all the sites or pages you build with our app for any price you want!

You can create & host 100 sites and pages with InstantBiz, which is more than enough for most people, if you need or want to create & host unlimited sites, you can upgrade to our Pro version after purchase this

Official Website

How well does InstantBiz work?

In this section of InstantBiz Review, I’ll show you how easy it is to get started with this software. InstantBiz is a cloud-based app that allows you to create beautiful pages websites. It also comes with commercial license so you can sell those sites for clients and charge and price you want.

It comes with the beautiful templates, opt-in forms, you can build your list with these. Also you can create pop-ups and you can use a very special features to local businesses.

The first step is logging into the platform and you’re gonna see the dashboard with simple interface. In this page,  you can see we have sales pages, company pages, deals with the promotion, Thank You pages, coming soon pages, personal pages and other pages as well.

InstantBiz landing page

Everything you need to do here is select one. For example I want to create a page for video promotion. Click on Video Promotion module. It will gives you available templates. Just pick your favorite. Enter the name that you want.

enter page name

It will lead us to an awesome drag-and-drop page builder so we  can quickly edit everything inside here. We can modify the logo image if you want, we can change the title, the fonts, the format. We can modify the video very quickly and we can change the size as well.

Also we can change the Call to action button, size, the shape and modify the link. You can see it’s fully optimized for mobile phones and it’s out everything SEO optimized. It does well so ready to get page 1 rankings and more than that.

InstantBiz page builder

That’s not all. We can insert anything you want by adding blocks… such as: header, column, content, call to action, photo, video, map, countdown, testimonial, social, footer.

insert blocks

When we have everything optimized, click Save and publish and this will be published in landing pages tab.

InstantBiz landing pages

You can visit quickly the website and here’s our beautiful website with the countdown timer, social share buttons and a full video promo page that I wanted to break

InstantBiz page preview

It’s so very simple, very straightforward. You can create full websites with these full pages and it’s all hosted for you on the cloud, meaning you have everything inside here to quickly deliver sites and beautiful pages to clients and charge any price you want.

What if I want to create a page that’s not listed in this? Simple! You can start from scratch if you want to just go to others. Just select Various uncategorized templates module.

In addition, you can create beautiful opt-in forms and you can build your list with these. Just select to create a contact form or opt-in form to build your list with the same process as above.

create form

Once you have done. Click on the form you just created, we are going to go to the email list we collected. If you want, we can quickly export this to a CSV file and then quickly import to our autoresponder.

build list with InstantBiz

The next thing you can create is pop-ups and we can add these pop-ups in any website you want. Let’s check out the demo video below to see the detailed process.

Honest InstantBiz Review – Is it really worth your money?

Why should you get it right now? The answer is so simple! With this amazing cloud app you can create beautiful websites in no time without having experience, technical skills and with zero coding

Within seconds you can create a beautiful site, with a drag and drop editor that will allow you to edit everything and make a stunning site as you like. Also, you can sell those sites you built for any price you want, meaning you can make huge profits with it.

Let’s take a minute to recap the huge benefits come up with:

  • Create beautiful websites and pages to use in any kind of business, from online consultant to the local store down on the street
  • Newbie Friendly and easy to use that anyone can create a beautiful page in 60 seconds flat
  • Commercial license included so you can sell those sites and make huge profits with it (the app does all heavy lifting for you)
  • Exclusive local biz feature that explode results of any local business
  • 100% new and cheaper than any other solution available on the market
  • It’s all cloud based, there’s nothing to install and we HOST all the sites for you

In addition, you will be getting tons the vendor’s greatest bonuses for your fast action:

InstantBiz bonus

Related posts:

Who is it for?

If you answer yes to any of the following then this is for you.

  • You want to create beautiful websites in seconds with drag and drop easy – push buttons simplicity
  • You want to make huge profits online by selling those beautiful sites for clients and charging any price you want
  • You want page one rankings – all our sites are fully SEO Optimized and ready to run on mobile phones, so you get more rankings a long the way
  • You want sites that convert visitors into sales – having an ugly site can kill your sales and conversions, are you not making any sales? YES! The problem can be and probably is the design of your site
  • You do not want to spend thousands of dollars in designers, programmers that will charge you an arm or a leg to create a site that don’t looks the way you want
  • Perfect for website owners, online and offline businesses, writers, bloggers, podcasters, literally, everyone that is on internet marketing niche

Pricing

For a limited time, you can grab InstantBiz with early bird discount price in these options below. Let’s pick the best suited options for you before this special offer gone!

Front-end: InstantBiz ($17)

InstantBiz app that allows you to create amazing websites in no time + sell it for huge profits!

OTO 1 – PRO Upgrade ($37)

A bunch of extra features to make the software even more powerful!

OTO 2 – SEO XBusiness Addon ($27)

After you sell people the websites, the next thing they will need is a great SEO Optimization, and with this upgrade you can now offer SEO services to your clients (the app does all the hard work for you – it’s all DFY)

OTO 3 – RESELLERS ($42)

Resell InstantBiz and keep 100% of the profits!

OTO 4 – InstantBiz “BTS” Membership ($97)

With this upsell they will get instant access to InstantBiz Born to Sell Membership – where they will get instant access to all my apps and softwares, marketing training, SEO training, and much much more!

InstantBiz Review Conclusion

Thank you so much for reading my InstantBiz Review. I really hope it did help you with your buying decision. This system is coming out with many bonuses for the early bird. Take your action ASAP for the best deal.

download InstantBiz

You can have an opportunity to receive extra bonuses if you finish 3 steps below:

  • Step 1: Order the product by Clicking here.
  • Step 2: Choose 1 of my huge Bonus Packages by click the link below!
  • Step 3: After your purchase goes through, email your receipt & your chosen bonuses pack to me at [email protected] so I can confirm your purchase and email you information about how to access to your bonus material.

>> YOUR SPECIAL BONUSES – CHECK THIS OUT! <<

Self-Confidence Secrets PLR Bonus

About David Vu

David Vu is a young online marketer who loves music, guitar, and playing around on the magical internet machine. He is the founder / owner at flashreviewz.com - a popular blog about WordPress, SEO, Web Design and Digital Marketing. Expect lots of useful tips, deals and tutorials to help you promote your business.

Check Also

Triple Traffic Bots Review

Triple Traffic Bots Review: your all-in-one profit system in 2019

The easiest way to cash in online is to collect leads, then promote to them. …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.