Home / SOFTWARE & TOOL / ColdLeadz Review: Launch Your Fully Fledged Online Business In Seconds

ColdLeadz Review: Launch Your Fully Fledged Online Business In Seconds

ColdLeadz Review: Creates Online Businesses within Clicks

ColdLeadz Review

Let’s face it: to make big bucks online we need to have our own product or service to sell.  There’s huge problems when it comes to launching your very own online business by following the “traditional” way:

  • You need to have your own product or service to sell
  • You need to spend a lot of money in paid ads to actually make any sale
  • If you’re in the wrong niche, you’ll NEVER GET profits anyway

Would you like to have your very own profitable online business up and running in a few seconds from now? It’s time to tap into this goldmine and have this software doing all the hard work for you today. Let’s read my ColdLeadz Review below for more details!

ColdLeadz Review

COLDLEADZ REVIEW – WHAT IS IT?

In a nutshell, ColdLeadz is a cloud based app enables you to launch a fully fledged online business in seconds, within 2 clicks of your mouse. Plug & Play – start to make profits in no time!

  • Finds you unlimited hot leads within the push of a button
  • Comes with two done for you services in hot niches that you can sell and charge any price you want
  • Exclusive training teaches you how to mail your leads and sell the services

ColdLeadz is 100% automated by getting you traffic, finding you clients and making you sales! And after all that it completes your orders for you on complete autopilot! It’s better than any other software that you’ve ever seen out there! It’s a truly powerful all in one solution that you need to launch a business today…

ColdLeadz Rating
  • 9.5/10
    Quality - 9.5/10
  • 9.5/10
    Features - 9.5/10
  • 9.5/10
    Support - 9.5/10
  • 9/10
    Easy to use - 9/10
  • 9.5/10
    Bonus - 9.5/10
9.4/10

Summary

PROS
– Generate leads and sales on almost complete autopilot
– Make $500 – $1000 in pure profit on every sale
– All cloud based, nothing to install (Works on PC/MAC)
CONS
– We have a limit of 250 searches per month, but this is more than enough for find ten thousands of leads every single month!

COLDLEADZ REVIEW OVERVIEW

ColdLeadz Review

Vendor Radu et al
Product ColdLeadz
Launch Date 2017-Dec-29
Launch Time 11:00 EDT
Front-End Price $27
Bonuses YES, HUGE BONUS
Refund YES, 30 Day No Questions Asked Money-Back Guarantee
Niche Software
Support Effective Response
Official site Click here
Recommended Highly Recommended
Skill Level Needed All Levels

ABOUT AUTHOR

 ColdLeadz Review

The men behind ColdLeadz are Luan Henrique and his partners Radu Hahaianu & Karthick. Being considered as an expert in the field of Internet marketing, Luan Henrique and his partners have been in this field for a very long time with years of experience. He has been renowned for buzzing the market with various huge brands, with the most outstanding products being WP Video Genie, One Stop SEOSociOptinVideoSyncSociViralVideo ExpressFB Auto,… and many more.

Additionally, his products have managed to help a countless number of his customers to thrive in their niche markets because the common point in his offers is that his method is proven to execute a reliable performance. This ColdLeadz Review will make clear that this software is not an exception.

FEATURES OF COLDLEADZ

There are 3 sections that you will get inside the bundle

1. Software

  • Unlimited Lead Finder

With the powerful lead finder, you can find unlimited leads for any niche you want, and unlike any other software, this finds you thousands of RED-HOT targeted leads, leads that are ready to buy your service or Just enter any keyword you want, hit the search button and watch your list of prospective buyers FOR you!

IMPORTANT: This find leads in any location you want! Yes! IT WORKS WORLD WIDE!

  • Website Finder

Imagine that you found a website that is in a hurry for your service but you don’t have any way to contact them – with the website finder you just put the URL inside of a box and they’ll find you the lead for you. Instantly find the best email address they have to you be in contact selling your services!

  • URL Finder

May you want to find leads in bulk, in different URLs, just use the URL finder, upload your list of websites and have the best leads coming out for you!

  • Email Extractor

Instantly import a txt, xml, json, doc, docx or pdf file and get the best emails imported to your list.

  • Email Validator

A very important piece of the puzzle, you don’t want to waste your time sending emails for people who does not exist – now you can validate all the emails and only send your offer to people that will actually see and buy from you.

  • Download Your 1000s Leads

After search thousand leads you can instantly export to a csv file and import into your email marketing provider, so you can quickly mail them with your offer inside!

They Have The Best Technology! They find you the leads in the best way possible, to make sure is only quality leads that will really buy your product or service, their algorithm is truly unique, finding you the best people you can market for!

2. Exclusive Training

Of course they can’t leave you behind, they’re giving a full training on how to cold mail these people to get the highest conversion rate possible!

Don’t know how to sell or market to those leads? Now you’re gonna see how they do it and how you can just copy/paste a simple system that will generate you unlimited sales!

  • Cold Email Marketing Secrets
  • Ready to start high converting email templates
  • Konker Market Place, Business Startup Report
  • Outsourcing Rolodex

With all these four, you’re ready to crush it and start to make sales as soon as possible!

3. Done For You Services

Of course you need something to sell: they’re giving you the VERY SAME services they personally used to make 100s to 1000s of dollars daily on their businesses!

  • Their Secret SEO Software

Fully loaded with 40+ SEO services that you can sell today, the software does all the hard work for you, even if you have zero SEO Experience, now you can create backlink campaigns, on page seo optimization and much much more for your clients with the push of a button!

  • 1-Click Legal Pages Creator

Most sites don’t have the legal pages that is super important to any business, this will create 9 different legal pages for any site you want!

ColdLeadz Review

WHY SHOULD YOU GET IT?

The beauty of this software is that there is nothing to install. ColdLeadz works from any device, including mobile.  All hosted on the cloud for you, meaning you can use it from any browser (Google Chrome, Mozzila, Internet Explorer, Safari, etc)!

They’re also giving you two hot services to sell, first one is their secret SEO Software that comes with 44 SEO services that you can sell for any price you want and yes, the software does all the hard work for you, does the service for you. Also Legal Page Creator does the same thing, does the work for you – so all you need to do is find the leads, sell the services and collect the money!

And the best part? You have full support and training on how to use and get the best results, plus done for you services that you can charge hundreds or thousands of dollars for it!

In addition, you will be getting tons the vendor’s greatest bonuses for your fast action

Is it enough awesomeness for you? Because you will be also receiving my ULTIMATE huge bonuses. Those treasures are waiting for you at the end of this ColdLeadz Review. And even though you do nothing but only read my ColdLeadz Review, to thanks for your kind support, I still give you free bonuses. So keep reading then scroll your mouse down!

HOW DOES IT WORK?

It is As easy as 1, 2, 3:

  • Step 1. Login into the software
  • Step 2. Find leads and sell the done for you services to them
  • Step 3. Collect the money

Let’s check out the demo video below to see ColdLeadz in action

PRICE AND EVALUATION

For a limited time, you can grab ColdLeadz with early bird discount price in these options below. Let’s pick the best suite for you before this special offer gone!

ColdLeadz Software With Everything You Need to Launch a Fully Fledged Online Business!

A ton of extra features that will make this offer no brainer.

A design all in one tool – You can use this as a new service for your online business.

Let’s act now, don’t delay and grab it now while it’s still at the lowest price possible! And Just feel free to give it a try, because You have a full 30 days to put this to the test and make sure that this is for you. If you do not see any results within this period then please reach out to them. The Helpdesk Team is always there to help you out and make sure that you have been following the correct procedures.

COLDLEADZ REVIEW – CONCLUSION

In summary, I hope that all of the information in my ColdLeadz Review can help you gain more understanding about this product and then be able to make a wise choice. If you’re ready to start making a real online income in the most passive way possible then click the button below before the price rises. I am look forward to seeing your success.

However, in case you are in need of any advice, please feel free to keep in touch with me anytime. Regardless, thank you for reading my ColdLeadz Review. Goodbye, and see you again!

ColdLeadz Review

You can have an opportunity to receive extra bonuses if you finish 3 steps below:

  • Step 1: Order ColdLeadz by Clicking here.
  • Step 2: Choose 1 of my huge Bonus Packages below
  • Step 3: Hit me through [email protected] to confirm that you had done these step 1 & 2. You will get the chosen package within 24 hours.

SOCIAL MARKETING BONUS PACKAGE

SEO AND TRAFFIC BONUS PACKAGE

AFFILIATE MARKETING & ECOMMERCE BONUS PACKAGE

LIST BUILDING BONUS PACKAGE

GRAPHIC & VIDEO BONUS PACKAGE

WEB DESIGN & HOSTING BONUS PACKAGE

About David Vu

Check Also

Mobile Agency Apps Review

Mobile Agency Apps Review: Tap this $80 Billion Dollar Marketplace

Mobile Agency Apps Review: What’s The Most Profitable Day In Online Shopping History? We all know …

3 comments

  1. If I buy FE I get one of your huge bonus packages from:

    SOCIAL MARKETING BONUS PACKAGE

    SEO AND TRAFFIC BONUS PACKAGE

    AFFILIATE MARKETING & ECOMMERCE BONUS PACKAGE

    LIST BUILDING BONUS PACKAGE

    GRAPHIC & VIDEO BONUS PACKAGE

    WEB DESIGN & HOSTING BONUS PACKAGE

    If I buy OTO 1 or 2 or 3 or all of them DO I GET one of the bonus package again …. one with each OTO? … If yes then what will I have to do to get them?

    Awaiting reply

    • Of course sir. Just send me your payment ID, pick your favorite then I am going to send you my bonuses immediately. 🙂

      • Many thanks …. I will contact as soon as I buy an OTO …. I am afraid that in your LIST BUILDING BONUS PACKAGE shared G Drive link, I think few of the items listed on your link for the Bonus are missing form the package sent to me … can you ask your staff to please check it out. If I am wrong I am sorry. It is easy when all listed items are in the same order as the shared items. Best regards.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *